Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 744 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • I got my dress today,it was exactly as described,as beautiful as the pic, built with fine fabric,very stunning, I was very happy with my dress, thanks a lot, your guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • The dress looks very simple but was very well constructed, and built with fine material, that makes the overall look stunning, I feel very happy to have this dress, very beautiful on me, thanks a lot,I was very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sallly
    11/11/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Very chic beading decoration on the shoulder, I love that very much, or my dress would look too dull,everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much, I am very satisfied with my purchase! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noura
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Very stunning dress with a very nice price,straps with shinning beading looks very nice and chic, I am very impressed by your dress, thank you so much,great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • My dress fit me pretty well,sequins are very beautiful and with good fabric,price is also very nice, thank you very much! GREAT SITE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I got my dress very soon, earlier than expected, stunning ,just as decribed,it was built without bras,looked very sexy, the lace looked beautiful,I am very impressed by my dress, thank you. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • Шикарное платье, фиолетовый цвет, платье на одно плечо. Очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для меня на свадьбу подружки. Спасибо и платье пришло за 8 дней!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • Кружева вокруг талии очееень красивые, мне очень понравились. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Absolutely five stars to this amazing dress, my dress is exactly the same as the pic and also as described, built with fine matierial and great craftsmanship, impressed, thanks and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Платье красивое сделано из Бархатного шифона. Удобные ткани к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Very stunning dress,after checking so many positive feedbacks about this dress, I decided to order it for custom making,it took about 10 days to finish my dress and shipped it, I was so excited to receive my dress and could't wait to open the parcel, it is a very beautiful dress, and it fit me perfectly,dress was built with top quality,I was so happy to get such an amazing dress, thank you very much, edressit, you impressed me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nona
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Заказала платье в красном цвете. Размер один в один, быстрая домтавка, шикарное платье. Была очень довольна с eDressit)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • This dress came in yestoday and it looked awesome! Embroidered lace on back & sleeves are so delicate and amazing. I love them so much. It makes the dress so stylish. Color orange is my favorite and it is the same as the picture shown on the site. Delivery is fast too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Epona
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • Красивое кружевное платье, идеальное платье для вечеринки. Милый бант на талии.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    11/11/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Dress is truly beautiful and the sizing is exactly what I expected. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress. I will definitely order from here if I am in need of anything else! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Echidna
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top A-Line Wedding Dress (01140907)
  • Мне это платье очень понравилось, особенно блестящие бисеры на платье, просто прелесть!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лина
    11/11/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This dress was very well constructed, top quality fabric, and I am so pleaed with my order on your site, and will order from your site again, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Это платье шикарное!!! Идеально село по фигуре. Надеть это платье и ощутить себя королевой вечеринки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Fits beautifully and was very pleased by the quality of the workmanship. It has great detail and also must say the service and customer service was great. The delivery was very speedy too. Thank you edressit for this wonderful and I would high recommend you to all people I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denica
    11/11/2014
23379 reviews , Page 744 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!