• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 752 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Top black lace is too sexy, I need to wear nude bras , but it is still very beautiful, skirt is very flowy,and the color is very beautiful, my fave-red,thanks edressit for your amazing dress,I am very happy with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    11/21/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it looks exactly the same as the pic,well constructed,high quality fabric,the length is perfect for me, not too long, not too short, overall, I am very satisfied with my dress, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, идеально село по фигуре, выбрала размер 48.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Вау!!! Это платье шикарное!!! Быстрая доставка в Казахстан!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    11/21/2014
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • Красивое вечернее платье в стиле русалка, точное платье, которое мне нравится. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning Yellow High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00139203)
  • Качественное вечернее платье в пол, цвет платья как на картинки. Размер один в один и платье получила через 9 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00137914)
  • Платье красивое и чёрные кружева на талии платья красивеее. Большое спасибо eDressit. Это я первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте и обязательно ещё больше заказываю))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галя
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • Мне очень понравилось это вечернее платье в стиле ампир. Это платье просто супер, особенно кружева.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Yellow Evening Dress (00138103)
  • Красивое платье с одной бретелькой. Платье точно как на картинки. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Спасибо eDressit, я уже получила моё платье. Красивое платье, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Матрена
    11/21/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    11/21/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Excellent craftsmanship and the service is outstanding. Extremely happy with this dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture showed and the detail on the dress is really nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chalina
    11/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • I'm very pleased with the whole service and the information given to help the customer online. The dress is very stunning made with good material and according to my measurements. Fast shipping too. I will surely recommend this site to others. Perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryce
    11/21/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • The dress is fabulous,it is just like the one i saw on the website, and the measurements were accurate. I am very pleased with the quality of the garment. Considering the quality, the dress was very good value for the money I paid. Highly recommend to anyone who likes it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berenice
    11/21/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress is such an awesome colour and very well made. I am really pleased with the style and fit. The sizing chart was accurate and detailed, helping me to decide what size to order which was great. I would highly recommend purchasing this item.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zyta
    11/21/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I was so surprised to received the dress in 4 days after my order and so excited when saw the dress firstly, the color is amazing and the dress fit so well. I am very pleased with my order. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tawnee
    11/21/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • The dress arrived right when they said it would and it fit perfectly. The colour, the quality and the detail are exactly as stated. The dress was packed to perfection. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Signy
    11/21/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • I'm so So happy with this dress. The order was received 3 days after shipment confirmation. Extremely fast! The size was right for me and it looks like photo and very well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saleen
    11/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I could not be happier with the purchase. The dress looks so gorgeous and of high qulaity. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful.The details on the dress are exquisite. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramira
    11/21/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • The dress is very gorgeous and I am very happy with it. The shape and the quality of the material are super. I ordered the dress to fit my bust according to the size guide. It fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paliki
    11/21/2014
23979 reviews , Page 752 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!