Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 749 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Ordered three for my bridesmaids,very beautiful , the same as decribed,beaded cap sleeves are very chic and sparkling, my girls like their dresses very much, great job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Got my dress very soon, delivery was very fast, the dress was exactly what I expected,nice fabric, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very happy, great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I ordered my dress for custom making, it took a bit longer than before, but the dress did fit me perfectly,very nice fabric,great workmanship, love my dress vey much, thank you for your great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    11/14/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • I received it very quickly!It's the perfect fit! I look forward to the day to wear it! This is my third order and I WILL order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By despina
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Got my dress very quickly, and it looks exactly the same as the pic, well constructed,very elegant, love it very much, many thanks to edressit, will order again. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Got my dress very quickly,it looks exactly the same as the pic,made with high quality, recommend this dress to all of you! Definitely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    11/14/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • My dress fits me very well, very sexy and beautiful as the pic, lace applique on the bust area looks very chic and charming, love my dress very much, thank you edressit, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corrine
    11/14/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, идеально село, цвет и фасон как на картинки. Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sequined Sheer Top Sleevless Prom Dress (00142805)
  • Понравилось это синее платье в пол. Очень красивый топ платья. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    11/14/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • Платье красивое, точно ка не фото. Получила платье за 8 дней. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • Очень понравилось это платье: белый цвет, сексуальный фасон, идеальный размер. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • Получила это красное платье без бретелек за 8 дней. Красивое платье и село по фигуре. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/14/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material with high quality.It arrived sooner than excepted.I am very pleased and I want to tell eDressit that I will continue to shop in your store in the future. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathlene
    11/14/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Beautiful mermaid style dress came in earlier than I had expected. The color is gorgeous and the fit couldn't be better.Communication with customer service was easy. They were so nice and very quick to respond. You will not be disappointed :) Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalene
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING. I was so pleased with this dress and it was absolutely gorgeous I received compliments all night in my party. It was so fast delivery too. Great dress and worth every penny. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonnie
    11/14/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Ordered this in blue and it is sooo beautiful! I was so afraid that it would not fit so well with me when I ordered a large size. but it was very good. The delivery is fast too. I will be ordering from you again and will tell others about your great service and product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenica
    11/14/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • It is a really stand-out, 'wow' dress. Very surprised when received it in a good condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. It's actually very flattering on  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jakinda
    11/14/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I recieved my dress today. I love it! The fit is as if they were in my home sewing just for me. I am so pleased with this dress. They did an amazing job and the shipping was very quick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Humita
    11/14/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress arrived in an amazingly short time and protected in a good condition. Great dress and fits me like a glove. I am thrilled with it and when I wore it for the first time the reaction was amazing. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    11/14/2014
23650 reviews , Page 749 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!