Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 747 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Dress was great, exactly as I thought it would be. Flower embroidery on bodice looks great. And the material are of high quality. The dress arrived in one week after my order, very speedy. Extremely happy & have recommended to all my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abebe
    10/30/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Wow. This dress looks absolutely simple but elegant. The Beading on the waist is wonderful & so many people commented. The dress was exactley like the picture on the webpage and my thanks once again go to the customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdera
    10/30/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • I am excited to see the dress, I ordered the coral dress. Material turned out great and it is exactly as the picture showned. It came really quickly and fits perfectly. They did a great job. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    10/30/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I love this dress, it was exactly as shown in the picture. At first, I was a little concerned about buying it over the Internet,so I was constantly reassured about my order and communication to keep me informed was very impressive. I received my dress carefully packaged and it is beautiful, perfect fit to their size chart. Thanks for the patient and efficient staffs. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    10/30/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • I am very impressed with the quality of this dress. It is exactly as pictured. The workmanship is excellent! The appliques top of the dress is just beautiful and fits perfectly. I would so highly recommend this site to all my friends, and would not hesitate to order again from here for next years. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abarrane
    10/30/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • Got the dress today and the item is as per your photo and fits like a glove. The quality of material and workmanship is excellent. I could not ask for more. Looking forward to wearing this with pride. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abarim
    10/30/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • Satisfied with the transaction.Material of good quality,reasonable delivery timeline.The dress is beautiful! I love it.Thanks to the staffs at this site, the purchasing experience was wonderful and the dress beyond expectations. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abana
    10/30/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • This is a beautiful dress. I love it! I bought it in red for my coming party and it is perfect. My only problem is the size. My measurements were between the 10 and the 12 so I ordered the 12. It is a little bit big. I will have to have it taken in, but it is certainly worth it. Overall the dress is great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abaigeal
    10/30/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I ordered this dress in black and it arrived just as scheduled. It was just my size and the right dress length. This is my first time of ordering from edressit and I highly recommend this site to intending buyers, i bet you'll be happy you did because what you see is what you get. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aatun
    10/30/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • The dress came fast, I am really surprised. It fits me very well - it is the right size. I like this model and the color. I will say (like the people before me) that the fabric is soft and it is a pleasure to wear it! I totally recomend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iveta Chelebieva
    10/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Eu estou completamente apaixonada, o vestido é perfeito! Exatamente como no anúncio! Com certeza continuarei comprando no Edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thais.melimpetrelli
    10/29/2014
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Toujours de tres belle confection. Cette robe est chic, tres bien coupée, avec du tissus de qualité. Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    10/29/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous High Split Red Evening Dress (00131402)
  • Robe conforme à la photo. Tissus chic avec un très beau tombé. Coupe parfaite, il s'agit d'une confection de qualité. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I loved this dress! It fit comfortably. It was elegant, sophisticated, and different from anything else I saw among the guests. I wore diamond earrings and a gold bracelet with it, which was all the accessorizing it needed, in my opinion. Thanks ! love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica35
    10/29/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress has a very flattering silhouette. The lace top is feminine but not too revealing. I selected this dress for a party. the length was right. My husband said that when I left the pew for a few minutes, the woman seated next to him immediately got the attention of her friends in the surrounding rows and told them to look at how beautiful my dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    10/29/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It was perfect for the rehearsal dinner I attended. Very elegant and gorgeous. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    10/29/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • The color is beautiful and looked amazing on. The style was form fitting.the most important is its cheap price.my mum and my dear husband loved it. Thanks EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • LOVE the dress so much ! Hugs the body to show every curve. Very sexy. Appropriate for any special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/29/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • Cette robe est arrivée juste à temps pour les fêtes (5 jours env après le paiement), résultat plein de complements pour cette petite robe sans bretelle Taille parfaite, couleur très belle et sage, découpes très originales.... à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dominique
    10/29/2014
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
  • Robe arrivée dans les délais prévu, finition tres bien realisee et d'une magnifique qualité... Je l'ai essayé elle était bien plus joli qu'en photo, la coupe courte devant longue derrière vraiment très très branchée ... Taille juste Bravo pour le prix promotionnel, suis très heureuse de mon achat, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alain
    10/29/2014
22983 reviews , Page 747 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!