Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 732 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • The dress came to my door in just three days, I was very excited to open my parcel, I tried it on, amazing, I even think I look more beautiful in this dress than the model,color is the same as the pic, I never thought I could get such an affordable dress online, I will absolutely buy from this site again, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    10/24/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they came very quickly, 4-5 business days, the color is very pretty, not to pink, fit my girls very well, they love their dresses very much, thank you for your beautiful dresses, I was very impressed!!Recommend this dress to other bridesmaids!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/24/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Very nice deal, I got my dress on time, the dress was as lovely as the picture, fabric was good quality, I love it very much, great value for money, many thanks to edressit team!!! You guys really did a great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    10/24/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Buying dresses on this site is always very affordable, they prices are very good to me. I received this dress very quickly like 3-4 business days, the color is beautiful, not too pink, I will continue to buy dresses on this site, the dresses I bought are always of great quality. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE
    10/24/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUSTY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • The dress fit like a glove! Very elegant.I knew exactly what I wanted to wear to this fall wedding and eDRESSIT made it possible! The compliments were endless and the dress was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LBa
    10/24/2014
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
  • This dress is a great option if you're in need of a more conservative look. The detailed lace and floral embroidery are really pretty in person and the silk belt perfectly modified waist curve  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LOLLY chen
    10/24/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • I have a large bust and wanted to hid it without making me look like I was 20 lbs heavier haha .. The cinched waist was so flattering, and the skirt flowed beautifully when i walked. and it ended up being the perfect length with 3.5" heels. Loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMy
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Wore this dress to a friends wedding. Not too short and fits true to size. Loved the material. Comfortable ! the customer service was great like in my home.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/24/2014
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom Ball Gown (35130305)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Это я первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте. Все замечательно, платье красивое как на картинки, размер один в один, пришло за 8 дней, быстрая доставка, большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Муза
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, купила по своим меркам село отлично, спасибо. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days ! Nice website ! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/24/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The dress came by DHL and it arrived earlier than expected. I was very please with the quality of the dress, I had to have a few adjustment on the dress length but for the price it was worth it. Thanks edressit. Will order from you in the future for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sheer
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I am very happy with the dress with the look and the color is exactly what I need. The shipping and service were fast and reliable. I have already been recommending edressit to my friends. A great experience! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mialia
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Fits beautifully, very true to size, has the feel and look of a very expensive dress, it's obviously well made.Hand-made beadings are of the high quality. The package arrived promptly.I will be ordering again from this site. Great quality and price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marya
    10/24/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress was very well made. Very pretty and came packaged very well and protected. Very happy with the dress. Off shoulder style adds a feeling of feminie. The materials feels very comfrotable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orlane
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress is ONE of most popular dresses on the site,and it had gotten tons of compliments and good reviews. i was so happy that i bought this dress when I received the dress.The color fit me so perfectly! The skirt flows wonderfully and it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/24/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was very satisfied with this dress.It fits perfectly just as it should. Great quality and great details.Believe me when I say that I will order from edressit in the future, and I will absolutely encourage my friends to do the same. Thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evene
    10/24/2014
22470 reviews , Page 732 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!