Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 751 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I can say nothing but WOW! the dress was really amazing and totally beyond my expectation! It made my honeymoon so impressed. I couldn't have found a better dress anywhere else! Thank you so much edressit! <3 The dress is perfect for me and I have got many compliments all the day. will recommend your store to my friends for sure !~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    9/19/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Ordered this dresses in color No.41 lavender for my bridesmaids. The color is so nice, exactly the same as expected. the style is simple but very elegant. Pleats are well made. I had them very quickly and am pleasantly pleased with the dresses and the quality and workmanship! Great job, edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suhad
    9/19/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • I m ready for Christmas. This dress is beautiful green. Good quality and the price is so affordable. Thank you eDressit for your good services.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/19/2014
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • This dress is for my daughter Rehearsal dinner. It is beautiful on her. Very nice quality dress. Thank you eDressit for good customer services.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • I love this dress. Fit me perfect and very beautiful. Thank you Edressit for the shipping this so quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/19/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • I received my order. The color is so beautiful just like the picture. Hot Red! This is the one I was looking for.Very elegant style,sexy V neck front and back, love it, material is softy,fit well. waist beads ia very shiny. I love it so much! I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120868)
  • This dress is for my wife, she has a baby , even though she has many beautiful dress, she can't wear. I found your website and ordered a custom made size for her, it arrived in time. The dress surprises her so much. Thank you , you are really a good online store.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/19/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • looking for a dress for my sister's wedding, and search in line, then eDressit come up,love this dress most,color is green and love the short lace sleeves and slit, when open the box, wow, the dress is more beautiful than picture, high qality fabric and lace, I will say is the eDressit is the most amasing taillor I ever see in the my all life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Lena
    9/19/2014
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • I ordered this dress for my friend's wedding. Got the dress on time that they promised! The quality is super and it fits me really well,I am a size L in their size chart. Color is more beautiful than the picture !I was admired by it. Very good job and very good price! I highly recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I special ordered this dress because I needed extra length . It fit like a glove. And I was so impressed with the quality of workmanship and the quality of fabric, also lace , color is very bright, same as picture ornage color. customer service is good, staffs are very patient. I am so pleased and will certainly use eDressit again. Thank you so much...I felt like belle of the ball :)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/19/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I had a great experience with eDressit. It is very easy to go shopping here. I made my order and paid it, then I got it in 3 days. DHL sent the dress to my house and I do not need to take it from post office and there is no customs! It is really amazing! The size turned out perfect, I had chosen the size from their chart and it is really the right size! will order another dress for my sister soon *-*  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shelly
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I received my dress today. I can't tell you how beautifully it fit! It's amazing - the tailoring, the appliqued, the fit - was awesome! I especially loved the internal hook in the back. Thank you so much!!! It's looks like it was made just for me - the length, the fit, everything was perfect. I am definitely going to get my next dress from you instead of going to a department store. Again, thank you!!! I am very pleased - kiss my seamstress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabana
    9/19/2014
Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (C36144804)
  • This dress is absolutely GORGEOUS!!!! Not only did it fit perfectly, it came to me ridiculously fast, less than 2 weeks. You guys are amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/19/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Two days ago I received the dress I ordered. it is for my mom,It is very nice, sewn very well and the fit is good , the waist is emkbroidery lace with beads. very nice. color is great, just like picture. fabric is soft and high quality,my mon love is very much, thank you. will order again i am sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucy
    9/19/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding back in Oct.. I was in doubt as to how it would be as I'd never ordered a dress like this before. So pleasently suprized how quickly it was made and delivered. Everyone complimented on how lovely the dress was. I will recommend the website to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous!! It has arrived within less than one weeks and although I have been charged extra for the duty eDressit has kindly offered to help me out with the invoice. I am so impressed with the quality and detail of the dress. It has arrived in a very nice box, securely packed in airtight bag and it was even folded inside out to avoid any possible damage.It fits perfectly and the inside bust support is just amazing! I am really pleased with it and would recommend it to everyone! I will definitely be visiting your online store again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/19/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • Outstanding customer service! Super fast shipping. I did Standard size.......... The dress fits beautifully. Very nicely done. I am so excited to wear this dress. It is more stunning on than I had imagined. The big bow on shoulder is very eye catching. I will definately use eDressit for future dresses! Most of their dresses are amazing, love them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisa
    9/19/2014
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • I loved my dress. It fit perfectly, no alterations needed. It felt great, I looked great and it well great all night. I couldn't have been more pleased with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Was looking everywhere for a dress for a special occasion. Unable to find anything I liked, so in desperation tried the web. Came across eDressit and this dress expect much, so ordered the custom made. What a surprise!! Not only what I was looking for, but custom made and fits to perfection. wonderful color and very nice handmade flowers, Highly recommend you try.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    9/19/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26132008)
  • هذا الفستان اليومي او المكتب رائع أنيق جدا، قد وجدت الفستان الفضي لمدة طويلة، رغم أنه ليس فستانا طويلا، أحب ايض، ممكن أن ارتديه في مناسبات كثيرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    9/19/2014
21214 reviews , Page 751 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!