Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 74 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Ce produit est très bien coupé. Un très bon produit. Livraison dans les délais. Je suis pleinement satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yosina
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • Jolie robe tient ses promesse pour un grand effet. Taille impecable. Je recommande cette robe pour très circonstances.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so hübsch! Ich trug es zu meiner Freundin Partei und fühlte mich sehr elegant und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalima
    12/21/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Ein unglaubliches Kleid und kommt wie erwartet. Alle meine Freunde sagten mir, dass ich prächtig aussehe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucak
    12/21/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and it definitely runs right in size. Wonderful fit, like a glove. I would recommend this dress for tall slender women, as it kind of makes you look gorgeous and noble. I will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nedra
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • Lovely dress. I love this dress and got so many compliments. Very nice dress for the price. I am giving five stars because it arrived fast, fit me perfectly, and the quality is really nice. Great for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KB_Ned
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and comforable! Super and smooth fabric, much heavier than thought. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy Spears
    12/21/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Just got it, earlier than anticipated and deffinitely a great dress, it fits me perfectly. It has great quality, very beautiful dress for wedding. I will deffinitely be ordering more items from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana CH
    12/21/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This burgundy dress with overall lace fabric is as lovely as it seems, also classy. I bought this dress for a wedding. It is also nice for dinner and other parties. Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayati
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I selected UK 12 under the suggestion of its sale person, and it comes out very fitted. The dress stretches freely to the ground, also easy walking. The neckline is fashion. I love every detail of the dress. Highly recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naya
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • This is a beautifully-made dress. It is a perfect dress with stretch. It looks about 10 times more expensive than it is. I selected the dress in blue to fresh my look at my occasion. I love this dress very much. At least, it is a very suitable dress for this adult black-tie!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T.C.Janny
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Love this dress! Exactly how it looks in the picture. Also true to size if you use the size chart. I recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a sophisticated look. The fabric stretches freely to the ground. Just look more slender and elegant. The leaves space for 10cm high heels, perfect dress for formal occasions! Thanks, eDressit. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina Suter
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • I bought this dress at the last minute of site-wide sale. It arrived very fast. When i opened the package, much surprise! Sooo beautiful and nice quality. I tried on and sent photos to my friend circle. I really got many compliments. The dress is the most beautiful one i ever bought online. Fit me just as it is. Best price too. Excellent shopping experience this time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By biloxi kay
    12/21/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Love, Love, Love. Dress fits perfectly, just like it is custom made for me. It hugged my curves just as I wanted it too. I love the fabric and the look it creates, AMAZING. I can wear the dress(with or without the outwear all ok) to other occasions. Very practical and beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tami Lynn
    12/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • très belle robe longueur taille impeccable couleur pareille que la photos vraiment pas déçu elle sont bien coupé.la livraison reçu sous 4 jours je vais en commander une autre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine O.
    12/21/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • A nice dress, fits well. For me it was perfect. I like how it looks and i think the fabric is very quality. I need this dress for my sister's wedding. And the dress really good quality and beautiful as expected. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ksoch
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This dress is a great dress for the price. I will be wearing it to a wedding. It's very comfortable and easy walking. The bodice fit perfectly, no falling down. Dress is really beautiful and competitive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine Lee
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Love this dress very much. It is sexy and the sequin is great. It seems more expensive than what i really paid for it.Service is great and fast delivery. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jes
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • This is a great dress for this price! I bought it for a performance and it is good enough as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathan
    12/21/2016
23478 reviews , Page 74 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!