• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 737 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I have just taken delivery of this dress and am absolutely delighted with it. Lovely quality and perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • I have bought from E Dressit several times and never fail to be impressed with the workmanship and fit of their dresses. This one is no exception. It's light, dressy and fits like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garnet8446
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Loved this dress! Comfortable, heavy-weight material and long sleeves made this the perfect dress for a black-tie event in November in Detroit. No special undergarments needed, the material is fluid and has stretch to it, so is very forgiving. Received lots of compliments and loved that it was a classic navy color among a sea of black dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I bought this for a formal dinner party & it was perfect! I was worried about being strapless & being a larger breasted women, but it fit like a glove. It was very comfortable. I would buy other one again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    11/28/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • loved the dress - wore to a wedding - carrying a few extra lbs these day =( this dress felt great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/28/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress was perfect for my New Year's Eve event. Loved the tea length and the lace made it super girly. Got tonnnnsss of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    11/28/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This dress was perfect for a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid and needed a black dress (bride let us wear any black dress). I loved the tea length and the lace. i choosed the size 14. and It's very comfortable, stayed up during a long night with lots of dancing, and I received tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    11/28/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • This dress was stunning, the lace was delicate looking but really strong so I was never scared I would rip it. It fit well and made me really comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    11/28/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Wore it for bachelorette party, it was great for dancing and didn't fall down through a night of dancing.All the girls I was with were impressed with the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/28/2014
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I bought this dress for my birthday and it fit perfectly and looked amazing I would recommend it for any occasion :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    11/28/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress is really classy. It shows just the right amount of skin in the back to still be sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    11/28/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • This dress had a great design and I loved the cut out back detail. This style is perfect if you want something classic with a unique twist. The overall dress if form fitting but comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    11/28/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • cette robe est coupée et taillée tout à fait comme ilfaut, couleur très chic et dentelle originale, satisfaite de mon achat, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karla
    11/28/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • J'ai déjà fait l'achat de plusieurs robes sur ce site, et mon plus gros coup de coeur pour cette magnifique robe de soirée bleue, je suis très très heureuse de mon achat. pas de remarques à faire quant à la qualité et je recommande ce marchand très sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    11/28/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • magnifique robe de soirée pour l'hiver et la couleur sublime, pourtant la coupe Mermaid est réservée à la silhouette élancée, surtout pour une robe de soirée faite en velours, qui élargit malheureusement la taille, donc déconseille aux femmes rondes; Quant à la robe, elle es tout simplement sublime, rien à dire, la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parisi
    11/28/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • La robe est très jolie, chic, classe, aussi trendy que sexy... Le tissu est un petit peu plus fin que velours ordinaire mais de bonne qualité. Et surtout trop belle, magnifique robe de soirée noire je la recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A.L.
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • J ai reçu cette robe mercredi rien à dire elle est tout à fait identique aux images et à sa description, la taille juste. Les frais de port un peu élevés mais elle le mérite! les découpes les tissus le design tout est parfait...Je recommande vivement ce site d'achat, très professionnel!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MarieDelphine
    11/28/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Cette robe longue en tulle est déjà très belle sur la photo, mais enfaite elle en est plus en réalité, car la robe semble un peu trop large sur le mannequin je pense. Un rendu bien satisfaisant, et la finition impeccable. La robe est chic et romantique et cé tout, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERCRUYSSE
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Très heureuse de cette robe de soirée dentelle, elle est canon! La robe est très bien taillée et coupée. qualité de tissu satisfaisante. Enfaite, Je l'ai commandé en l'ajoutant le doublure en haut pour que j'ose la porter LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOHRA.N
    11/28/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • Premier achat sur ce site et très agréable, le tissus et couleur de la robe sont satisfaisant à ma demande.Ainsi que la longueur de la robe. La robe est nikel, et ce genre de "robe de soirée longue sans bretelle" convient à presque tous les événements. A l'avenir, faut choisir selon le tableau proposé pour choisir la bonne taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dekindt stella
    11/28/2014
23907 reviews , Page 737 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!