Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 745 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Custom-made Melissa McCarthy 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1229)
  • Thank you eDressit. My order arrived on time I was a little nervous at first But when I tried this dress on I was very very happy I will recommend your website to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Maya Rudolph 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1228)
  • I just received the dress I ordered from you! It is so beautiful and also fits me well:) I got many praises from my friends and my family members when I wore it! I want to thank you all for your good service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/23/2014
eDressit Sexy Straps V-cut Cocktail Dress (04120314)
  • order this dress for my bridesmaids, came very fast, color is great, same as picture, fabric is very soft, love it, we have 2 dresses chose customized,cause there is no size to choose,the staffs are very kind and patient, very good custom service, my bridesmaids love the dress very much, thank you. will order again.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Louise Roe 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1227)
  • I have to say that your dresses are the best. Because I looked at the dresses on other website at the very beginning, but I do not find one like this. I decided to buy the dress when I saw the dress is customizes. I had some concerns about the size and color at first. But when I received the dress, I felt relieved and I liked it soo much. I will come back to your website soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/23/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • I have to say that your dresses are the best. Because I looked at the dresses on other website at the very beginning, but I do not find one like this. I decided to buy the dress when I saw so many positive reviews. I had some concerns about the size and color at first. But when I received the dress, I felt relieved and I liked it soo much. same as picture,great material.I will come back to your website soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • J'ai reçu beaucoup de compliment pour cette robe de soirée origiale, coupe mermaid très féminin et avec des petits strasse pétillants. La couleur est un peu claire en vrai qu'en photo mais très belle quand meme. Et j'ai déjà commandée une petite robe noire hier soir, impatiente de la recevoir, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/23/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • This dress is very simple but beautiful, the ruched top really works a lot to flatter my figure and bust curve. And the fabric is fascinating, the same look as the image, no color difference and feels very comfortable and soft. I am especially satisfied with edressit patient service, very considerate and nice, many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • Petite robe rose tout comme la photo, je l'ai acheté pour participer au mariage de mon voisin. j'adore le col style égyptien avec des strass scintillants. Rien à dire niveau expédition et qualité, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/23/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • This dress is just like made for me, as it fit me perfectly, which is unbelievable, mI thought I may get it tailored, but it turns out the worry is totally unneccessary,the edressit team helped a lot, they told me how to measure correctly and fortunately, I did it and got the dress just like for custom made. You guys are really great, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teresa
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • This classic little black dress is amazing, it is just beyond of description, perfect for my evening outings,great value for money, I was very lucky to get this dress at my door in just a couple of days and the delivery is as amazing as the dress, All in all, very glad with edressit dress and their great service as well. Happy shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tammy
    9/23/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Wow, this dress is great and the quality is much better than I thought, the top sequins are very shining and pretty, the dress is very to wear, I was very happy to get such an amazing dress on edressit.com. I have already recommended it to some of my friends,and they are all impressed by my dress and I got lots of compliments. eDressit is really a very good site for online shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ema
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • Robe longue asymétrique commandée en mauve et recue à temps prévu. Elle me transforme à une vraie déesse, et j'adore le décolleté et la dentelle au dos, trop belle et vraiment stylé. Recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle HOAHAU
    9/23/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • The quality of this dress really exceeds my expectation, and it's very easy to wear and the fabric touches very comfortable, smooth and soft. Very competitive price and it's the first time I got such a beautiful item online, the whole order process is very smooth, customer service is very good, overall, nice purchase! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sherry
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • This dress is so lovely, fabric is very shining and beautiful, like it very much, and the pleated design on the waist part flattrs my figure and bust curve, very beautiful design. The price is quite reasonable, the dress looks more expensive , happy deal!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rita
    9/23/2014
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • Thank you for such an amazing dress,every detail of this dress transforms elegance and luxury, especially the delicate beading, very great craftmanship.I was a little worried about the size at first, I am not sure whether their size fits me or not, but it turns out my worry was unneccessary, it fit me very well except that it was a little long for me, I will get it tailored, it's okay, overall, I like this dress very much and very satisfied with edressit excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peggy
    9/23/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Voila une trs belle robe de soirée pour hiver. La robe est faite en tissu riche et de bonne qualité pour un effet de sirène sexy garanti. J'adore les strass placés sur les épaules, très étincelants! Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascalle
    9/23/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Bravo edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée fendue en crêpe: sexy, sympa, pétillante, originale, sophistiquée... Un site fiable à recommander les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence MOLINE
    9/23/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • I bought this dress for my daughter as her party dress,I was a little surprised the day I received it, because it just take 3 days to arrive at my door, amazing delivery, thanks very much. My daughter likes it very much and the dress fits her very well, it looks exactly the same as the picture,overall, happy shopping, now she just can't wait to show it off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pearl
    9/23/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • La livraison extrêmement vite et sans la douane, le service client au top ,répon de suite à mon mail. Robe de soirée conforme à la photo, les dentelles noires très raffinées et pétillantes. Couleur un peu plus foncé qu'en photo mais rien de grave, elle m'a l'air plus chic et convient mieux à l'automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josane
    9/23/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • This dress is perfect for bridesmaid,simple but beautiful,the material is very comfortable, easy wear. I bought three for my maids of honor, they like the dresses very much, but one of them should get it tailored, the other two fit perfectly. I believe edressit dresses will add a special color on my big day, I just can't wait! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica
    9/23/2014
21255 reviews , Page 745 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!