• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 749 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful. It's exactly as it showed on the website and the measurements were accurate. The finishing is very nice and I'm very pleased with the quality of the fabric. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress,will order more from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginny
    11/27/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Красивое платье и шикарные вышивки с бисерами на поясе. спасибо, довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье в стиле русалка, очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I am happy with purchase of my dress. The dress is beautifully made and the material is of great quality. Delivery was efficient and arrived on time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garbina
    11/27/2014
Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress+Golden Handbag Set (00120514+08110324)
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
  • Very lovely one shoulder dress, the color is beautiful, same as the pic, the fabric is nice also and I feel comfortable in this dress, thank you edressit, really great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/26/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Got my dress very soon and it is exactly what I expected,the skirt is very soft and flowy, and also figure flattering,so pleased with my dress from this site,I am very happy, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philome
    11/26/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • This dress is perfect on me, the color is very nice and dress was built with high quality,actually it looks more expensive in real life, I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, I am very happy with my purchase on your site. I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful, and perfect for my evenings,it fit me like a glove, fabric is very nice, shipping is fast, great job, love edressit, love your dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCIN
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I deifnitely love my dress,it is just the one I was looking for, the color and the style are both my fave,fit me perfectly,but the shipping fees did cost me a lot, apart from that, everything else is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miche
    11/26/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress is very flowy,fit me pretty well, fabric is very nice, price is nice too, great value for money, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selm
    11/26/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I received my lovely dress today, it does look the same as the pic, the fabric is a little bit thick and perfect for winter affairs, as it can keep warm.Though I have waited for a little long, but the dress is very great, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    11/26/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I was very impressed by edressit fast shipping, I received it four days after my ordering, everything was going very well with my order, dress was great too,satisfied, thank you. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quenti
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Love my dress very much, made with high quality, the fabric is very nice, I look like a princess in this dress, thank you edressit, your dress impressed me, I will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LARE
    11/26/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress, it is so amazing, and exactly the same as the pic, high quality dress and the shipping was very also very fast, impressed by the dress I received. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EDITH
    11/26/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Красивое вечернее платье купила для свадьбы подружки. Кружевные аппликации на топ платья шикарные. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    11/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress is Stunning!! The built in bra is very nice. The dress is high quality for a great price! Beautiful dress fits like a glove. I am really pleased and would hihgly recomend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finola
    11/26/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Кружевный рукав прекрасный. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    11/26/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture displayed and the detail on the dress is really nice. Would definitely buy a dress from here again. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evina
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Excellent craftsmanship and the color is outstanding. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you for your wonderful service and nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    11/26/2014
24069 reviews , Page 749 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!