Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 739 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Customer service is excellent and they will try their best to fulfill your needs! Will always come back here if I ever need to get a dress again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    11/14/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I think the most beautiful part of this dress is the embroidery back. It is very beautiful & delicated.Your dress is really in high quality and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I love vintage style very. This is my second time shopping on your website and i am totally impressed by the quality of your dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilaria
    11/14/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • it fit perfectly , the "long" was long enough for me to wear high heels which was great. It is pretty comfortable and enhances your curves. Got lots of compliments and felt great in it all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATE
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Outstanding customer service! Super fast shipping. I did custom sizing.......... The dress fits beautifully. Very nicely done. I am so excited to wear this dress. It is more stunning on than I had imagined. I will definately use edressit for my next dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavinia
    11/14/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • If you want a comfortable party dress, this dress is for you. I ate, danced and walked around in this dress for hours. The lining is so comfortable and the fabric has great movement. the length was perfect for me because I'm short. I also bought the chandelier earrings and a gold/black ring, which made for a perfect ensemble.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress is so gorgeous. The quality of the dress is also very good. I bought it for my sister and she loves the dress very much. Thank you very much for your great help and I also need another one dress for the Christmas.Definitely buy it on your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaley
    11/14/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • THIS DRESS IS SPECTACULAR!!! The quality is excellent. I can't express how happy I am with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kali
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • robe magnifique taille bien la couleur et sublime j'adore livraison très rapide je recommande le site et sur tt cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Hello, guys. I have received the dress yesterday and tried it on. The dress fits me very well and looks gorgeous on me. Thank you very much. The dresses of 2015 S/S collection are all good,could not help but buy all of them. Expect your BIG SURPRISE on Dec.2 :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The dress is very beautiful! The flowers on the shoulder are so gorgeous! And the design is very elegant and looks good on me. Love it! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lana
    11/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Thank you very much. I have received the dress this afternoon, just the day you promised. The dress is so beautiful and as elegant as the picture shows with good quality and exact size. Love it a lot. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latonia
    11/14/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • OMG! Very stunning dress, well constructed,so many eyes on me, but I love that feeling,I will definitely use this site again, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I got my dress very quickly, delivery was so fast, my dress fit me very well, the fabric was very nice, feel comfortable, great dress, thank you very much. Will be back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    11/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • So beautiful, fit me perfectly, nice fabric,feel comfortable in the dress,price is also very nice to me, thank you edressit, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DORIS
    11/14/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • My dress is very stunning and beautiful, more beautiful than the pic, I love my dress so much, thank you for your great job, you guys did impress me. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/14/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Ordered three for my bridesmaids,very beautiful , the same as decribed,beaded cap sleeves are very chic and sparkling, my girls like their dresses very much, great job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Got my dress very soon, delivery was very fast, the dress was exactly what I expected,nice fabric, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very happy, great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I ordered my dress for custom making, it took a bit longer than before, but the dress did fit me perfectly,very nice fabric,great workmanship, love my dress vey much, thank you for your great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    11/14/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • I received it very quickly!It's the perfect fit! I look forward to the day to wear it! This is my third order and I WILL order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By despina
    11/14/2014
23466 reviews , Page 739 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!