Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 754 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Got this dress very quickly,it looks the same as the pic, made with high qualit and fine material, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Для меня самое любимое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    11/13/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Платье просто супер, все как на картинки, мне кажется, даже красивее, чем на картинки. СПАСИБО eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • Шикарное кружевное вечернее платье. Платье купила по своим меркам, село отлично. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/13/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Short Sleeves Prom Dress (26146010)
  • Платье красивое, все как на картинки. Была очень довольна покупкой. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лидия
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded Sweetheart Evening Prom Gown(02145001)
  • Шикарное розовое платье в стиле русалка. Платье получила за 8 дней. Идеально село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder High Slit Evening Prom Dress(00143601)
  • Фасон платье простой, цвет платье розовый. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/13/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Lovely dress, exactly as described, color is very beautiful and suit my skin very well, thank you very much, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    11/13/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I am very happy to receive my dress today, well constructed, nice fabric, exactly as described, satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miya
    11/13/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Very delicate embroidery top,skirt is very lovely, fit me very well,love it so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I received my dress today, it's as beautiful as the pic, very high quality and fine material, love it so much, many thanks, five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I am so impressed by the dress I received today, my dress is absolutely very gorgeous, made with great workmanship,the stones on the top are extremely beautiful and shinning, thank you for your dress, I will definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belly
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, well constructed,built with nice fabric, fit me perfectly,thank you very much for your help via email communication, I did find a great dress from this site.Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    11/13/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Love my dress very much, the same as the pic, fabric is very nice and soft, I feel very comfortable in this dress, satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    11/13/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Very happy to receive my dres, very nice dress,thought a little bit worried about online shopping at first, but thingd has been going very well about my order,thank you,edressit, great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • My dress was sent promptly and that was the first good thing about it. This is my first time to order a such dress at eDressit and it did not disappoint me. Great quality and fast shipping, I received my dress in time with a good condition. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haralde
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • The dress fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. The packaging was very sturdy and secure and the dress was very well protected in a thick plastic bag. I will definitely be ordering another dress next year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gillian
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I ordered this gown in blue.....it is absolutely gorgeous! Having made 4 purchases at eDressit, I am quickly becoming a loyal customer! So far I would rate this site with an "Excellent"! Prices are great, service is excellent and quality is super. Thank you edressit.Will surely order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fidessa
    11/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Thank you so much eDressit. I was thrilled with my dress. It arrived so quickly and is a beautiful fit. Great quality and great value for the money. I recommend this website completely. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ephyra
    11/13/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful and will definitely work for the occasion that it was purchased for. The quality of the dress was exceptional for the price, and it arrived very quickly. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charleen
    11/13/2014
23694 reviews , Page 754 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!