Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 731 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Отличное платье для выпусконого,школьного бала! заказывала в цвете красном, шикарно!!! Размер один в один, качество пошива на 5!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тина
    9/26/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، طلبت الفستان البرتقالي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي موقع الويب الخاص بك لجميع أصدقائي، وارتفاع خمسة!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got the dress in a good condition. Very surprised with the quality of the dress, Very very great!!! Also the shipping was very fast, took a few days to appeared at my door. So happy and pleased shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcey
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress is aboslutely the one I am looking for... I went to the seamtress to get my exact measurements. I matched those up with the size chart online. A magnificent piece arrived at my door 4 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • What a elegant dress, like it so much. I ordered the size 12 under what my measurment said and it just fits me perfectly. The quality is great and the materials all feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the pictute. The quality is excellent. Very pleased. Great dress for the daytime, also you can wear it in the night party. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francesca
    9/26/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • So happy with the dress, I ordered the dress in deep blue and it is as beautiful as the picture on the site. It shipped out the day I made in the order AND was at my door in a week. thank you edressit and I will be back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryam
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made,super fast shipping!! I got it days before expected. Very great quality and the materials are so nice. I will definitely use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    9/26/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress fitted perfectly and my mother is extremely happy with her mother of the bride dress! We chose red and the colour is lovely. Delivery was quicker than expected, such a nice surprise. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • I love the dress and it looks great. Got the dress on time and very fast delivery. Very great quality and the material feels so comfortable. If you need one little black dress, highly recommennd this one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    9/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Excellent communication with great staff help in getting the sizing right.On time shipping with fast delivery.Very high quality workmanship with professional stitching on the dress, which makes all the difference in the world. Great quality. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollie
    9/26/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I ordered this dress for night party. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely beautiful! The dress was very lovely and so flattering. I got the dress in green, and the color was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    9/26/2014
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
  • hello, I received this shoes today and I found it so elegant and more than amazing. Thank you edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
New Dark Blue Handbag/ Purse (08130505)
  • hello, I received this purse today and it is more than amazing and so elegant . Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
Fashion Black Handbag /Purse (08110900)
  • hello, I received this purse today and it is more than amazing and even more beautiful than the picture . Thank you edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
Black Stylish  Handbag/ Purse (08110100)
  • hello , I received this purse today and it was more than amazing and even more beautiful than the picture. This is my first purchase from edressit and sure it will not be the last . Thank you edressit so much .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Little Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135700)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Heute haben wir schon erhalten.Herzlich Dank. Ich habe gleich anprobiert und muss sagen, es ist ein Traum für meine Party. Es ist Super gut Kleid ,gute Verarbeitung, viel schöner als erwartet. Die Größe hat gepasst also in der Tabelle war alles richtig beschrieben!Ich habe es Gr 36 bestellt und passt perfekt.Es sitzt super.Alles ist gleich wie Foto. Ich liebe es sehr.Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yumruk
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135526)
  • Vielen, vielen Dank. Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Wünderschön.Ich haben das Kleid für eine Party bestellt. Es entpricht die Fotos und Bearbeitung. Die Größe stimmt auch. Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt und lasse nicht mehr ändern.Das Material ist hochwertig und super gut verarbeitet. Ich bin total begeistert! Werde gerne noch Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zinfira
    9/25/2014
21220 reviews , Page 731 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!