Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 748 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • The dress fit beautifully in uk 14 size, was very comfortable both sitting and standing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    11/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress was the perfect length and the perfect fit!! No problems at all, and it was comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I got so many compliments on it the entire evening. The sequins we're beautiful and just glam. The fit was true to size and very flattering. It hugged my curves. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    11/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Loved the dress, very classy. a fit like the model in the pic on the website, I loved it!The Dress was comfortable and lightweight. Will shop again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • This dress was gorgeous. I wore it for a friends bachelorette party and got so many compliments. It was true to fit, just the right length, and sexy without being revealing. You will not be disappointed with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    11/11/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • Love this dress! I wore it to a black tie party. This dress photographs beautifully, and made me feel gorgeous. . I will totally come here EDRESSIT for any other dress I need!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risalafa
    11/11/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • The dress fit perfectly, and was pretty comfortable, too! I wore it to a Halloween party and I couldn't have picked a better dress! Also, the dress is very delicate, so you need to be super careful with it!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I greatly enjoy everything that comes from eDressit Dresses! They give you the measurements of all their clothing so it is easy to find your size without worrying if that "large" is going to fit. The products are good quality for a great price. I have had no problems with shipping, and they email me every time something is shipped and if it had to be shipped in multiple shipments. They also have emailed me every time the rest of the partial shipment has shipped. I love eDressit Dresses and will DEFINITELY continue to order from them as I did these last 2 years :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mmic085
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Very excited to get my lovely dress today, it was as described, dress was very beautiful and built with great workmanship,it fit me like a glove, I was very satisfied with my order, thank you so much edressit, you guys are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • I got my dress today,it was exactly as described,as beautiful as the pic, built with fine fabric,very stunning, I was very happy with my dress, thanks a lot, your guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • The dress looks very simple but was very well constructed, and built with fine material, that makes the overall look stunning, I feel very happy to have this dress, very beautiful on me, thanks a lot,I was very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sallly
    11/11/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Very chic beading decoration on the shoulder, I love that very much, or my dress would look too dull,everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much, I am very satisfied with my purchase! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noura
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Very stunning dress with a very nice price,straps with shinning beading looks very nice and chic, I am very impressed by your dress, thank you so much,great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • My dress fit me pretty well,sequins are very beautiful and with good fabric,price is also very nice, thank you very much! GREAT SITE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I got my dress very soon, earlier than expected, stunning ,just as decribed,it was built without bras,looked very sexy, the lace looked beautiful,I am very impressed by my dress, thank you. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • Шикарное платье, фиолетовый цвет, платье на одно плечо. Очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для меня на свадьбу подружки. Спасибо и платье пришло за 8 дней!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • Кружева вокруг талии очееень красивые, мне очень понравились. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Absolutely five stars to this amazing dress, my dress is exactly the same as the pic and also as described, built with fine matierial and great craftsmanship, impressed, thanks and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Платье красивое сделано из Бархатного шифона. Удобные ткани к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/11/2014
23468 reviews , Page 748 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!