Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)

eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)

SKU:02122005

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 219.99

Спасибо Екатерине, платье получила вовремя и размер мне отлично подойдёт. Всем моим друзьям рекомендую ваш сайт))

By Элла 12/4/2014

eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)

eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)

SKU:02120805

USD $ 309.80

Шикарное вечернее платье село по фигуре. Теперь это мое самое любимое платье))

By Людмила 12/4/2014

eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)

eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)

SKU:00142314

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

This dress was absolutely what I have been looking for, the lace on the waist part was very delicate and stunning, so glad to get such an amazing dress online, many thanks to edressit team for your exellent product and nice service.

By Mavis 12/4/2014

eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)

SKU:00127608

USD $ 183.06

Очень качественное вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, все детали прекрасные. Большое спасибо eDressit за ваше хорошое платье и хороший сервис!

By Надежда 12/4/2014

eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)

eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)

SKU:02146012

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

High quality fabric, embellished satin belt is very figure-flattering,the dress hugs me in all the right places, very satisfied with my dress on this site, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!!!!

By brenda 12/4/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Это вечернее платье просто супер, чёрные кружева на платье шикарные и фасон платья отличный!

By Настя 12/4/2014

eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)

eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)

SKU:00127106

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 211.22

Шикарное вечернее платье без рукава, с одной бретелькой. Размер выбрала 46, село отлично. Спасибо eDressit!

By Юлиана 12/4/2014

eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)

eDressit Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)

SKU:02120206

USD $ 154.89

Получила платье за 7 дней, быстрая доставка в России, чем ожидала. Очень понравилось, рекомендую!

By Екатерина 12/4/2014

Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)

Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)

SKU:C00146418

USD $ 45.06 USD $ 112.65

This dress was exactly what I expected, the color was the same as they showed, lace strap was delicate and well sewn, I looked very elegant and beautiful in this dress, thank you so much!!! Will place another order soon.

By sonia 12/4/2014

eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)

eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)

SKU:02148257

USD $ 239.99

I was very excited to receive my dress today, it looks the same as the pic, the color is very beautiful and fabric is also very nice, so satisfied to get this stunning evening dress online, the shipping was amazingly fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door.This was really a very pleasant shopping experience.

By Michelle 12/4/2014

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

SKU:00143105

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 239.99

I was absolutely satisfied with the dress I received from this site, it was as described, the fabric was very nice and soft,very comfortable to wear, the size was just perfect for me, very pleased with my purchase on this site. Strongly recommend.

By cinthia 12/4/2014

eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)

SKU:26149846

USD $ 183.06

I ordered this dress in rosy brown and when I first saw it, I fell in love! It fits very good.The material is very beautiful and comfortable, just like I wished it would be! Thank you eDressit! I'm sooo sooo happy about it :)

By Alsatia 12/4/2014

eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)

eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)

SKU:02147406

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

My dress arrived and the color purple is beautiful, just as shown in the site. Very well made gown with a very reasonable price, great value for the money. Will definitely order more from here in the future.

By Calcia 12/4/2014

eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)

eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)

SKU:02147205

USD $ 211.22

I love my dress and its exactly what i expected, everything is so perfect the starting from ordering, shippment, reasonable prizes to excellent service. Overall the products is of good quality.I will definitely buy all my dresses from you site,thank you very much.

By Barbie 12/4/2014

eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)

eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)

SKU:03143304

USD $ 126.73

Very pleased with the dress when it arrived om my door just in 5 days after my order. Well packaged and well made gown, great quality and worth every penny I paid. Thank you edressit for your excellent service, will come back for more dresses for sure.

By Doralice 12/4/2014

eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)

eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)

SKU:00148602

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

I received my dress today and it was perfect and more beautiful than the picture. It fitted me like a glove, no need any alterations. Thank you edressit, you made my day :)

By Haala 12/4/2014

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

I got my dress three days afer my ordering on this site, so excited when I receivd my package, I was stunned when tried the dress, it looked exactly the same as the pic, fit me perfectly,the top beading were very nice and well sewn,I am so happy to get this gorgeous dress online, thank you so much!

By leila 12/4/2014

eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)

eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)

SKU:04145606

USD $ 126.73

The dress looks exactly what I expected based on the picture on this website. The dress is of good quality and material, and excellent value for the price I paid. The dress was packaged very well. I would purchase again from this website.

By Glynis 12/4/2014

eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)

eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)

SKU:26149606

USD $ 61.96 USD $ 154.89

The dress was perfect! It looks just like the advertisement and I give it five stars! :) It was made so well and the materials are so great, very comfortable to wear. Great deal and great value for the money.

By Crysta 12/4/2014

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

SKU:26147400

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

This dress was GORGEOUS. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online. The color is beautiful and the fit is perfect. The delivery is fast too. You did a great job, eDressit!

By Brandi 12/4/2014