Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 754 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • I bought this dress for my mum, fit her very well and just like for custom made, she likes it very much, I am so happy about this, the material feels very comfortable. Overall, nice dress, nice service and nice edressit! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina
    9/19/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress put more than a smile on my face when I opened the box!!!! It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with the dress and this site, a truly first class job from start to finish. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a great price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • Received this dress in a very surprising short days. Delivery was amazing. It was another surprise when I opened the package, the dress was in perfect condition and the top lace was very delicate and beautiful,I love it so much, just can't wait to wear it for the upcoming event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    9/19/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • A beautiful dress! Really well made and sizing good. A very happy shopping experience. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress. The dress is well made and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. Postage was very efficient too. I will be ordering more dresses from here again and I am sure they will be equally as gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I bought this dress for my nephew's wedding. I was very worried I may not receive it in time, But I was wrong, I received it in just 3 days, which was surprising. The dress was beautiful and well made, fits me very well, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By avivi
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Robe de soirée drapée très sexy et j'adore la broche en strass à la taille, très pétillant et adapte bien à la couleur sobre (j'ai commande cette robe en taupe). Livraison extremement rapide, robe reçue en seulement 3 jours! et un très bon rapport qualité/prix, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie S
    9/19/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I love this dress. The material is beautiful and the finish is great. The colour of the dress is exactly as it looks in the picture it is perfect! It fits me really well, Only thing I'm going to have to check is the length.It is really long but it is good as it allows for dress to be taken up to fit perfectly. Fabric is of high quality and delivery was fast and in perfect condition. Would definitely purchase from this site again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • I received this amazing dress in just five days, I never thought it could be so fast. The dress arrived in perfect condition and IT IS BEAUTIFUL. The lace applique on the sleeve and the body are very delicate. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, very nice team. I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candice
    9/19/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • robe de soirée très jolie, effet fluide belle couleur, très beau tissu, et d'une coupe simple mais très sage. rien à dire niveau expédition et finition , merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    9/19/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Brought this dress fits like a glove i was so impressed with it and happy. and it arrived in plenty of time for my coming event thanks edressit really happy with it. Girls, If you like lace, this dress will definitely your best choice. ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Elle est magnifique cette robe de soirée asymétrique, tissu fluide et d'une qualité impressionnante. j'adore sa dentelle dans le dos, très sexy et sophistiquée. De plus, il me faut pas porter les soutien-gorges car les seins sont très bien maintenus. Bref recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This review is from one happy customer! This dress is absolutely beautiful. The dress was delivered as promised and fit perfectly. It looks fanatstic, and the quality of the material and design is really good!! Brilliant work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • I got this dress in just 4 days since their shipping,super quick, amazing delivery! The dress fits me perfectly, I thought it may need some alterations, but now it is unneccessary. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, easy wear. All in all, nice dress, happy shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Was nervous placing the order but need not have been as when the dress arrived it was fabulous. A great fit, well made and more importantly a beautiful dress that was perfect. I am really happy with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    9/19/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Very fast shipping, got it in just four days since the day I placed the order. and the dress, amazing, every detail was carefully sewn, the quality was really beyond my expectation, especially the amazing lace , very delicate. Overall, I am very pleased with my shopping on edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abby
    9/19/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. The dress arrived quicker than expected. Size stated was perfect to sizing chart. Dress looks amazing for the price and will definitely be buying from here in the future. Love the fact you can get a variety of colours in all styles. Great website and easy to use......Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    9/19/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • This was by far the best online purchase I've made. The quality is better than most of the dresses I've seen in real stores. I ordered the dress size 12, and it fits me perfectly. The product is even better than I expected! I will be a loyal customer! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. Great quality and great materials, arrived in 5 days after placing my order with a very good condition. So excited to wear it on my comimg event. Highly recommend this dress if you like this vintage style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nitacha
    9/19/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Very beautiful dress! Love the lace shoulder, I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfect. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress if you like as the quality of the dress is great. Very well made. I am a fan! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bellana
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • I loved the dress... the folds, the curves, the color... all in all it was worth every $ I paid in it...would recommend it...it arrived only 4 days from shipping... sooo happpy with it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maram m
    9/18/2014
21214 reviews , Page 754 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!