Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 732 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Felt like a star! Could not receive enough compliments on the dress! I would recommend this dress 100% and expect to receive a ton of compliments. I wore them with closed black toe heels, black shiny clutch, which were AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/10/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • All eyes at the wedding were on my dress. It sparkles so beautifully, and the cleavage area is so elegant and sophisticated. If before I was skeptical, but now I'm sold. Definitely coming back:) Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tonifa
    11/10/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132304)
  • cette robe de soirée verte, la dentelle florale trop belle, tissu épais pour l'hiver et de bonne qualité, j'aime sa couleur, vraiment tres tres originale!! L'envoi rapide, merci à vous tous pour ces jolies robes de soirée à prix super léger!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leilani
    11/10/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • robe de soirée bleue dont le haut est couvert de très belle dentelle florale. le tissu très agréable et fluide, couleur bleu identique à la phto, tombé impeccable. j'ai enlever le noeud de pap' il est trop "cute" et ne convient pas à ce modèle très chic et sage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leilia
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • The dress fit beautifully and worked really well for the dressy casual rehearsal dinner I attended. It was very comfortable and wore well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    11/10/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This dress was perfect - just enough flair to make it unique but also super wearable and comfortable. The way it fell on my hips was ideal. Just the right amount of poof to the skirt. It was adorable and sexy at the same time. Received a ton of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATE
    11/10/2014
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
  • élégante, sage, brillante, raffinée...cette robe de soirée noire a une coupe simple droite et une longueur parfaite avec des talons de 5cm. Mais attention elle est taillée plutot pour une morphologie longiligne ! Dentelle très souple et fine d excellente qualtié. Recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SAVARY
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I loved everything about this dress The sexy top made a wonderful slimming fit and the skirt was perfect for dancing and being comfortable all day. Perfect dress though for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By STACEY
    11/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • c est juste une robe de soirée longue bustier simple et belle. Matière agréable et livraison extrement rapide, edressit est un site d'achat très sérieux et professionnel  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magalhaes
    11/10/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Très beau tisse, belles découpes, belle broderie florale et couleur très très belle et fraiche...tout est parfait! Suis satisfaite de la répidité d'envoi, l'emballage irreprochable, à rcommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moly
    11/10/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Elle est sans aucun doute la plus belle parmi toutes les robes de soirée de ce site, elle est chic, clase, sexy, radieuse et moderne à la fois. La matière est de bonne qualité, le rouge très belle et sympa et elle est bien coupée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vieira
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Cette robe de soirée longue bustier a une allure tres très sage comme féminine. Elle est très bien drapée et coupée et ce bleu identique à la photo, un peu moins brillant mais ca me plait encore plus! je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOalle
    11/10/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • Très très heureuse de cette robe longue bustier, je commande très souvent sur ce site, la robe est très bien travaillée comme toujours, la coupe très ajustée, la matière belle, la couleur pas tout à fait comme sur la photo mais belle quand même. voilà satisfaite et recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    11/10/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
  • j' ai plusieurs robes de soirée edressit, toutes sont achetée pendant les promotions/soldes, et d'excellente qualité. Suis jamais decue de ce site, c est donc les yeux fermés que j ai commandé celle ci. la coupe me convient parfaitem et j'adooorrre les petites fleurs appliquées, très CHIC!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simin
    11/10/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • La robe est faite en tissu super souple et léger de haute qualité, très classe et pétillant! L'envoi rapide, l'emballage ok, la taille juste magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascal
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Outstanding , exceeding all my expectation, love this blue day dress so much! Fantastic design, elegant lace appliques, Fitted bodice,and also fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regan
    11/10/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • My friend recommended this online shop to me, when I open it,i was so amazed and got adore all of the dresses and gowns of edressit. I need to buy a gown for attending my sister's wedding so I buy right away and happy customer here because the customer service really treat you well and helps you find the dress that will fit for you and many more. Thanks edressit for the nice and beautiful service that you give to us.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    11/10/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • This online store that you will surely visits and use again for all your events. They have a wide selection of dresses for all events. I got my Allure dress from them, and it was so so beautiful. I've received it on time as promised. Keep it up edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    11/10/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • I ordered a dress online and I am so amaze of the service of your agents. She is very accommodating. I am going to use this dress for my cousin's wedding next month, I ordered ahead of time so that is ever the dress will arrive to me and I will not like it I will still have a chance to change it or look for another dress BUT I am so thankful with edressit that the dress I ordered is so beautiful and when I got to fit the dress I look stunning. I will be ordering another dress from you again, I still have another affair to attend next week. And I might order my wedding gown also, I saw a few bridal dresses on your website that is SUPER!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    11/10/2014
23093 reviews , Page 732 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!