Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 746 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Though it seems tight for my sister but she loves it. She is on a weight loss program and it would be a great fit then.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaka
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • robe faite sur mesure, parfaitement confectionné, je recommande a 100% , je suis fan de ce site merciiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    9/22/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134257)
  • Wünderschön. Ich bin total begeistert! Ich haben das Kleid schon erhalten und gleich anprobiert.Ich muss sagen, es Super Kleid ist. gute Verarbeitung, viel schöner als erwartet. Der Stoff ist super schön und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Die Größe hat gepasst also in der Tabelle war alles richtig beschrieben! Ich habe es Gr 36 bestellt und passt perfekt.Vielen, vielen Dank für das tolle Kleid!Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wegner
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Beaded Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134114)
  • Vielen, vielen Dank für das tolle Kleid!Heute ist das Kleid angekommt. Ich schätze so schnelle Versand. Ich bin total begeistert! Die Farbe und die Versarbeitung sind gleich wie Internet,Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig. Die Größe hat gepasst also in der Tabelle war alles richtig beschrieben! ich werde sicher für den nächsten festlichen Anlass wieder etwas bestellen! Viele Liebe Grüße aus Österreich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tchonang
    9/22/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Cette robe de soirée près du corps est ultra féminine. Très beau tissu, la couleur originale, et d'une bonne qualité. Décolleté plongeant très sexy fermé par une fine bretelle à nouer dans le dos. Bret, recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Straps Lovely Cockatail Dress (04130104)
  • I love the dress! it is beautiful! I ordered it four days ago and I receive it today! How fast shipping! The fabric is comfortable and silky, I love the straps style on the back, it is special! The shape is perfect, the color is exactly the same with the picture! Your service is excellent, I appreciate your patience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merna
    9/22/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette magnifique robe de soirée drapée asymétrique, avec la dentelle originale et une qualité superbe! La couleur splendide, conforme à la photo. Livraison extremement rapide malgré les frais de ports offerte, sans la douane, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134010)
  • Das Kleid habe ich für eine Party bestellt. Es ist schnell bei uns, nur 3 Tage. Ich habe Zeit anzuprobieren und ein bisschen anpassen.Ich schätze so schnell Versand.Das Kleid ist sehr schön und ganz gleich wie Fotos. Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr. Die Größe hat gepasst also in der Tabelle war alles richtig beschrieben! Mit dem Preis´bin ich zufrieden. Ich werden gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit bestellen und eine Freundinnen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaled
    9/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Très belle robe de soirée en dentelles et paillettes et, heureusement, commandée sans les frais d port! J'étais un peu déçue à l'ouverture du colis car le tissu était légèrement froissé à cause de l'emballage et de l'expédition, mais après la repassage elle est tout à fait identique à la photo. Merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lethou
    9/22/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • The dress is wonderful!I ordered it for my dancing show, it is exactly the same with in picture! The color is beautiful, the fabric feels of high quality. I like the pleats and the V cut, it's perfect! Shipping is fast, I received in only three days! Thanks for your patient custom service, I will order more dresses from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/22/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soïna
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Pure Strapless Party Dress with detachable train (04115307)
  • Herlich Dank! Das Kleid ist reichtzeig ankommen. Ich muss sagen, es Super Kleid ist. gute Verarbeitung, viel schöner als erwartet. Habe Standardmaße bestellt, aber passt perfekt.Schöne Farbe, einfach gleich wie Foto ,gefällt sehr gut.In diesem Kleid hat ich viele Komplikation erhalten. Ich bin rundherum begeistert und sehr zufrieden.Wieder gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arslan
    9/22/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Je suis satisfaite de cette robe de soirée bi-matière, le contraste gris & bordeaux très élégant, mais je préfère la porter sans la broche. Robe livrée gratuitement et sans les frais de douane! Merci edressit, je reviendrai pour les autres robes de cérémonie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine LEFEVRE
    9/22/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Robe de soirée livrée GRATUITEMENT! C'est superbe! Robe très originale, la dentelle très belle et sophistiquée, identique à la photo, le tissu fluide et élastique donc très agréable à porter et à marcher. Bret recommande cet article les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adélaide
    9/22/2014
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • I ordered the dress for my birthday party, it arrives in only three days, really fast shipping, I like DHL! I can't wait to try it on, and the dress is amazing on me! It is exactly the same with in picture! I love the sequins, it is shinning which makes me the queen of the party!I love the tulle style, it's wonderful! You service is good, I like all the sweet girls of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • Wow!! Wunderschön!! Das Kleid ist heute angekommt. Es ist ist in 3 Tage schon geliefert. Sehr überraschend. Ein traumhaftes Kleid, es sitzt wie angegossen und sieht dazu noch sehr gut aus.Ich bin rundherum begeistert und sehr zufrieden.Das Material und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Ich liebe es sehr.Wir will 5 Sterne geben. Ich würden gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit bestellen. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kurth
    9/22/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • Robe de soirée fourreau très chic comme stylée, elle est sans aucun doute la plus belle robe que j'ai jamais possédé! Robe faite en jacquard et à motif de serpent ultra sexy, voire plus belle qu'en photo. Livraison GRATUITE et très rapide, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaudine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Elle est féerique cette robe sirène drapée et des petites fleures fait main très mignonnes. Ma soeurette à commandé ce modèle en version bleu le dernier mois et m'a conseille fortement ce site sérieux. Robe commandée à PRIX REDUIT + LIVRAISON GRATUITE, super contente de mon achat, recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilla
    9/22/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Petite robe verte en dentelle tout comme sur la photo, la robe reçue juste avant la date prévue et plus belle en vrai qu'en photo. Je l'ai gardé dans mon wishlist pendant presque 2 semaines en espérant une offre promotionnelle, et finalement je l'acheté SANS les frais de port, ni la douane, très contente de mon achat. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucienne
    9/22/2014
21214 reviews , Page 746 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!