Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 750 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • I bought this dress for my sister. She was really surprised about it. So nice. Great fabric. It is perfect. No adjustment needed. 3 days shipment. Great website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье и село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очеееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Замечательное платье, идеальный фасон, прищло вовремя, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лада
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Красивое коктейльное платье, сделано из шёлковых натуральных тканей, очень удобно к телу, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    9/20/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Купила это милое платье для бала дочери, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анэля
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • Платье как на фото, очень красивое и село отлично, спасибо edressit.com))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гюзель
    9/20/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Очееень красивое платье, купила на по своими мерками, отлично село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Глория
    9/20/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • I just recieved my dress, and it is wonderful! Ordering was easy and straight forward. I ordered the size 14 and my dress fits perfectly. Reading the measuring notes was a big help. Very speedy shipping and received it in 5 days after my order.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    9/20/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • This is a gorgeous dress!! Fit really well, Well worth the money. and I am sure that this dress will be used several times. Great quality and nice fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    9/20/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress is everything! It is absolutely stunning. the dress fits me like a glove.The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. You have everything in the dress, Quality, Affordability at an Awesome price. Thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • OMG!!!! I am just over the moon in love with this gown!! The dress is just perfect. I was worried since I had never ordered something like this before. I had it made to order and it fits just like I wanted it to. High quality dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    9/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • What a beautiful dress, so elegant! Was so impressed by the buying experience all of my friends have complimented me on the dress and I have been very pleased to recommend your company. Great quality, great dress and great customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. Super fast shipping too!! I got it days before expected. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • When I first saw this dress I loved it!!!! I was a little nervous that it would not get here in time but it got here before my event!!! Thank you so much edressit! I received so many compliments and can not thank the ladies that worked on my dress enough. Will definitely order dresses from here again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Excellent communication with great expert help in getting the sizing right.On time shipping with fast delivery.Very high quality workmanship, which makes all the difference in the world. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    9/20/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely beautiful! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I had some doubts about ordering online, but my expectations were beyond exceeded. I recommend this dress to anyone. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • OMG !!! This Dress Is Amazing When I Saw It Online & Fell In Love With It Instantly ! It Definitely Was A Dream Come True , When Wearing This Dress Be Prepared For Constant Compliments ! You Really Feel Like a Star Wearing This Dress. Thank You EDressit For Such Gorgeous Prom Dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/20/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Pretty dress but I wish edressit would stop putting trains on the dresses. This is a summer dress and cannot be worn outside with such a train! As always the dress is beautifully made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Such a great dress... exactly lik the picture and the color is just amazing... looks simple but actuallly gorgeous....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maram m
    9/19/2014
21214 reviews , Page 750 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!