Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 746 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • Обалденное платье! Цвет ярче, чем на фото. Материал нежный, шелковистый, приятный на ощупь. Хорошо сидит и отлично сшито, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I am really happy with my purchase, as always. :) Its quality made and looking absolutely stunning. The brooch came seperately packed, which is a nice thing. So you can decide if you want to wear it on your dress or not. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • I ordered this dress for an upcoming shooting. The colour is a tiny bit more colourful, but thats something possible to happen, because every screen is a little different. It's quality looking and I'm very happy with my purchase as always. :) Nice thing: the silver brooch came seperately packed, so you can decide if you want to wear your dress with or without it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I wore it for my prom and felt perfect. It fitted absolutely wonderful, the quality is very good. Even my sewer was very surprised, (when I was there to shorten the hemline a tiny bit, because I chose a standard size that was a bit too long for me) when she heard I ordered it from an online shop. Customer services was also very good. Always fast and never tired of replying to my questions. It was my first dress I ordered from eDressit. After I ordered several times again and was never disappointed. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110300)
  • Unfortunately the High heel were not fitting, because of their sole. But they were looking nice, much bling-bling and perfect for formal dresses. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
  • Very elegant and quality looking. I love to take it with me for classical concerts or other formal occasions. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Exactly what you see if what you get, a stunning dress that you can use with or without the peticoat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    11/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress fits perfectly on my mum. Its really like its just made for her. It Looks just like on the picture. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rou
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. Sexy off shoulder style, classic and forever black color. The quality of the workmanship and the fit of the dress is second to none. The measurements on the standard sizes are actually true to size. I am very satisfied! I will definitely be purchasing again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darlina
    11/15/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • This is my second purchase with eDressit and it was excellent. Embroidery applique on the back is amazing. I like this style. The material is great and the shipping was fast too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarine
    11/15/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This dress is stunning and beautiful, well-made exquisite gown! It surpassed my expectations. I like the lace applique on the bodice. It is so beautiful.This dress is exactly what I want. Many thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassidy
    11/15/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • OMG, The dress was breathtaking. I received so many compliments on this dress. It's simply beautiful and I was stunning like a STAR. Sexy v neck and metal waist chain make the dress so stylish and flattering to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calcia
    11/15/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Fit perfectly, true to size. Got the dress eariler than expected. Tried it on and the dress is absolutely perfect so beautiful even better then I thought! Stylish style, amazing fabric and perfect details. Thank you edressit, you have done a great jod for this wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethani
    11/15/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I absolutely love my dress so much. I bought it for my coming birthday party. I ordered it in black & white just the same as the picture on the site. Great lace fabric and it looks so beautiful. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audre
    11/15/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • What a beautiful & gorgeous gown. I ordered in color blue and size 8, it fits me like a glove. No need any alterations. Highly recommend this dress for anyone who likes this dress style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annis
    11/15/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Beautiful evening dress came in earlier than I had expected. It came in a good condition and it was so fast shipping.Stylish neck with lace appliques looks so beautiful on the dress. Great quality and worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisabeth
    11/15/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I was fell in love with the dress when I saw it firstly. And I was surprised when it arrived on my door just 4 days, so fast and it was packaged so well without any damage. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Embroidery applique looks so stunning. I like this dress and Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leitha
    11/15/2014
23650 reviews , Page 746 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!