Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 747 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Платье получила через 7 дней, очень быстро и качественное красивое платье, все точно как на картинки, большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    10/18/2014
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe taille empire pour ma fille et voila une grande surprise agréable. La robe est plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, et à une meilleure qualtié ke j pu jamais espéré. Merci à vous je reviendrai pour une nouvelle robe de soiree pour participer au mriage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helene
    10/17/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Superbe robe de soirée bustier, très bien coupée, j'adore la couleur vive et originale. Le tissu et la finition rien à reprocher à un tel prix, le service au TOP, tjr à l'écoute. Bref rcomamnde ce site à 100%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolo
    10/17/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Mon premier achat chez edressit et un gros succès! J'adore vraiment cette magnifique robe de soirée bustier, elle est nickel, le tissu la couleur les découpes tout conforme à la photo et à sa présentation. suis très contente de mon achat et je recommanderai à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    10/17/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • C'est justement une robe de soirée simple et sage convenable à presque toutes les cérémonies. Les mesures me tombent comme faite sur mesure. Faite attention à sa taille empire, déconseiller aux femmes qui ont la poitrine généreuse car cette robe les transformera comme femme enceinte. Bret recommande ce site très sérieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sécile
    10/17/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Très belle robe asymétrique comme sur la photo, la couleur est magnifique! Robe commandée en promotion dc un prix réduit, la qualité et la fition rien à reprocher, recommande vivement ce site et ces jolies robes de soirée pas chères  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dadiane
    10/17/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • les découpes et la couleur comme sur la foto, tout simplement sage et sobre convient à presque tous les événements. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiphann
    10/17/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Cette robe de soirée près du corps est réservée à mon avis à la silhouette élancée. Robe recue 5jours apres la commande, elle es nikel! sexy, trendy, pétillante et mystérieuse...suis vraiment très heureuse de mon achat, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    10/17/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • La robe fait un très joli décolleté, parfaite pour la petite poitrine, les belles découpe justes comme sur les photos. La robe est très bien tailleé, j'adore la dentele dans le dos, super sexy Bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maelle
    10/17/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
  • Magnifique robe asymétrique, tout à fait identique à la photo, la robe est nickel!très beau tissu et couleur splendide, la livraison extremement rapide merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    10/17/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • Took a chance when I ordered the dress because it's hard to order a wedding dress without seeing it. The dress arrived quickly, was custom made and it fits me perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rajali
    10/17/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01130807)
  • What attracted me most was the lovely delicated beads & handmade flowers at the neckline and back at the first sight of this pretty dress. I ordered the dress in size 12 and it was true to the size chart. This is a successful shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    10/17/2014
eDressit New V-cut Lace Appliques Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131014)
  • I am glad to tell you that I have received my dreaming dress and I am very satisfied with it. Any word cannot express my appreciation for you, every thing is good. I believe I will come to your website to buy more in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malarya
    10/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • I have just received my wedding dress as well as my bridesmaids dress and they are perfect,especially the embroidered lace tulle top. I ordered both dresses made to measure and they fit perfectly. I could not be happier with the quality and colours and would highly recommend edressit to every friend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    10/17/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • I am so worried that the dress will be not so good as the pic at the beginning. However, I received this wedding dress yesterday and it looks wonderful. I am so surprised and you guys are the best dress shop online. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thalia
    10/17/2014
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • الفستان شفافي قليلا بل سكس ومناسب معي التنورة المنفوخة أحب للغاية بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط لمدة4 أيام شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    10/17/2014
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • My good friend recommended you to me and you really did not let me down.This was my second order, I have bought a cocktail dress before, this time I bought a wedding gown. I am impressed by the fast shipment and the nice customer service. As to the dress, it is of high quality and the price is also reasonable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/17/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в стиле русалки, мне очеееень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарина
    10/17/2014
eDressit Turquoise Jacket 2 Pieces Short Bridesmaid Dress(26145404)
  • يمكن ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية التفصيل دقيق، كل العروض في الموقع رائع أيضا وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/17/2014
22483 reviews , Page 747 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!