Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 75 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
Strapless Floral Embroidery Empire Waist Tea Length Dress (X04135138)
  • The same as the picture. Very pretty and high quality dress, better than expected. Its length fit perfectly. I matched with a necklace and 6 cm high heels, perfect look! :D Recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natara
    7/8/2016
Sweet Pink Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Tea Length (X04145101)
  • Dress is pretty and fitted. I bought it during a sale, very affordable. Fabric super and nice design. I got lots of compliments.Thanks edressit. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natane
    7/8/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für meine Frau bestellt. Heute bekommen wir das Kleid. es ist so schön, Meine Frau mag es!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mike
    7/7/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • ich habe das Kleid bekommen, 4 Tage nach Bestellung. es ist schnell so wie dia Laden in Deutschland. Es hat perfekte Qualität und die Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    7/7/2016
Round Neck Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (H02143757)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön und passt mir gut. ich werde das bei der Hochzeit meiner Freundin tragen. und eDressit andere Freunden empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    7/7/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • vielen vielen Dank, eDressit Team, ich mag das Kleid lieber. es ist sehr schön, hat gute Qualität. ich glaube werde eine gute Urlaub haben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    7/7/2016
Strapless Floral Cocktail Dress Beach Holiday Party Dress (X07151810)
eDressit Long Sleeves Embroidery Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(26160206)
  • Toop belle robe et me paraît mince et grande. Le falbala bien cache mon bidon. La dentelle est chic et les manche 3/4 transparentes sont sexy! La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Je susi petite donc j'ai choisi cette robe courte, je vais la porter pour les soirées et les cocktails. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie C
    7/7/2016
Vintage Lace Short Sleeves Black Short Dress (26160600)
  • Une robe élégante et charmante. La dentelle transparente est chic comme la photo. Des fleurs en dentelle sont toop belle et exquises. J'ai pris cette robe pour une soirée. C'est une robe tailleur en haute qualité. Elle a des manches courtes, bien cachent mes bourrelets de bras. La taille est correcte et je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTPAUL
    7/7/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • J'aime la couleur. J'ai été tombée amoureuse de cette robe grâce à sa couleur. Rien de différence de couleur, je suis satisfaite! J'ai besoin d'une robe de cocktail pour le cocktail de mon ami. Pour l'été, j'aime la couleur fraîche. La dentelle est chic et en haute qualité. Le tissu est agréable à porter. La robe bien cache mon bidon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henry C.
    7/7/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • Les fleurs dans la robe sont très belles comme la photo. C'est une robe chic et ravissante. Le tissu est agréable à porter. La ceinture en soie est exquise. Rien de différence de couleur. La longueur est parfaite. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Une belle robe pour été. Je recommande! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By graze
    7/7/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • Très jolie robe , belle matière . Taille bien . Pour le prix , elle fait beaucoup d effets. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    7/7/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)
  • Robe très jolie, simple mais qui fait son effet. la qualité est correcte pour le prix, la couleur est comme la photo. Délai de livraison respecté. Très bon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fénex
    7/7/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • Belle robe de soirée qui correspond en tous points au descriptif. Je l'ai achetée dans la couleur grise et elle fait un effet très chic. Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    7/7/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • Great dress, great color, very fitted.I fell love in it from the first sight i saw it from Pinterest and it didn't fail me. Recommend if you have a graduation, need a bridesmaid dress and other events. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/6/2016
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • I ordered this dress last week, and now it arrived, very fast lol. The size is UK 8, so perfect fitted on me. I have to say that the color is the same as the picture: warm, lovely and pretty for party. Super fabric, too. Love U, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natala
    7/6/2016
21885 reviews , Page 75 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!