Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 733 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This long evening lace gown is amazing, the price and the quality is proportional, lace fabric is very delicate, workmanship is great, shipping is extremely fast, I received my dress three days after my order, thank you for your service and nice dress, I was very satisfied! Recommend this dress and any dress on this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christy
    10/10/2014
eDressit new Lovely Strapless Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132607)
  • This is my first purchase on this site and won't be the last. I will absotely buy from edressit again, I will also recommend it to all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my lovely dress,fabric is great, price is good, shipping is very fast, overall, nice shopping ! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By connie
    10/10/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • I love the dress I received, it looks more beautiful in real than the picture, very stylish and modern, dress price is good, actually the dress looks more expensive, this is so far the most satisfying shopping online, I will definitely buy from edressit again in the near future! Many thanks! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • The dress I received was amazing, the fabric is brilliant, especially the top lace, very delicate and beautiful,I was very satisfied. The most important is this dress fits me like a glove, I made a right choice about the size, thank you very much,edressit! Becky :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By becky02
    10/10/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • The dress I received was very nice, beading is very beautiful and well sewn, fabric was very good, I received it in just three days, the delivery really impressed me, thank you for your help via email, which was very helpful to me, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    10/10/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Very nice dress, very detail is perfect, it fits me like a glove, the golden lace on the top and waist part are extremmely nice, dress quality is very great, easy to wear. Nice shopping at edressit.com Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    10/10/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • I received my dress today and I was thrilled by its high quality and beautiful cut, I received tons of compliments at the event, the shipping is very fast, it just took 4 days to arrive, overall, thank you so much for such a beautiful dress and your good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lorana
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26133100)
  • I was very satisfied with the dress I received, high quality, it looks exactly the same as the picture,the top lace are very delicate and beautiful, shipping was very fast, price was good too,my overall experience here is very great, I will definitely buy more from this site! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • This dress is much better than I expected, I ordered uk 8 , and the size is perfect on me, I was impressed by the high quality of the fabric as well as the beautiful lace, I am a loyal customer of edressit, and they never let me down, shopping here always makes me feel safe and satisfied! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ailsa
    10/10/2014
eDressit Grogeous Blue One Shoulder Long Evening Dress (36121105)
  • الفستان الأزرق جميل جدا، الخرزات علي الكتف، روعة ،الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل مختلفة الألوان. الموقع رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    10/10/2014
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات علي التنورة، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/10/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة. لا مشاكل مع التسليم، وأنا أحب الفستان نفسه. سعيدة جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    10/10/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • أحب الفستان الأزرق الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات علي الكتف و التنورة، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bromasha
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة. التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس نجاح باهر، وكنت أعجب حقا مع جودة عالية للفستان يبدو أني نجمة لامعة في الحفلة، سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • فستان السهرة باللون الوردي الأسمراني هو سكس وناعم ومريح أحبه الفستان للغاية، سعره معقول، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Stunning Yellow High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00139203)
  • احب اللون الأصفر ، مشرف جدا، يسلم أيديك الفستان تفصيله دقيق وجميل، هو يوجد زينات الخرزات اللامعة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • حجزت الفستان الأزرق الفاتح ، هو فستان لوصيفة الشرف في حفلة زفاف صديقتي هو أبرز فستان من الفساتين للأصدقاء، سكس قليلا ، سعيدة بشراءه سعره معقول رخيص، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • الفستان الوردي روعة، مناسب معي ، المقاسات دقيقة شكرا ! الأقمشة هما الدانتيل والشيفون، مريحة جدا الخدمات جيدة جدا، لا لدي أي سؤال.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/10/2014
21863 reviews , Page 733 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!