• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 750 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress was made with great workmanship, top beaded details were very nice, like my dress so much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philo
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, it is as described, high quality fabric,very figure-flattering, I love my dress so much, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shar
    11/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I know this dress must be very hot, so lovely with vintage taste, I ordered one and so happy to get it today, high quality material,the length fit me perfectly,very easy to dance in this dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steph
    11/24/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Absolutely love this dress,exactly the same as the pic,high quality and nice price, recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silv
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00107568)
  • schönes Kleid, war leider etwas zu groß! Der Stoff ist statisch mit dem Unterrock geladen. Elektrisiert sehr stark, klebt an den Beinen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
eDressit Printed Graceful V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120812)
  • Ein wahnsinnig schönes Kleid ist es gewesen. Hat PERFEKT gepasst! Ich habe so viele Komplimente und Fragen zu diesem Kleid bekommen. TRAUMHAFT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön - genauso wie auf dem Bild. Fällt aber größer aus. Hatte gr. 32 bestellt, war wie 36... musste geändert werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Очень красивое и качественное платье! заказывала тут впервые, и - спасибо большое - не подвели!!! село как влитое (только правое плечо пришлось в швейной мастерской подшить - большевато оказалось, болталось немного). я довольна! спасибо большое!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/23/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • Love the dress however, it looks much nicer online. It does not look as classy as the other two dresses I ordered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    11/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I loved the dress. It certainly is a show stopper. It runs small, so be sure to order custom fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    11/23/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • merci encore tres tres belle robe je suis tres contente de mon achatqualité du tissue superbe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    11/22/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is beautifully made. All measurements were perfect, although a bit too long, I can make a alteration on the length. The craftsmanship was great. The customer service is excellent. I am so pleased with eDressit, highly recommend to anyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylen
    11/22/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I just received my dress and it arrived so quickly, just 4 days after ordering. Also the dress is packaged very well. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I just choose the size under the help of their size chart. It is very accurate. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juana
    11/22/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I got this dress in black, and I really really like it. It is beautifully made with high quality materials. shiny sequin-sparkled floral lace looks amazing on the dress. This one is definitely the one I am looking for a long time. Thank you edressit, you make my dress dream come ture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janicia
    11/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Got it today and ordered it in beige and it's absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I'm very happy! More beautiful than i expected and amazing! Well made, high quality! eDressit I appreciate your business! Thank you very much!!! Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallie
    11/22/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This is a wonderful dress and absolutely beautiful on. Mermaid style, looks so stunning when wearing it. It was made very well.I would reccommend this company to all of my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    11/22/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The dress arrived within about one week after ordering. It is amazing. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. It is very good quality and well made. I ordered the color red and it is just like the picture on the site. I am so satisfied with the shopping experience. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feleta
    11/22/2014
23979 reviews , Page 750 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!