Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 733 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I bought this dress and it was very nice, the fitting was excellant. I like the dress style and the color is the same as the picture shown on the site.Perfect crystal beads on the top. I love it. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadrea
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Excellent craftmanship on this gown. The black lace looks great, the bodice hit me in the waist perfectly, the top lace bodice is SO very flattering and the fit was PERFECT! I am very happy with this purchase! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    11/14/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I ordered it in orange, size 8. It is gorgeous! My mother said that I looked like a princess! It is very fancy. The dress is a little longer than I thought but nothing major. I love it. This is my second dress that I ordered from eDressit and I will order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Filippa
    11/14/2014
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • got this beautiful dress for a winter time ball and got a lot of compliments regarding it!!! it was very well made and delivery was superfast.... only issue was be careful and check the sizing guide as the dress was a little to snug on the waist  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melarky1
    11/13/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • Le rêve je l'a voulais absolument et je l'ai eu, elle est magnifiiiique glamour tout pour être la plus belle, j'ai hâte de la mettre! Quand je veux une robe de soirée je ne fais plus les magasins désormais je les achètent sur ce site, c'est la 5 éme robe pour ma part Un site à qui ont peu faire confiance et qui répondent à toutes nos questions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sadaoui
    11/13/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • please can someone upload a picture of the dress since i want to see it before i buy it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kris
    11/13/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • please can someone upload a picture of the dress since i want to see it before i buy it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kris
    11/13/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It is just as on picture, very good quality and well done. Just right fit for me, I am very happy with that. Only one little thing, it is little tight on neck and shoulders, that it makes skin red, bec it is little too rough. But very nice, I got my dress in 7 days :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    11/13/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • Very nice black dress. I love the way it cuts and the sleeve look so pretty with the detail black pearl. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    11/13/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (w00122014)
  • I have never felt more beautiful! I got compliments all night and it was so comfortable to wear. The length was perfect with a 3" wedge. Now I need another event so that I can order it on eDressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    11/13/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • The dress fit true to size and fit like a glove. It shaped my body perfectly and was very comfortable to move it. I felt great in it all afternoon for the ceremony and then into dancing at night. I wore 3 inch heels and the length was just perfect; Overall this dress was amazing, eDressit experience was amazing and I will definitely be shopping again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/13/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • I wore the L and probably would've been ok with a regular. Hits you in all the right places. Corset helps keep you lifted with no drooping. I loved it and it made me feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/13/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie dinner. It fit perfectly (I wore 16 size) I received so many compliments!! It was simple elegance and I loved how the dress flowed when I walked! Highly recommended!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    11/13/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • I hugged my body in all the right places and just looked beautiful. The ruching is a great addition. Pretty train in the back too! Definitely using edressit again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADELA
    11/13/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I loved the fit of the dress. I wore a size L because I liked the way it showcased my curves. I also loved the ruched seems down the side. I would recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I cannot begin to describe how I felt in it. The dress hugs in all the right places! I received compliments all night! Even the bride told me she loved my dress! Shop this dress and you won't be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding and even she said I looked beautiful. The ruching makes the dress super flattering and kept my ample girls looking great and in place all night long. Stunning dress and I'm absolutely ordering the other dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Good service team at eDressit!! They helped every step of the way for shopping on the website. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mouna
    11/13/2014
23310 reviews , Page 733 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!