Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 748 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • I got my dress in just three days after my order, the dress fit me perfectly except that it was a little bit long for me, I need to get it altered somewhere, but that's no big deal, the whole process of my order is going very well, shopping on this site always makes me feel safe. I will be back, recommend this iste to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elaine
    10/1/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • This dress is amazing in every detail, amazing design, amazing fabric and amazing quality. I was very impressed. This is my second purchase from this site and the dress is as beautiful as previous, I was pleased with my orders here, I will definitely be one of your loyal customers soon, ahah! Thank you very much for this beautiful dress and the nice email communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia77
    10/1/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • Though the price of this dress is a little high for me, but it turned out that I really got what I paid for, it's great value for money, my dress was beautifully made, it is beautiful in every detail especially the top delicate lace applique, I was very impressed by that, what a good job they have done. I am very very pleased with my purchase on this site,and will be a regular customer! Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issam
    10/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I ordered this dress in color #3, and it is very beautiful, color is pretty, suitable for me, red is always my favorite color, I think any dress could be in red, ahah!!! I will definitely buy from you again! Recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lana
    10/1/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • هذا الفستان جميل جدا، يحتاج إلى الشكل الممتاز، لديه نمط حورية البحر، ضيق في الخصر و الذراع، اخترت التفصيل حسب الطلب، و لا أندم من ذلك، لآنه مناسب جدا! أحب هذا الفستان شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nash
    10/1/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • Hi,dear edressit team I received my dress today and I would like to thank for your beautiful dress and your super service, the dress looks the same as the picture with super workmanship, I was impressed, really, fabric is of high quality, very comfortable and easy to wear. I will definitely buy from your site again. Thanks again. Yours, Elizabeth  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    10/1/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)
  • هذا الفستان مثير جدا، احب لونه، كل التفاصيل عليه جميلة أيضا، الياقة المنخفضة تزيد سكس الفستان.المقاس مناسب ضيق الشكل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    10/1/2014
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • I was excited being the first to review this gorgeous dress! I tried it on right after I opened the package, my family all agreed this dress was suitable for me, here I would like to rate this dress full five stars , I think you guys really deserve it, thank you for the masterpiece you created, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle
    10/1/2014
eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)
  • نسيج الفستان لامع جدا عند الشمس او الاضاءة، شكل الفستان ممكن أن يبرز جسمك، خصر الخرز يزيد جمال الفستان، تصميم الظهر سكس مثير، بل التنورة بعض قصيرة إلي. سارتديه لزفاف أختي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/1/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
  • I got a lot of compliments about this dress at the banquet, I was very happy that I kept telling them where I got it,to be honest, this gown is what I have been looking for, the price and quality are proportional,the pleated fabric is very figure flattering, the beaded decoration on the wasit look beautiful too. I love this dress! Recommend every dress on the site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karima
    10/1/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)
  • ياقة الفستان جميلة جدا، و ما يعجبني أكثر هو القماش، ناعم جيد الشعر و اللون يناسب الامراة الكبيرة العمرز هنا شيء مهم مقاس الخصر من الأفضل أن تقسي قبل حجز الفستان، لآن الفستان ضيق مناسب جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nannie
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، تصميم و شكل الفستان جميلة جدا! طوق الفستان أنيف و نسيج عالي الجودة، المقاس مناسب فهو اختيار ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette
    10/1/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Great value for money! The dress I received today is just what I expected, very delicate lace sleeves, the beaded decoration on the neck looks very pretty and chic, I am extremely impressed by this design. Everything is going very well with my order, I was pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. Recommend this amazing dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leah
    10/1/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they were really awesome, I really got what I paid for, fast delivery, dresses were well made and fit my bridesmaids perfectly, except one of them needs to get it shorter, but that's no big deal, overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • هو بالضبط كما هو في الصورة ذلك، وأنا أشعر جميلة على الاطلاق لبسه - يقول زوجي، وأنا بالتأكيد سيأتي مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، لا تنسى أن تعطيني بعض الخصوم، وذلك بفضل، هذا الموقع فمن يصلح لي على ما يرام. يستحق التسوق هنا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nance
    10/1/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I had a brilliant buy on this site. The dress I received was exactly What I expected, very beautiful, color is slightly different from the picture, but it is still very beautiful, I love that, I am a regular customer of this site, I was pleased with my every order here, so, recommend all of you of this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seliny
    10/1/2014
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • خترت حجم 6، لكن لديه لفترة أطول قليلاً، في المرة القادمة التي سوفا أجل حجم مخصص، ولكن أنا لا تزال ترغب في طلب الفستان على موقعك، أخطط للذهاب إلى المحل خياط، نوعيته جيدة جداً، وأنا أحب هذا اللون، شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • هذا الفستان المطبوع جميل حلو جدا! النسيج المطبوع ناعم خفيف، و تصميم الفستان فريد غير مناظر لا يمكنني أن أعبر حبي لهذا الفستان! اشتريت الفستان في التخفيضات، رخيص جدا و الشحن سريع ايضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/1/2014
21864 reviews , Page 748 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!