Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 754 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • Petite robe de soirée bustier simple mais sage, tout comme sur la photo, couleur parfaite pour un mariage, et la livraison rapide, satisfaite de ma commande, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Je suis très contente de ma commande, cette robe de soirée fendue elle répond à toutes mes attentes: coupe originale et ultra féminine, les cristaux sur la bretelle sont beaucoup plus pétillants en vrai. Les mesures sont justes, elle me tombe comme un gant, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sirine
    9/29/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • je suis tombé amoureuse avec cette petite robe en tulle, très sexy et adorable. Mais le haut en dentelle m'a l'air trop décolletée pour toutes sortes de cérémonies, donc j'ai demandé au service client pour ajouter une doublure au niveau de la poitrine, et elle est tout simplement sublime, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessie
    9/29/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Merci pour cette petite robe paillettée. J'ai commandé cette robe de cocktail grise pour ma fille, robe reçue hier et elle est justement parfaite! Ma fille est très contente et impatiente de la porter. Encore un gros merci au service client et recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violenne
    9/29/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique commandée en fuchsia, et elle est encore plus féminine que la version rouge! Robe très bien drapée tout comme sur la photo, rien à dire, je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victorienne
    9/29/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • La robe midi recue au bout de 5 jours, rien à dire niveau livraison. Cette robe de soirée rouge a une belle longueur, possible de la porter façon habillée ou décontractée selon les circonstances, la finition très bien réalisée et pas besoin de porter les soutien-gorges car le bustier est déjà très bien structuré. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ysoline
    9/29/2014
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • Tout à fait satisfaite de ma commande. Très belle robe de soirée taille empire, la couleur conforme à la photo, et les strass au décolleté encore plus éclatants qu'en photo. Le service au top, merci edressit je vais fréquenter ce site pour commander d'autres jolies robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoé
    9/29/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I love this vintage dress very much,I really appreciate the fast delivery and the tracking service, I feel safe shopping on this site. I can know what's going on with my order with the tracking number. I will definitely buy from edressit again. Recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rose007
    9/29/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Oh, my goodness, this off shoulder dress is wonderful, I received it in just five days, earlier that I expected, the beaded chain on the waist looks very chic and help to flatter my figure. Overall, it's a very happy shopping experience from edressit, I will buy from you again.Thank you for your dress and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By phoebe
    9/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This white cocktail dress is very beautiful , just like the one on the model,the white lace is very delicate, I just can't say enough great things for it, thank you for your dress and your kind help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pooolly
    9/29/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • Oh, my, this dress is amazingly beautiful. It looks more beautiful in real life, the color is pretty, the top lace looks very delicate and expensive, reasonable price I should say, my family all say this is a very beautiful dress and fits me very well.I may order more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina56
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, this lace LBD is just what I imagined, nice lace fabric, very delicate, great workmanship, thank you for every one who was working on my lovely dress, it's really a masterpiece, and also thank you for your kind help before my order! I was impressed by your product as well as your service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milly
    9/29/2014
eDressit Custom-made Giuliana Rancic Grammy Awards Dress (cm1205)
  • I got this dress custom made, it was really very gorgeous, fit me like a glove, I think the price was quite reasonable according to its high quality, I bought a silver waistband to match with it, and that makes the dress look even better on me. I will order another dress on your site soon, thank you for your dress and service. I was very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy899
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Elegant Black Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130800)
  • This little black dress is very sexy, it was exctly what I imagined,it fits me perfectly, the sexy v neck makes my bust area look very nice, the dress is very suitable for those who have a bust not that big, the v neck can really make up for that, I also wnat to add that I was really impressed by thr fast delvery and it arrived at my door just three days after I ordered it on the site. No doubt so many people like your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie88
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Очень красивое коктейльное платье, купила по своими мерками, очень хорошо село, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • I love the dress I received today, it looks the same as the picture and on the catwalk, it's very modern and stylish, not the one as the traditional style. Fabric is of high quality, my bust area looks very nice in this dress, now I just can't wait to wear to show off. Thank you edressit, I will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • СУПЕР! Очень элегантное вечернее платье, пришло за 5 дней, так быстро, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    9/29/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • Качественное вечернее платье, цвет как на фото, красивый, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    9/29/2014
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • Цвет этого платье прекрасный, как на картинки, была довольна покупкой на вашем сайте eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    9/29/2014
21910 reviews , Page 754 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!