• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 744 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Bought this dress for my mum, the dress fit her very well, and the color is also very nice,it hugs my mum's curves pretty well, shipping was so fast, we received the dress in just five days after we ordered it, thanks very much for your stunning dress, definitely recommend this dress to all our friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress online, but this dress did impress me a lot,I was stunned when I opened the package and wore my dress, it fit me like a glove, the fabric is very nice and workmanship is also great, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my dress from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I definitely love my dress,it arrived at my door very quickly, dress was made very beautifully and with high quality too,great value for money,recommend!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    11/27/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, the fabric is nice,the dress fit me perfectly, I really got what I paid,very happy to find such a great site, I am so happy with my order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • OMG, I love this dress so much, very nice and made with high quality, the fabric is soft and comfortable,also easy to wear, thank you so much,I'm very happy to have such an amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    11/27/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132304)
  • Очень эффектное платье. Полностью соответствует фотографии и указанным размерам.Насыщенный цвет.Хорошо держит форму без дополнительного бюстгалтера.Стразы и пайетки лишние, я их убрала.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I got my dress very quickly,the dress was made with high quality, fabric is very nice, the black lace looks very chic and delicate, I love it so much, thank you so much for your amazing dress, very satisfied. Will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    11/27/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I bought three for my maids of honor, they are as beautiful as the pic, my girls like their dresses very much,great site, will order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    11/27/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was very fast, when I received my dress, I am so excited, it was just the one I expected, high quality, easy to wear, satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The length is perfect. I ordered the color beige and size 12, and it fitted me like a glove. The material they use is great;I would recommend this dress to my friends & family, for sure! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • well packed when it arrived. dress is also well made and has a lot of material to work with and Perfect details on the dress. Very happy! shipping took about 5 days to come to my door. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlotta
    11/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Excellent dress and fast delivery, colour is beautiful in the light blue. The material is great and very soft. It is perfect for my coming event, So thank you for the great service and nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • I ordered this dress in black absolutely gorgeous colour, very true to colour on the image and great quality fabric. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Shipping to my door from order time took one week in total. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaylene
    11/27/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • The dress arrived in record time. Lovely dress, I'm very satisfied with the options this dress provides and the quality of the construction. I love this dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaanai
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • Идеальное платья для меня на вечеринке. Платье шикарное и качественно пошив. Большое спасибо за красивое платье и отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Акулина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress,I ordered it in black and it is protected so well when I opened the package. Very pleased with this. I tried it on and it fitted perfectly. The material is great. Thank you edressit for this wonderful & beautiful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hiordis
    11/27/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • Это вечернее платье супер!!! Фасон и цвет платья все как на картинки и аккуратно пошив. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Красное вечернее платье в стиле русалка. Размер платья один в один. Большое спасибо девушке Екатерине за её хорошой сервис))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/27/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I received my dress yesterday and I am sooo satifsfied. It fitted perfectly, the craftsmanship was great. Thank you for being so prompt and delivering in good time. Will definitely order again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harran
    11/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Красивое платье, все мои подруги сказали, что мне очень подойдёт это платье. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/27/2014
23992 reviews , Page 744 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!