Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 731 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)
eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)
eDressit Blue Halter Beads Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068032)
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • J'ai reçu la robe plus que rapidement! commandée mercredi soir et reçue vendredi midi! La robe est identique à la photo, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité, la taille va parfaitement. Je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wassila
    10/11/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • الفستان روعة ، واوووو، هو أجمل من الصورة اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون الشمباني أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    10/11/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • احب التنورة للغاية، التصميم الأنيق والجميل، اللون الأحمر، روعة جدا سعره رخيص جدا فقط 113 دولار والموظف أعطني الخصم 10دولار شكرا سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dingda
    10/11/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ، هذا أول مرة اشتريت في الموقع للفساتين. بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في قطر، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل ومزين بالتخريم التطريز حول الخصر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    10/11/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية،هو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات علي الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/11/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • الفستان الوردي المطوي راقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة علي الكتف والخصر ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. !تلقيت أمس هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/11/2014
Red Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00142802)
  • الفستان الأحمر السكس رائج جدا، احدي أصدقائي توصي لي به، بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في السعودي، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح ذات الخرزات علي الياقة، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    10/11/2014
eDressit Jacquard One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (02145368)
  • جميل ، الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار رائع الوردي، الخرزات ، التصميم الحديث، كل الأشياء أحبه الخدمات جيد جدا، الموظفة ساعدتني علي المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xshad
    10/11/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • التصميم بسيط بل رائع، أحب اللون الأخضر والقماش المريح يبدو أني نجمة فيه، حبيبي يحبه أيضا ، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bromasha
    10/11/2014
Turqoise One Shoulder Beaded  Bridesmaid Dress (C36140105)
  • القماش هو لامع ومريح جدا، وسعره رخيص جدا في وقت الترقيات الشحن سريع، وصل الفستان اليوم، أنا مسرورة بالتعامل معك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • I was so excited to open the package. This one shoulder lace evening dress is amazing, very delicate top lace with excellent workmanship, the delivery speed was very quick, I received my dress four days after my order. Many thanks to edressit! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By June
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, what impressed me most were the twists and pleats on the waist, very figure flattering, the top lace was beautiful,excellent craftsmanship, I love it so much! Thank you for this amazing dress, can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyyy
    10/11/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Beautiful as it looks, black lace was amazing, jewels on the front waist added a plus on this dress, very sparkling, the price and quality are proportional, overall, I was pleased with my purchase on this site and everything is going very well of my order. Satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karen
    10/11/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is simple but elegant and beautiful, fabric is great, very soft, easy to wear, shipping was extremely fast, it only took four days to arrive at my door,I received lots of compliments at the ball, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lydia
    10/11/2014
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • I received my dress yesterday, and I was very satisfied, beaded cap sleeves were extremely delicate, I believe they are very professional guys, dress was well sewn, thank you very much for such a beautiful dress, this is a great site, every woman should have a look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsaa
    10/11/2014
21860 reviews , Page 731 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!