Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 742 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • Wunderschön. Das Kleid ist ein Traum für meiner Party. Vor kurzem habe ich mir dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert bestellt.Sehr schnell bei uns. Und braucht auch keine extra Zollgebühr bezahlen.Der Preis ist unschlagbar. Das Kleid sah wirklich toll aus. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mein nächstes Kleid werde ich bestimmt wieder hier bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RODRIGUEZ
    10/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It is very elagant and BEAUDIFUL DRESS that fitted realy nicely, like it was made for me , i recived in 5-6 days im very satisfied and i would definitly order another time . thank you e drssit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    10/6/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Wow!! Wunderschön!! Das Kleid ist heute angekommt. Sehr schnell. Es dauert nur 3 Tage. Viel schneller als erwartet. Die Versanddetails können ständig beobachtet werden. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Größe und die Farbe sind auch gleich wie beschreibt. Kann nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Закирова
    10/6/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I love this beautiful dress! The dress arrived in 5 days after my order. Vey speedy delivery! The material is so great and the dress feels very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it now. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    10/6/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • The dress is gorgeous. After a lot of worrying about the quality and workmanship I finally ordered this dress. I should not have worried at all. It is superb. The quality of the dress is great. The delivery is fast too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    10/6/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Absolutely love my dress!Very happy with the quality of the dress. Have ordered from eDressit before so i wasn't hesitant to order again!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/6/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress is beautiful and came really quickly. I had a few questions on the dress and they were very helpful.The customer service team are so efficient and patient. Thank you edresit, I will recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    10/6/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Love this dress, very elegant. super fast delivery with "expedited delivery", just 5 days after my order. Very exciting! I can't WAIT to wear it! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    10/6/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • This dress looked amazing on the website and when I received it I can only say its beyond all my expectations! The sizing guide assured a perfect fit and the quality of the dresses is beautiful! All in all completely chuffed! And only took 4 days to arrive, very fast delivery. Will surely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoey
    10/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • I just got my dress today. The dress fits me perfect, and looks great. I did not custom order the dress. I will be ordering other dresses from eDressit...I am Soooo happy :) Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    10/6/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • This dress was beautifully made and perfect for me. I purchased 3 other dresses from this site and I have been extremely satisfied with each one. Color, material,and service are so great. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/6/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress, i love it. The material is great and the dress feels comfortable. Highly recommend to you who are looking formal day dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    10/6/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Absolutely stunning.I can't wait to wear it for my coming event. The material is amazing and I definitely got more then my money's worth. I plan on using this site for future dress purposes, I have recommended this website to all my friends! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • Adorable robe très bien coupée , idéale pour un cocktail chic, tissu léger et couleur somptueuse ...merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00138201)
  • Robe classe et habillé, très bien taillée, bonne qualité de tissu Aucun problème quant à la livraison. N'hésité pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02133612)
  • Je suis entièrement satisfaite de la robe. Le tissu est soigné. Elle est très bien coupée. Les finitions sont parfaites. La dentelle et les broderies sont très belles. Elle est très agréable à regarder. Quand je la porte, je reçois que des compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • J'ai déjà commandé 5 robes chez vous, la robe est la plus lourde, peut-être c'est le tissu, mais je la commande pour les fêtes fin d'année, c'est idéal! tissu lourd mais très doux, agréable à porter pour la soirée, les finitions sont impeccables, les plis sont très belles, idéal pour automne hiver. grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moussie
    10/6/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146301)
  • Très beau tissus, très belle couleur, la coupe et la traîne est juste parfaite! Belle qualité, met bien en valeur toutes les morphologies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • La robe est parfaite. Matière de qualité qui donne un tomber du tissu structuré sans être trop rigide. Je fais 1,66m pour 56 kl,taille 38 est parfait pour moi!!!!! recommande SANS HESITATION, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    10/6/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • je veux une robe violette simple , la robe me plaît beaucoup, belle coupe et tissu confortable, j'adore les plis, très délicat. si elle ,n'est pas perlée, c'est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    10/6/2014
21916 reviews , Page 742 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!