Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 744 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Je l'acheterai dans toutes les couleurs si je pouvais! Je l'avais déjà en bleue foncé et aubergine est parfait pour l'automne. Taille unique mais convient à toutes les tailles de part sa coupe. vraiment on peut la marier avec tellement de choses! Je recommande vivement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
  • Got the dress today and it looks so nice. The dress arrived in a good condition and I like the dress style. The hand-made flower is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivie
    10/5/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Love this ohe shoulder dress! I ordered it in color red and size 8. It fits me perfectly. The materials feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    10/5/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • comme j'ai déjà commandé 3 robes chez vous, ma famille m'a demandé de les aider, et j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, c'est superbe! elle areçu beaucoup de compliments, et j'ai enlevé le nœud prudemment, mais pourquoi le nœud n'est pas amovible? c'est dommage, bref, recommande la belle robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    10/5/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • joli robe, couleur foncé avec le tissu doux, confortable à porter. elle est parfaite on peut la mettre pour la soirée, facile d'accessoiriser  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    10/5/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Exactement ce que j attendais, couleur, taille, tissu, longueur, et vous êtes efficace, recommande la robe bien sûr  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/5/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Jolie robe avec la coupe simple, tissu agréable à porter, 5 jours de livraison, comme le témoin de mariage, c'est un bon choix, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francine
    10/5/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • jolie robe avec la dentelle de feuilles, c'est chic et originale,j'adore le tissu, très doux mais pas très transparent, idéale pour la soirée ou cérémonie, le seul reproche, peut-être c'est la ceinture, je préfère d'autre matière. bref, je suis satisfaite de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    10/5/2014
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • La robe de soirée idéale, superbe look, peut être un peu longue pour une femme un peu petite(moi,1.60m), je trouve qu'elle m'arrive nickel et très féminine, féerique. le style et la coupe, très belle, et la ceinture est nickel(la ceinture de la photo n'est pas plate), un achat à faire les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    10/5/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • J'adore la couleur, plus rose/foncé que sur la photo. belle coupe et bien taille, je sais que je vais recevoir beaucoup de compliments! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/5/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Magnifique robe!! Rien à dire sur cette robe de très bonne qualité et belle coupe, je conseil cet achat. grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/5/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье точь в точь , как на фото, жемчужно-розовое, очень красивое и элегантное, даже цвет благородный .Всё супер, всем знакомым посоветовала ваш сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нэлли
    10/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • كم جميل الفستان الأخضر، القماش خريف ناعم جيد الشعر، و ماذا يعجبني اكثر هو تصميم الفستان، عندما ارتيده يبدون انني مرتفع جدا! رغم أنني 159 سم فق، و الخصر اللامع يزيد أناقة و جمالة الفستان أيضا. باختصار هذا الفستان يستحق شرائه!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    10/4/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • يعجبني هذا الفستان الاخضر عندما راته لمرة أولى، لونه حلو، تصميمه جميلة، هو الفستان الذي أريد، و يسورني ان المقاس يناسبني ايضا! كما شخس قاس لي، ساوصي كل اصدقائي إلي هذا الموقع، فساتينكم و خدمتكم لطيفة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phillis
    10/4/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • حجزت بعض الفساتين لصيفات الشرف عندي، شكل اللباس رائع، و لونه تماما مثلما على الصور، خفيف الشعر مناسب المقاس، بل هنا سؤال صغير فقط، طول الفستان بعض طويل، قد قصت بنفسي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    10/4/2014
One Shoulder Flowers Evening Formal Dress (C00141117)
  • احب هذا الفستان البنفسيجي جدا، لا احب اللون فقط، بل التصميم و القماش و طوله أيضا، السعر معقول، ليس عاليا، و المقاس مناسب يناسبني جدا، خاصة الشحن، الذي يدهشني، سريع جدااااا! مرة أخري ساشتري الفساتين على موقعكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peg
    10/4/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • كم جميل الفستان! اشتريت هذا الفستان للحفل، هو جذب كثير من النظرات، تاعم النسيج و جيد الخياطة و فريد التصاميم، المقاس مناسب ايضا، لا يمكنني ان اعبر حبي له، شكرا جزيلا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • The dress was quite lovely.100% satisfied. Unbelievable that you can get a dress sewn in this way, over internet, which fits so well.Thank you,eDressit. I will recommend your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/4/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • This dress is simply stunning! The quality is incredible. Love love love it!Very pretty in its overlace back. Lovely dress- so happy with the purchase :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    10/4/2014
21922 reviews , Page 744 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!