Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 736 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • La meilleure robe de soirée de chez edressit! finalement j'ai trouvé LA robe de soirée pour ma mère, elle a tjrs aucune idée sur quelle robe porter pour mon mariage LOL Produit taillant juste Tissus souple et brillant de bonne qualité, un achat agréable merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CAT.
    11/17/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I loved this dress and got so many compliments! You will definitely need fashion tape for the top, but its worth it. It was so comfortable and easy to move in! The fabric is a thicker flannel or wool material, but it didn't feel heavy or out of place at my fall formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    11/17/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • For my birthday. Fits very true to size and is very flattering . So comfortable too! Highly recommend this dress. The fabric is a pretty heavy, being a thick Polyester fabric but when you twirl it fans out around you. But i love it, i was like a princess in it. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    11/17/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I got it as a backup dress for my Dad's formal Christmas party... while this dress was fantastic for me, it was little sexy for the crowd. I think i will get a lot of compliments this christmas, Thanks for u eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mango
    11/17/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress emanates sophistication and elegance. It was classy, but subtly sexy. love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • 2 words. Fashion Tape. I wore this dress for NYE, it was Stunning and I received the many compliments on this dress. This dress is exactly what you see in the pictures! Runs True to Size and I would Recommend it for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffany
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Great A-line dress, perfect fit, appropriate for business event cocktail party. Just the right amount of shimmer to make the dress stand out without being overly flashy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/17/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I was right. Well I can't say it was the most eye-catching dress I've ever ordered, it was pretty, flattering, and comfortable. I would say that its a good option for a winter event - especially something like an office party where you don't want to be overly revealing. Thanks edressit for the great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • I bought this dress for a Holiday work party. I loved the fit of this dress and it really flattered my pear shape. The dress is a gorgeous shade of green and the shimmer in the brocade was perfect for this glam party. If I had planned ahead better I would have bought a metallic belt to replace it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very wedding appropriate for evening fall wedding! Many compliments! I'm 5'5" and 130 lbs, average build. Would recommend the dress. It was comfortable to dance in as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FADIMA
    11/17/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I loved wearing this dress. It made my waist look absolutely tiny, and I really liked the belt detail. I ordered it for an evening wedding, so it was most definitely formal enough for the occasion but I could still dance and be completely comfortable in it. Since it was cold, I wore tights and black heels. The silhouette was absolutely gorgeous and made me feel glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    11/17/2014
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • j'ai prix la taille 36 et les mesures sont parfaites pour un 34, sauf un petit peu serré aux bras.et un peu trop longue pour moi qui fait 1m65, sinon une robe de soirée idéale pour les soirée d'hiver. Envoi rapide, emballage nickel. un petit conseil, ce modèle ne convient pas du tout aux femmes avec forte poitrine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    11/17/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Robe de soirée vraiment très belle d'une bonne qualité.Matière brillante et couleur super sympa comme féminine. J'adore la broderie trooopp belle! Merci à vous tous, edressit est un site d'achat sérieux et surtout tres professionnel on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natouille
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Je fais du 40 et J'en ai pris taille 42, les mesures sont juste sauf un petit peu serré à la taille, elle est très belle comme en photo, tissu riche et brillant. un peu longue pour moi qui fais 1m60. il est donc obligatoire de porter des talons hauts, mais la robe est très bien coupée. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUYLAINE
    11/17/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • la robe de soirée noire est de très bonne qualité taille petit j'ai prix la taille dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle me tombe bien.matière agréable. La robe correspond tout à faite à la description je conseille ce produit et ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie Mathé
    11/17/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Очень модное яркое платье горчичного цвета, хорошо сидит, не мнется, качественно сшито, быстро доставлено. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Красивое платье, хороший материал, милый фасон, отлично сшито, быстрая доставка, с eDressit очень приятно работать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Очень красивое платье. У него обалденная подкладка, которая мерцает. Сшито отлично, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • Обалденное платье! Цвет ярче, чем на фото. Материал нежный, шелковистый, приятный на ощупь. Хорошо сидит и отлично сшито, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I am really happy with my purchase, as always. :) Its quality made and looking absolutely stunning. The brooch came seperately packed, which is a nice thing. So you can decide if you want to wear it on your dress or not. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
23468 reviews , Page 736 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!