Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 74 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Wirklich ein wünderbares Kleid für den Preis !! Ich war zuerst wirklich sorgfull über Bestellung eines Kleides vor allem aus einem fremden Land, weil es meist extrem klein kommt. So froh bestellte ich dieses Kleid, sehr zutreffend zu den ausgestatten Maßen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basciu
    1/4/2017
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Ich bin sehr glücklich, dieses Kleid heute zu kriegen, es sieht wirklich schön im wirklichen Leben aus, der Kunstdienst war überrigens großartig, danke soviel für eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rein
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Love this dress! The quality is amazing. I thought it would be a lot heavier to wear with all the beading but is very light and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Fit is great. I was actually nervous about order online. This is a very comfortable dress and absolutely stunning as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous... Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I bought this dress for one of the formal nights on the cruise I am taking in Feb. This dress is incredible. I can't say enough good things about it! Well made and gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress actually combines comfort and style my two favorite things! Really enjoyed wearing it and had so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Great dress! The dress came in great condition with all of the beading in tact. It's super comfortable and I cannot wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monroe
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I looked EVERYWHERE for a maid of honor dress for my sister's wedding. This dress is so comfortable. It is very forgiving material and the sizing is accurate, beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is very pretty. The lace work is very elegant. The quality of the dress is very beautiful! I would say stay to the size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jed
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Beautiful gown, especially for the price. It fit beautifully and made me feel like a million bucks. Good quality item and looks slimming in my midsection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SanGirl
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. Just what I needed to celebrate my hubby's birthday. And just like many others here, I got many compliments as well.This dress is very worth it and the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IsaBelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I just love this dress! I got this dress for a friends 30th masquerade party! I was so nervous at first but it's fits great!! The dress looks just like the picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queen D.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's upcoming anniversary 1920's Great Gatsby Inspired theme and didn't want to go with the common flapper girl look and found this! Either way, it's a pretty dress and flattering for any figure. I feel comfortable and confident enough to wear it and rock it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • This product is just as pictured, fit perfectly and isn't too long. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortably. Would definitely reccomend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I wore this dress for a masquerade ball and it was beyond my expectations!This dress was perfect! Great fit perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    1/4/2017
23694 reviews , Page 74 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!