Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 740 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • Adorable robe très bien coupée , idéale pour un cocktail chic, tissu léger et couleur somptueuse ...merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00138201)
  • Robe classe et habillé, très bien taillée, bonne qualité de tissu Aucun problème quant à la livraison. N'hésité pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02133612)
  • Je suis entièrement satisfaite de la robe. Le tissu est soigné. Elle est très bien coupée. Les finitions sont parfaites. La dentelle et les broderies sont très belles. Elle est très agréable à regarder. Quand je la porte, je reçois que des compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • J'ai déjà commandé 5 robes chez vous, la robe est la plus lourde, peut-être c'est le tissu, mais je la commande pour les fêtes fin d'année, c'est idéal! tissu lourd mais très doux, agréable à porter pour la soirée, les finitions sont impeccables, les plis sont très belles, idéal pour automne hiver. grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moussie
    10/6/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146301)
  • Très beau tissus, très belle couleur, la coupe et la traîne est juste parfaite! Belle qualité, met bien en valeur toutes les morphologies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • La robe est parfaite. Matière de qualité qui donne un tomber du tissu structuré sans être trop rigide. Je fais 1,66m pour 56 kl,taille 38 est parfait pour moi!!!!! recommande SANS HESITATION, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    10/6/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • je veux une robe violette simple , la robe me plaît beaucoup, belle coupe et tissu confortable, j'adore les plis, très délicat. si elle ,n'est pas perlée, c'est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    10/6/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Quatrième robe chez vous, rien à dire, sublime comme toujours. si vous changez la couleur de gaze, c'est parfait, maintenant c'est écru.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanne
    10/6/2014
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • Très belle robe, élégante. A mettre pour de belle occasion. Attention à la taille, une taille au dessus, elle sert un peu à la taille sinon la longueur est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    10/6/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Satisfaite du produit. Coupe ok, tissu agréable à porter et taille 40 impeccable malgré une traîne un peu longue. identique à la photo, recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    10/6/2014
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • Je l'ai commandé pour ma fille: elle est magnifique. Conforme à la photo. Reçue très rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    10/5/2014
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • Great product and good value, I think this dress will last me a long time , and it's beautiful quality will make it stand out. The delivery is very speedy too.eDressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    10/5/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • This dress is amazing! As most reviewers I was a little worried about ordering, but after receiving the dress I will not hesitate to order in the future. Dress is exactly as shown and the quality is unbelievable for the price. True to size, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I got my dress quickly and was identified every time something would happen within my order like when it will ship, etc. overall experience was fantastic. and the customer service staff are very efficient and patient. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • My goodness I love the dress. It is perfect. I love the weight of it,the flowyness of it, and the quality of it. Fabulous dress for my coming event. Can wait to wearing it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture. I was very very very pleased with the dress! I ordered it in Beige (the color shown) and love it! I would say if your stuck between two sizes to size down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Love the dress. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madisen
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The dress come just as perfect. The quality of the dress are great or let me say the materials are good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigailer
    10/5/2014
21863 reviews , Page 740 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!