Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 75 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Half Sleeves Beaded Evening Prom Dress(36163817)
  • I ordered 3 dresses from this seller and I love them! They're even prettier in person, and they fit great. Very flattering and slimming. Definitely would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • Love this dress! Fabulous print, figure flattering, and can be dressed up or down. Seems to be a really nice quality piece. I've worn it twice and get so many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    5/5/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • Beautifully made dress. I absolutely love this dress. Arrived before time. This dress makes me look and feel like a ...phenomenal woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Massiel
    5/5/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • I am in love with this dress. So many compliments and I had a magical night. I recommend this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grettel
    5/4/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • I am curvaceous- heavy on the bottom and this dress looked like it was made for my body! A wow dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana
    5/4/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • This dress is amazing and quite well-made, especially for the amazing price! It fits my petite hourglass figure nicely without being too tight, so it is very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By N. Takao
    5/4/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Absolutely beautiful! Very comfortable . I cannot wait to wear this dress to my brother's wedding in 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mrs. Weston
    5/4/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • I rarely write reviews, but felt it necessary for this dress. I got the dress at 12 pm the day of the event and it fit absolutely perfectly. I was getting compliments all night. I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    5/4/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • It hugged my curves perfectly. I received soooooo many compliments. Everyone said I looked stunning in my dress... I felt absolutely gorgeous!! Can't wait til I can wear it again..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilly
    5/4/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I was afraid that this dress would be uncomfortable on my arms because I have a broad shoulders and thick upper arms, however, the dress is very soft, stretchy, and beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JayDee
    5/4/2016
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • I bought this dress because my brother is getting married. This was my first online clothing purchase ever! BEST DECISION! I am always hesitant on buying online clothing.This dress is just perfect! I want to wear it 24/7, it's just beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metal
    5/4/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/4/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Elle est magnifique comme la photo. Le tissu satin de soie est très comfortable et me sens plissé. La couleur et le style est magnifique! Le bustier en dentelle transparent, la robe A line bien cache mes bourrelets. La taille est correcte et la livraison rapide! Je crois que c'est un bon choix, merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinetty
    5/3/2016
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Cette robe est très classe. La dentelle exquise! La noire se marie avec la noire, une combinaison parfaite! Elle est élégante et sublime, ma mère est très contente, j'ai acheté comme un cadeau pour la fête des mère. Je pense que c'est un bon choix! Dis donc, la livraison est rapide! Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatty
    5/3/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • J'aime cette robe, la coupe sirène, les manches longues, la dentelle florale transparente, le col bateau et la couileur mystérieuse. Elle me rend sexy, charmante et romantique, le style est en vogue! Tissue jacquard & dentelle est confortable. Merci de votre serve et la robe, la livraison rapide, haute qualité et style extraordinaire. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Merci de cette robe et votre service! Elle me convient pas mal, le tissu confortable, le style à la mode comme la photo, rien de différence de teinte. La livraison rapide, la taille correcte, la coupe sirène et le dos transparent. Elle est élégante, charmante et sublime! J'ai acheté la robe rouge, la couleur est magnifique, me donne une bonne mine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PPS
    5/3/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
  • All the details are exactly the same like the picture. It fits well, true to size. I recommand it for a special event  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    5/2/2016
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Robe superbe, vraiment magnifique, coutures parfaite tres bien taillée livraison ultra rapide je recommande vivement ce site merci edrissit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    4/29/2016
21252 reviews , Page 75 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!