Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 751 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • هو بالضبط كما هو في الصورة ذلك، وأنا أشعر جميلة على الاطلاق لبسه - يقول زوجي، وأنا بالتأكيد سيأتي مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، لا تنسى أن تعطيني بعض الخصوم، وذلك بفضل، هذا الموقع فمن يصلح لي على ما يرام. يستحق التسوق هنا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nance
    10/1/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I had a brilliant buy on this site. The dress I received was exactly What I expected, very beautiful, color is slightly different from the picture, but it is still very beautiful, I love that, I am a regular customer of this site, I was pleased with my every order here, so, recommend all of you of this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seliny
    10/1/2014
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • خترت حجم 6، لكن لديه لفترة أطول قليلاً، في المرة القادمة التي سوفا أجل حجم مخصص، ولكن أنا لا تزال ترغب في طلب الفستان على موقعك، أخطط للذهاب إلى المحل خياط، نوعيته جيدة جداً، وأنا أحب هذا اللون، شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • هذا الفستان المطبوع جميل حلو جدا! النسيج المطبوع ناعم خفيف، و تصميم الفستان فريد غير مناظر لا يمكنني أن أعبر حبي لهذا الفستان! اشتريت الفستان في التخفيضات، رخيص جدا و الشحن سريع ايضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/1/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Супер! Очень красивое вечернее платье, село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Уля
    10/1/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Очень сексуальное чёрное вечернее платье, была очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    10/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, купила в синем цвете по своими мерками, просто супер идеально село по фигуре))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/1/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • Simple mais tellement classe. Belle couleur gris beige et surprise! 2 pans de voile à l'avant et à l'arrière qu'on ne voit pas sur les photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    9/30/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • jAi bien reçu ma robe beaucoup plus vite que prévu je remercie le site illicite ainsi que le service client qui répond à toutes les questions merci également Aus tyliste vos robes sont magnifiques  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issad akila
    9/30/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • j'ai commandé cette robe en rouge elle est excellente très très très jolie finition très bien fait elle prend bien la taille je vous recommande cette jolie robe excellentes merci le site Edressit pourle service commercial qui est très rapide livraison rapide je vous recommande ce site les robes sont excellentes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issad akila
    9/30/2014
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • très jolie robe très belles couleur svous pouvez commander les fille elle est magnifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issad akila
    9/30/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • robe excellente très jolie encore mieux que la photo je recommande edressit merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issad akila
    9/30/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Très heureuse de ma commande car la robe est beaucoup plus belle en réalité qu'en foto, et d'une qualité superbe! Attention mais le haut de la robe est fait en dentelle sans la doublure dc laisse entrevoir le dos nu, très chic et sexy, j'adore, En plus, pas besoin de porter soutien-gorge car j'ai une petite poitrine. Bref recommande cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/30/2014
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • robe très sage conforme à la photo et convient à toutes les occasions. Les mesures sont parfaite, j'ai commandé le 40 selon leur tableau de mesures, la taille supérieure à ma taille réelle, et elle me tombe parfaitement, très ravie de mon achat, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marinne
    9/30/2014
21910 reviews , Page 751 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!