Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 736 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • حلو، الفستان المطوي مريح، أحبه كثيرا، التفصيل و التصميم جميل ومذهل جدا، الشحن سريع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/9/2014
eDressit New Arrival Glorious Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress (00130405)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق هو أنيق جدا، التخريم مزين داخل الفستان، رائع سعره رخيص ، أحب هذا التصميم ، لانني يبدو أني سكس قليلا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rilada
    10/9/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01121207)
  • فستان الزفاف الأبيض بسيط بل رائع جدا، أنا أحب الفستان للغاية . يا لأجمل الفستان ! الآن سعره رخيص جدا. سوف أوصي لأصدقائي به. الشحن سريع جدا،5 أيام فقط. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/9/2014
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
  • أحب الفستان الأخضر الجميل،عاري الظهر، القماش الرقيق، أحبها للغاية سعر الفستان معقول، هو مذهل جدا، لا مشاكل مع التسليم، وأنا أحب الفستان نفسه. سعيدة جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/9/2014
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • Achete la robe pour un mariage, bustier croise, belle et confortable a porter, style empire est toujours mon choix. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaudine
    10/9/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • La robe est tres bien et surtout comme elle est sur le site et est bien taillé ce sui est important. al couleur verte d'eau, tres belle, parfait avec la ceinture scincelante! Je n'ai eu aucun probleme avec le delai de livraison tout est bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilla
    10/9/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Robe un peu moulante, facile a porter. tissu ok, pas de surprise. toujours plus belle que sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/9/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • Achetée pour aller à un mariage comme temoin.La recue en 4 jours,bien taillée et tès confortable. Elle me tombe juste au dessus du genou et c'est parfait (je fais 1.60m). Seul bémol : la ceinture me semblait être blanche sur le site mais est en fait beige. Pas grave, ça va bien aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auraulie
    10/9/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Belle robe en qualite/ prix, couleur plus vif que sur la photo, cineutre en satin, mais je prefere en dentelle, peut-etre c'est mieux. bref, contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    10/9/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • Joli robe de cocktail, joli matière, tombe au dessus du genoux et cache ce qu'il y a à cacher. Elle sera parfaite pour un mariage.... :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/9/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Satisfait de mon ahcat, l'acheter en promo, correspondant a mes attentes. ideale pour le mariage ou soiree, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    10/9/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Taille bien, belle coupe et tissu agreable a porter. Elégante et simple à la fois. Les broderis au top sont jolies et sexy, trasparente mais pas porno. Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage, et je suis très contente de mon choix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    10/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I have received my dress.It is very wonderful, excellent materials, fast shipping. So pleased with the nice dress. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Ordered this dress in black and it arrived very quickly.The dress is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    10/9/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and Highly recommend the site as expedited shipping. It got a lot of compliments and a memorable evening for my mother..she has told all her friends all about edressit.com. Thanks so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • The dress fits perfectly and did not need altering. Perfect size, great quality, fast delivery and efficient customer service. I am so pleased with all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    10/9/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Ordered the dress in red and it looks exactly like the picture. Very beautifully made and fast shipping. Hand-sewn beads on neckline is delicate. Love the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    10/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Love the dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. Very good conditon and very nice dress. The material feels comfortable. Highly recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/9/2014
21885 reviews , Page 736 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!