Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 733 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Это платье купила для мамы. Отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Color was very beautiful,,price is very good for me, great value for money,I got the right size, the dress fit me quite well, no need to alter, and that was great, thank you so much for your amazing dress, your dress did impress me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    10/23/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой. Платье красвое, доставка быстрая. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU42, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нонна
    10/23/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Вчера получила это платье, прекрасное, точно как на фото. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Платье купила для юбилея свадьбы, пришло вовремя, село отлично.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    10/23/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • It's really very kind of you to send the bolero along with the dress, it can keep warm outside, I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding yesterday, I got a lot of compliments, I was so pleased, you really did a good job,and you deserve my favorable review, I would like to recommend you to all others!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHIE
    10/23/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Это уж второе платье, которое я купила из вашего сайта. Все замечательное.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эмма
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Elegant red dress, as this was my first purchase on this site, I sent millions of emails to them, asking about the shipping, the potential customs,the after sale service and so on, I was very satisfied with their service and patience,both their service and dress impressed me, I think I will be edressit's regular customer, I still have several balls this year, will be back soon, Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    10/23/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Love this dress! Embroidered lace top & sleeves is beautiful and unique. Great dress selles in a reasonable price. 5 stars, 100% recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryamn
    10/23/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Dear edressit, I received my dress today, I was so excited because I have been waiting for two weeks, I ordered my dress by tailoring,I understand why it took so long, it fit me perfectly,it was really worth the wait,I have no regrets, tons of thanks to you, edressit, I will recommend you to all my fiends and families! Regards Miranda  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I ordered it and received the dress beyond my expectation. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right.Beadings on the bodice make the dress elegant and delicate. This dress is just the one I am looking for. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariea
    10/23/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I was totally over the moon with my dress from eDressit. The dress has been made with such quality and detail. I found the instructions and guidelines to purchasing my dress which is very good. The choice of colours was fantastic and delivery was jus like they said within 7 working days. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clare
    10/23/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Thank You for your excellent service I ordered this dress it arrived promptly was exactly as pictured,I carefully obtained my measurements and the dress fits like a glove. I will be back for sure for more beautiful dresses :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    10/23/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • This purple dress is perfect for my bridesmaids, the color was just the one I was looking for, it was a very good match with my wedding dress, I believe your dresses will add a special color on my big day, though one of my girls had to get the dress altered, because it was a little big for her, that's nothing big, all in all, I am satisfied with my purchase on your site, thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    10/23/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Gorgeous evening dress! I am so happy when I opened the package, it is well protected and the dress is in a good condition. Hand-made beadings cover the dress is delicate. Great qulity and nice workmanship, will definitely wow the crowd. Thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I was very happy with the way the dress fit and with the quality of the workmanship, especially the lace back, so stylish. The dress fabric is soft and it feels so comfortable. Thanks you edressit, will surely order more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naome
    10/23/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress is really very amazing, small beading looks very chic, I like that especially, I received the dress very quickly, the delivery only took five days,thank you for your kind help via the email, which made me feel very safe shopping on your site, thanks very much, I was satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • A really lovely dress. Superb fabric and well made. Size is accurate and it looks superbly elegant. I chose orange color. It would have been helpful to have a chart. The colour is exactly as the picture and the dress really does look superb. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrie
    10/23/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is very elegant,it fit me like a glove, the lace decoration looks very delicate, a lot of details went into this dress, my husband also said this dress is right for me, I am very glad about that, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am very satisfied, thanks very much! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    10/23/2014
22429 reviews , Page 733 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!