Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 742 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • لا يوجد حمالة الصدر داخل الفستان ، سكس قليلا، ولكن أحب الأسلوب، طلبت تطويل الأكمام، الموظفة لقد ساعدتني عليه الموقع رائع!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ueexi
    10/20/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • Très jolie robe, comme sur la photo voire mieux car en vrai on peut voir les broderies et bustier qui brillent un peu. Je l'ai portée pour un mariage et j'ai été complimenté par tout le monde ! Attention à la longuer de la robe,tissu de la robe, agréable à porter. merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    10/20/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • التصميم الخاص، مناسب لارتداءه في حفلة الراقصة، أحب التنورة المنفوخة مثل أميرة جميلة، أهم سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • فستان أسود رائع، القماش مريح، التصميم السكس الفستان وكل العروض في الموقع جميلة جدا شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    10/20/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • The fabric looks so good and I am so happy to have it. You guys have been very helpful, the size is very suitable,I will buy another evening dress for my friend's wedding on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    10/20/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • The fabrics are perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Also it has a super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra
    10/20/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • WOW! My dress just arrived, it is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! It is absolutely perfect and fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolande
    10/20/2014
Strapless Fitted Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37144007)
  • hi, I have received my wedding gown! Good tailoring shinning fabric,simple design. Every thing of this bride dress satisfies me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winifred
    10/20/2014
eDressit Fabulous Off shoulder Wedding Dress (01120607)
  • I was so pleased with this wedding dress! At the beginning, I'm worry about buying wedding dress online,however when I opened the package, it out of my expectation. This dress has made me the most beautiful woman in the world on my big day! I am now sure that I will no doubt buy dresses from you in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wilma
    10/20/2014
eDressit Hot Style V-cut Lace Wedding Gown Prom Gown (01120807)
  • I live in Sweden and it took me 2 weeks to receive the product. And I want to tell you how satisfied I am! The quality of the dress is good,I ordered custom made the size is exactly what I talked to the customer service, fit me well.Love your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wilkins
    10/20/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Elégante, simple mais très chic. Idéale pour le mariage de mon frère. J'ai du faire reprendre le bustier (je n'ai pas assez de poitrine) mais le reste est parfait! Je recommanderais encore et encore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/20/2014
eDressit Charming Sweety Heart Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01130207)
  • Love this Asymmetrical wedding gown so much! I'm not tall,this design fit me well, can not be more satisfied with this dress, I also ordered the butterfly scarf,too,good quality~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By White
    10/20/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • This dress is fabulous! I cannot believe my eyes, how beautiful it is! The pretty dress makes me more charming and elegant. The fabric is of high quality and the price is also reasonable. This is really a reliable shopping website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Lordly  One Shoulder Lace Wedding Dress (01130407)
  • Beautiful dress. I really felt like a queen in my wedding. I ordered it custom made as well as the bridesmaid dresses, all of them came exactly as the picture. Thank U very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wanda
    10/20/2014
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • I want to say that I'm completely pleased! The dress is both of high quality and fabulous. I have received a lot of compliments on my big day, well done! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Waddell
    10/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Dress was delicately made, the top beaded detail was extremely beautiful, they were really very professional, the front pleats really help to flatter my figure, I like my dress very much, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    10/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Shopping on this site always makes me feel safe, the dress I ordered was in very good condition and looked exactly the same as the picture, the fabric was very good, the whole process of my order went smoothly, I can track my order online to know the status of my order without calling or emailing them,overall, I am pleased with my order, thank you for your amazing dress and great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/20/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I received my dress very quickly, very excited, the dress I received was absolutely stunning, I ordered the picture color, it was very lovely, exactly the same as the model,quality is also great, nice fabric, the whole process of my order went very smooth, thank you for your dress, I was very satisfied, thank you very much for your dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, lace mermaid skirt is extremely sexy, I received my dress three days after my order, super fast delivery speed,the customer service was also very good,they were very patient, thank you for your dress, I was very impressed. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSE
    10/20/2014
22429 reviews , Page 742 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!