Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 75 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • ich wähle diese Farbe, und hab auch einen richtigen Entschluss getroffen. Die Blumen auf der Schulter sieht einzigartig aus. tolles Kleid zu diesem Preis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiisda
    1/3/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • ich mag das Kleid sehr sehr. schön wie auf dem Bild, außerdem kamm schneller als erwartet an. Die Spitze am Rock kann ich nur beloben. Gern würde ich diesen Shop weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristian
    1/3/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • so schön wie auf dem Bild, aber wirklich ein schweres und großes Kleid!! Zum ersten mal trage ich ein Kleid in diesem Stil, kann nur sagen, ich würde künftig mehr versuchen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hoda
    1/3/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid, besonders der Rock. Dazu trage ich ein Paar Highheels von 10 cm. Passt Perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dnik
    1/3/2017
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • наконец то получила свое платье )))Правда красивое ,юбка солнце клеш и шелк на юбке ,в общем я довольна .У меня размер 48-50 российский или 42 немецкий ,подошел идеально размер 54 )))) думала будет большой а он точь в точь по моим размерам Единственное наша доставка EMS очень хреново работает ...и еще нужно просить администрацию сайта чтобы они указывали в отправлении номер телефона ... спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    1/2/2017
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Wie ausgestattet!!! Wunderschöner Stil, . Ich würde dieses Kleid für Frauen mit Aufforderungen empfehlen, da Sie es wunderschön und edel aussehen läßt. Ich kaufte schon mehr Kleider hier.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Otman
    12/28/2016
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Ich würde Ihnen 5 Sterne geben! Ich war unglaublich beeindruckt von der Schnelligkeit der Lieferung.Die tatsächliche Qualität des Kleides war erstaunlich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edozien
    12/28/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • Ich habe das Kleid genauso nach der Großetabelle bestellt. Wie ausgestatte der Stil gefällt mir besonders sehr, alles läuft sehr gut. Danke eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By masala
    12/28/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • LOVE the dress so much ! Hugs the body to show every curve. Very sexy. Appropriate for any special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jogeh
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • I loved this dress! It fit comfortably. It was elegant, sophisticated, and different from anything else I saw among the guests. I wore diamond earrings and a gold bracelet with it, which was all the accessorizing it needed, in my opinion. Thanks ! love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhonda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • The dress fit beautifully! I'm very short so I had to wear tall heels and the dress still dragged a little. That’s OK! Got a lot of compliments from my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • I felt like a celebrity in this gorgeous, glitzy, sparkly gown. It fit perfectly, except in length (I am a little short at 5 foot 2).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Fits true to size. Forgiving in hips. Deep v neckline, so be sure you feel comfortable showing some cleavage! Shipment arrived on time  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Had numerous compliments on this dress and it appear to be such a costume as it was shown in the photos. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fancy night out!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • this dress was gorgeous in person.  Very high quality material and was flattering (I had a baby 3 months before wearing it and it did a good job of hiding a little belly pooch and some extra lbs.).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    12/27/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • AMAZING in the black dress! the details were beautiful ! very elegant for a black tie and formal affair. The shipping was so fast that I could attend to a party with wearing it. Thanks for you guys help. You were so sweet. I’ll be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Loved the dress!!! EXACTLY as pictured and the material is wonderful! LOVE..originally ordered this dress for a masquerade ball but was planned on other formal events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I am so in love with this dress! The dress arrived on time, and I actually liked the fit better than when I saw it online. It was truly a Cinderella experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I ordered this dress for a party my sister was having. The dress is beautiful and looked exactly as pictured. It was very comfortable! I am very pleased with my dress and the service from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    12/27/2016
23687 reviews , Page 75 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!