• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 746 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Satisfaite de cette robe de soirée, qui est faite en crepe comme indiqué dans le tableau. Livraison parfaite surtout pour un colis venant de Shanghai, packaging très soigné. Je recommande donc vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy DEQUENE
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • Je vous conseille quand meme de prendre une taille en dessus, ou tout à fait respecter le tableau proposé. la matiere pas mal, couleur riche, cette robe de soirée a une longueur parfaite, et la fente me tombe bien, pas tellement eleve comme sur la photo. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOHRA MOUSSAID
    11/19/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Satin Waistband Bridesmaid Dress (C00117811)
  • aucun problème au niveau de la taille,en respectant le tableau proposé. point positif avec le service client, il est très efficace et toujours à l'écoute. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • La forme est sympathique ,la taille juste, elle me tombe bien, taille très bien cintrée plus de tenue que sur la photo, la matière très souple et brillante, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXIA DYBANTSA
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Very sexy and beautiful, exactly the one as I expected, nice fabric, feels very soft and smooth, perfect for my evening, thanks so much, impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Very nice dress, made with great workmanship, the shinning sequins on the dress look fabulous, especially in the light,this dress is definitely one of the best choices for party, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my dress. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today,made with high fabric, it fits me very well, easy to wear and I feel comfortable in this dress, thanks so much for your amazing dress! Will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • My dress was well made, the beading detail was very beautiful and chic,ruched bodice made my bust area very nice, overall, very satisfied, thank you so much! Recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I got my dress very quickly, amazing delivery speed, I love my dress so much, it is EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE PIC,I just don't know how to express my feelings, overall,very very satisfied, thanks very much, edressit, you guys did impress me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    11/19/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is my first purchase on this site,the dress I received is very beautiful ,very close to the pic, nice fabric, well sewing,very happy to find such a great site, I will be back, thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I got my dress today, it is as described, quality is great, neck and straps are very delicate and well made,very shinning in the light, I am very satisfied with my dress, thanks for your amazing dress and help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dress was made with great quality as usual,lace on the sleeves and the neck look very chic and nice, fabric is thick and can keep warm in winter, I love this dress veyr much, great jo, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it is as described, high quality,I did attract many eyes,and that was great, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    11/19/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress came within one week. The material is good. The size is perfect and i did not custom made, just choosing the size under the help of the size chart on the site.Very good value for money. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaya
    11/19/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • My order arrived on time, well packaged, there was no issue of additional charges. Great quality and great customer service. The material is of high quality. Many thanks. I've recommended you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josune
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. Delicate lace applique make me feel very glamours, anyway I love this dress and highly recommend to all you girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    11/19/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Thank you very much for this beautiful dress. I shall wear it for my birthday party. I appreciate the quality and the precision of your work! Thank you very much!! I am happy to recommend this company and their workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    11/19/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • The dress is just beautiful and I was a little surprised when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gertraude
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I ordered the dress in the black pictured. It is beautiful.I ordered a standard size 8 based on their size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality is great and the shipping is very speedy. Excellent dress site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fayre
    11/19/2014
23783 reviews , Page 746 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!