Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 732 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم حرير الساتيل فيه ، وهو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات حول الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито аккуратно, купила по своим меркам, отлично село по фигуре, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
  • فستان السهرة هو اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Фасон платья простой, но прекрасное платье, качественный пошив, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катя
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Платье замечательное! Как на картинке. Качество хорошее. Заказывала по своим меркам, село отлично, спасибо, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • حجزت فستان الزفاف الجميل لحفلة زفافي، هو أجمل مما تصورت كثيرا، أنا مثل الإلهة اليونانية ، أنا سعيدة فيه، شكرا ، بالاضافة الي ذلك، هو رخيص السعر، وجودة القماش رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicol
    9/26/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Замечательное платье, пришло за 7 дней, очень красиво, как на фото, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    9/26/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Получила свое платье вчера, все замечательно, все как на картинки, спасибо, я была очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алёна
    9/26/2014
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • التصميم لفستان السهرة الأسود أنيق جدا، يمكنكم ارتداءه في الخريف والشتاء، القماش ثقيل قليلا، بل هو مريح وناعم لارتداءه الخدمات للموظفة والشحن رائعة ، شكرا ، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Платье пришло за 8 дней, очень быстрая доставка и платье все как на фото, очень красивое, село по фигуре, спасибо edressit.com/ru  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Платье купила в синем цвете, село отлично, очень сексуальное вечернее платье, отлично пошив, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    9/26/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • الفستان الوردي رائج جدا، الموديل عاري الكتف ومناسب معي كاملا، سعره رخيص جدا، وصل الفستان الي أيدي في 5 أيام فقط الي الجزائر، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    9/26/2014
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Отличное платье для выпусконого,школьного бала! заказывала в цвете красном, шикарно!!! Размер один в один, качество пошива на 5!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тина
    9/26/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، طلبت الفستان البرتقالي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي موقع الويب الخاص بك لجميع أصدقائي، وارتفاع خمسة!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got the dress in a good condition. Very surprised with the quality of the dress, Very very great!!! Also the shipping was very fast, took a few days to appeared at my door. So happy and pleased shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcey
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress is aboslutely the one I am looking for... I went to the seamtress to get my exact measurements. I matched those up with the size chart online. A magnificent piece arrived at my door 4 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • What a elegant dress, like it so much. I ordered the size 12 under what my measurment said and it just fits me perfectly. The quality is great and the materials all feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the pictute. The quality is excellent. Very pleased. Great dress for the daytime, also you can wear it in the night party. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francesca
    9/26/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • So happy with the dress, I ordered the dress in deep blue and it is as beautiful as the picture on the site. It shipped out the day I made in the order AND was at my door in a week. thank you edressit and I will be back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryam
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made,super fast shipping!! I got it days before expected. Very great quality and the materials are so nice. I will definitely use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    9/26/2014
21252 reviews , Page 732 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!