• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 732 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • Платье красивое и многослойная юбка шикарная. Носить это платье и ощутить себя королевой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress (00138057)
  • Платье на 5, качественно пошив, размер один в один. Ткани платья натуральные, очень удобно к телу. Рекомендую всем своим друзьям))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Pleated Evening Dress (00138811)
  • Это платье-бюстье очень красивое, отлично село по фигуре. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • Платье красивое, и мне очень подойдёт. Спасибо за терпение и отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/28/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I received my dress very quickly, dress looked exactly the same as the pic,very easy to wear, fit very well, thanks so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Платье шикарное, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо за быструю доставку. Боялась, что не могла получить платье вовремя, но оказалась, что доставка быстрая за 7 дней уже получила платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/28/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
  • I got my dress very quickly and it was the same as the pic, the fabric is so nice and skirt is very flowy, comfortable to wear, thanks very much,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    11/28/2014
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • I love my dress so much,it can really make my waist look smaller, very figure-flattering, the fabric is very nice, though it took quite a few days to receive my dress but that's nothing big, I still love my dress, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    11/28/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I ordered this dress almost one week ago and I was really surprised at how quickly it arrived. The dress is very well made and it is completely flattering.I plan on ordering all of my formal event dresses from here in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dasha
    11/28/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I was a bit worried about ordering a dress online, but a friend of mine did and I saw that the quality was exceptional.So, I decided to order one and see how it went.The dress is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is really really good. I will definitely order more from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callan
    11/28/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I love everything about this dress! The fabric, the fit, it`s just beautiful! I don´t even need to alter the dress, it fits like a glove. Thanks eDressit. I will be ordering again.THank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breeda
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Платье получила через 8 дней, быстрая доставка и красивое вечернее платье как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • Очень красивое платье. Платье купила за свадьбу подружки. Получила вовремя и село отлично. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    11/28/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • This dress can really refresh your look and make you look slimmer than you were,It seems that my big stomach "disapears" in this dress,so figure flattering, the skirt was so soft and flowy, I am so happy with my dress from edressit, thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    11/28/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it was the same as the pic,the fabric was very nice and comfortable,dress was very easy to wear, I am so pleased to buy such a stunning dress online, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/28/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • I love this dress the first I saw it, the lace shoulders are very chic and nice,and they were well sewn, no need to worry they may break, now, I just can't wait to wear it to the bridal party, thanks very much, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Back again, I can always find the dress I love, and it is as beautiful as ever,I got so many compliments, I've already recommended edressit to my friends,thank you edressit, you did a great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    11/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it was as described, high quality,very comfortable to wear, thanks very much for your dress, impressed!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    11/28/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I am so happy to receive this amazing dress,the dress was absolutely beautifully made, beading is so nice and delicate, great value for the money worth. Great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROXANNE
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress looks even more beautiful in real life,so many layers and details went into this dress, workmanship is great, thank you so much, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candice
    11/28/2014
23783 reviews , Page 732 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!