Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 748 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
  • petit robe de princesse tré joli service de livraison rapide et le prix rien a dire je suis au ange merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I wore it to a wedding and felt great in it all night. It's simple enough that I did not feel like I was outshining anyone,Overall, this dress is sure to make you feel beautiful AND bring you good luck- I caught the bouquet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    11/14/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress was incredible!! Perfect for my black tie wedding I attended this weekend. Dress fit like a glove. Comments were, "you are poured into that dress!" It was totally stunning. I felt like a million bucks. I wore pumps with about 2.5 inch heels (smaller than normal) and it was perfect in terms of length.Excelled service as always from EDRESSIT.... customer for life!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    11/14/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Customer service is excellent and they will try their best to fulfill your needs! Will always come back here if I ever need to get a dress again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    11/14/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I think the most beautiful part of this dress is the embroidery back. It is very beautiful & delicated.Your dress is really in high quality and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I love vintage style very. This is my second time shopping on your website and i am totally impressed by the quality of your dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilaria
    11/14/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • it fit perfectly , the "long" was long enough for me to wear high heels which was great. It is pretty comfortable and enhances your curves. Got lots of compliments and felt great in it all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATE
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Outstanding customer service! Super fast shipping. I did custom sizing.......... The dress fits beautifully. Very nicely done. I am so excited to wear this dress. It is more stunning on than I had imagined. I will definately use edressit for my next dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavinia
    11/14/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • If you want a comfortable party dress, this dress is for you. I ate, danced and walked around in this dress for hours. The lining is so comfortable and the fabric has great movement. the length was perfect for me because I'm short. I also bought the chandelier earrings and a gold/black ring, which made for a perfect ensemble.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress is so gorgeous. The quality of the dress is also very good. I bought it for my sister and she loves the dress very much. Thank you very much for your great help and I also need another one dress for the Christmas.Definitely buy it on your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaley
    11/14/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • THIS DRESS IS SPECTACULAR!!! The quality is excellent. I can't express how happy I am with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kali
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • robe magnifique taille bien la couleur et sublime j'adore livraison très rapide je recommande le site et sur tt cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Hello, guys. I have received the dress yesterday and tried it on. The dress fits me very well and looks gorgeous on me. Thank you very much. The dresses of 2015 S/S collection are all good,could not help but buy all of them. Expect your BIG SURPRISE on Dec.2 :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The dress is very beautiful! The flowers on the shoulder are so gorgeous! And the design is very elegant and looks good on me. Love it! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lana
    11/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Thank you very much. I have received the dress this afternoon, just the day you promised. The dress is so beautiful and as elegant as the picture shows with good quality and exact size. Love it a lot. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latonia
    11/14/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • OMG! Very stunning dress, well constructed,so many eyes on me, but I love that feeling,I will definitely use this site again, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I got my dress very quickly, delivery was so fast, my dress fit me very well, the fabric was very nice, feel comfortable, great dress, thank you very much. Will be back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    11/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • So beautiful, fit me perfectly, nice fabric,feel comfortable in the dress,price is also very nice to me, thank you edressit, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DORIS
    11/14/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • My dress is very stunning and beautiful, more beautiful than the pic, I love my dress so much, thank you for your great job, you guys did impress me. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/14/2014
23650 reviews , Page 748 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!