Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 744 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Grey One Shoulder Party Dress (04116608)
  • dress arrived yesterday, vert fast. i have ordered the dress in blue color, it is just as thought, very beautiful. fabric is good, and craftwork is nice. fit my body well, the staff is very Professional, gave some usefull advice, love the dress and your service, thank you, i will order from your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carline
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • هو رائع جدا يا كل الأخواتي! الترتر يغطي جميع الفستان، التنورة مثل السماء السوداء تزين بالحجوم أحب تصميم الفستان جدا! اللون الاسود و الخصر الضيق ستبرز الجسم النحيل و الجد البيضاء. لا أندم من شرائه ابدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelina
    9/23/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand. Es ist reichtzeitig angekommt.Das Kleid habe ich für eine Party bestellt. Überrachend. In 4 Tage hat schon erhalten. Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind super schön, erstkassig, besser als erwartet. Alles ist verspricht der Beschreibung und Fotos. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und begeistert. Es wird nicht letzte Kleid.Ich wird bestimmt vor kurzem noch ein Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandru
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless Sequins Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135206)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الكوكتيل البنفسيجي لحفلة التخرج، هو جميل جدا، اللون أقتم مما على الصورة، بل هو لامع و حلو، يجعلني التركيز في الحفلة. السعر ليس عاليا، يستحق شرائه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eveline
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
  • الفستان الوردي الأسود حلو جدا! أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، التصميم و الخياطة رائعة، المقاس يناسبني أيضا! لا يمكنني أن أعبر سوروري و سعادة عندما ارتدي الفستان، شكرا لكم و ساشتري الفساتين الأخري على موقعكم مستميرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135526)
  • أحب هذا فستان الكوكتيل او الخفلة الفضي الحلو، هو رائع جميل جدا، رغم تصميمه بسيط، التفاصيل عليه تزيد جمال الفستان. الشحن سريع أيضا، تقلقيت الفستان لمدة خمسة أيام فقط بعد الحجز على الموقع. و لكن عملية التسوق بعض صعبة إلي، أتمني أنكم فتح الموقع العربية في المستقبل القريب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evita
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Vielen, vielen Dank für diesen schönen Kleid.Das Kleid ist für eine Hochzeit.Heute ist es angekommt. Das Versand geht sehr schnell.Ich haben gleich mal anprobiert. Die Größe ist gleich wie beschreibt und passt perfekt.Es sitzt super.Alles ist gleich wie Foto. Ich liebe es sehr. Ich werde sicher noch etwas bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Radu
    9/23/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • I am a mother of the groom formal in Purple, I ordered a custom made size and it fits absolutely perfect! it is incredibly well made. I was a bit nervous ordering online without trying on first but everything went well and I am very satisfied with my purchase. will definitely use edressit again! Have recommend your store to all my friends to check out for themselves and their daughters for Prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Party Dress (04116705)
  • hey, received the dress,I want to say that I like this short dress sooo much. The delivery is very fast and it is of very high quality. I like the handmade flowers and beadings as well.color is fabulous. And I have to say that the staff are very professional and helped me a lot. Thanks. highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adoral Pink One Shoulder Party Dress (04116812)
  • dress was arrived yesterday, very fast.I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress. i like the picture color and the layers skirt, craftwork is great, and very good communication sevice, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rania
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Alluring Stylish Party Dress (04116908)
  • Hi, I am writing to tell you that my dress is wonderful, color is same as picture, the hand-made flowers and beads are fabulous.fit me very well, I will not need to make any adjustment. And the delivery was spectacular, which took only 5 days. Thank you. Thank you! i will order from you again, i am sure,:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SarahH
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
  • my order arrived on time.My daughter loves this dress! Thank you. I'm happy that she loves this gift because I was worried that she would not like it. Moreover, the dress is of high quality and fits my daughter perfectly.She had fun in her party. thank you. we will order next time. highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By francoise
    9/23/2014
eDressit  New Attractive Strapless Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04117403)
  • the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, i put it in my list for almost a year, still love it, love the both color very much, but price is really high for me,can not afford it. finally my husband bought it for me, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real,love it soo much. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1231)
  • I received my dress a day earlier than anticipated--even with alterations. It fits perfect and it is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and details of my dress. I have already showed your website to several ladies that I work with and they were very surprised to see how many styles and colors you have to offer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/23/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Heureuse de recevoir la commande, 9/17/2014 10:15:16 PM By raluca Merci à vous tous.Je l'ai récue aujourd'hui et je suis très enchante.Elle correspond à mes attentes. La robe est magnifique et le est tissu agréable.Elle est très facile à porter. Elle a une belle longueur. Je recommande ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By condurachiraluca
    9/23/2014
eDressit Hot Style Short Fitted Cocktail Dress (04117705)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this dress in picture color and it is very nice. Also, the quality of the material and the craftwork is great! just fitted like glove. arrived on time . thank you eDressit. will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oskan
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1230)
  • Hi! We recieved today the dress! The dress arrived at liest 4-5 days before we expected! We are very satisfied! Thank you very much! The dress is exactly as it looks here in the picture and the size was perfect as we did send you the measures and your taylor has done a very good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Melissa McCarthy 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1229)
  • Thank you eDressit. My order arrived on time I was a little nervous at first But when I tried this dress on I was very very happy I will recommend your website to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Maya Rudolph 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1228)
  • I just received the dress I ordered from you! It is so beautiful and also fits me well:) I got many praises from my friends and my family members when I wore it! I want to thank you all for your good service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/23/2014
eDressit Sexy Straps V-cut Cocktail Dress (04120314)
  • order this dress for my bridesmaids, came very fast, color is great, same as picture, fabric is very soft, love it, we have 2 dresses chose customized,cause there is no size to choose,the staffs are very kind and patient, very good custom service, my bridesmaids love the dress very much, thank you. will order again.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    9/23/2014
21252 reviews , Page 744 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!