• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 731 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, very impressed with the quality and material of the dress.It is excellent. Exactly what I was looking for. Will continue buying all my dresses from here. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celena
    12/6/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Great buy! Super Cheap but Amazing Quality. Hihgly recommend to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faunia
    12/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress is very well made. It was just in time for my coming event. The dress looked exactly as it does in the picture. I ordered a 8 it fit perfectly,I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalena
    12/6/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I can't believe how wonderful this dress looks and how gorgeous the material is !! I ordered size 10 and it fits me perfectly. It is a right choice to order from here, will order more thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviana
    12/6/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Beautiful dress. Great quality. Custom fitting fits like a glove! I was very satisfied and even told other people about this web site.Thank you I'm very happy with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billie
    12/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Beautiful gown, you will love it more when you touch it. The material is beautiful and light and flows as you walk.The delivery was very speedy and you'll be very happy with the results! eDressit is a great dress site, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmire
    12/6/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Received the dress today and I am so happy with the dress, it looks like the same as the picture on the site. The material is great and the shipping is super fast, 5 days to arrived aftering the dress. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aponi
    12/6/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Ordered the dress in red, colour is just what I thought it would be! The quality is amazing, and you won't be disappointed at all. The built in brad helps a lot, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edolia
    12/6/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach wundervoll. Die Farbe ist ein Traum und es sieht genauso aus wie abgebildet. Es sitzt gut und macht ein schönes Dekolleté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jurieb
    12/5/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid , das sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus und ich werde immer meine Kleider von dieser Seite kaufen. Ich bin auch mit der Lieferung zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raihan
    12/5/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This gown was absoloutely very beautiful, nice color and nice fabric, fit me perfectly, the size was right on me, wore it to the evening party, got millions of compliments, I have recommended this site to lots of people, thank you edressit, you really made me kind of a shinning star at the party, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/5/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Wow, what a fantastic gown. got it very quickly , the gown I received was exactly the same as the pic, the black lace was so amazing and made with great care, thank you so much for your amazing dress,I was so pleased with my purchase on your site, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    12/5/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother's 52th birthday party,she likes her gown very much, it fit her like a glove,the soft fabric is very easy to wear,thank you edressit for your amazing dress for making my mother so happy,many thanks to your excellent gown and service. Strongly recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    12/5/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • The dress I received today was as described, the material was very nice and easy to wear , the top layers were beautiful and delicate, except that the dress was a bit long for me, apart from that, everything else was just perfect, thank you so much for your beautiful dress and also your great service for helping me place the order succefully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    12/5/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I ordered my dress for custom making to ensure that my dress is gonna fit me, as I am a big girl and very difficult to find a finished dress that can fit me, the dress I got turned out fit me perfectly, wonderfulfor my birthday party, got a lot of compliments that night,, I have already recommend this site to my friends, they will probably order from here too .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/5/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I got my dress within a week, the delivery was so fast,a lot of details went into this dress, especially the shinning decorations on the top, made with great care and good workmanship, now I just can't wait to wear it to my party, thank you very much, I was very pleased with my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    12/5/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I was so excited to get my lovely dress today, the dress I received was exactly what I imagined, the delivery was so fast, my package arrived at my door within one week after my ordering, very pleased with my dress from this site, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    12/5/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I love my dress so much. it was exactly the one I was looking for, the price and the quality were quite proportional,fabric was very nice and a little bit shinning, never thought I could get such an amazing dress with such affordable price, very satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much, absolutely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/5/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and affordable, made with high quality fabric, well sewn, delivery was also very fast,thank you so much, very happy to get such a gorgeous dress online, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    12/5/2014
23979 reviews , Page 731 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!