Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 755 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • This dress is exactly how it looks in the pic.... I was soo happy with it and will buy again from this website... it arrived only in 4 days... thanks for the best customer service...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maram m
    9/18/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Très trés belle robes très bonne finition domagë que les taille sont pas compatible mois je mmais du 42j pris une 44 mais je les changé pour une de taille 46 que j pas encore reçu je suis impatientë j espère que cette fois s la bonne et en plus niveau expédition nikel 4 jour après l achat et le service client tres bien y avais une personne qui parle le français j été cantonte moi qui parle pas anglaanglais  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • j'ai toujours acheter mes robes a edressit ,j'en suis toujours ete contente et je vous remercie de votre travail et j'ai confiance en vous mercie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guzel Canan
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Adoral White Strapless Party Dress (04115107)
  • Wunderschön. Das Kleid ist ein Traum.Ich habe es in Rot bestellt. Die Farbe ist gleich wie nternet.Kundenservice ist immer nett und profession.Über die Foto hat mich sehr viel geholfen. Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid gut verpackt. Der Stoff und Verarbeitung ist erstkassig.Bin ich sehr zufrieden. Wir will für alles 5 Sterne geben. Ich würden gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Red Strapless Party Dress with detachable train (04115002)
  • Wow!! Super Schön. Es ist wie 1000€ Kleid. Großartig und Elegant. Meine Freundin und ich bin sehr begeistert und überspannt. Ich liebe es sehr. ich würdegerne 10 Sterne geben, wenn ich kann. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Ich habe massenanfertigt und nur zwei Woche gewartet. Bin ich sehr zufrieden. Diese Kleid mit diesem Preis ist günstig. Jetzt warte ich nur, diese schön Kleid zu tragen. Ich würden sofort wieder etwas bei Ihnen bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/18/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Thank you, thank you and AGAIN thank you all for the prettiest and perfectly made dress I ever got! I am soooooooooo happy with how things were handled, in spite of all my dilemma! You were all amazing the way you helped and did everything so quickly and efficiently! I will definitely order from you eDressit again! To me you run a wonderful web site with a good many selection's! You have made the special event I'm going to an absolute pleasure! Again, I thank you for all of your help and assistance!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    9/18/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Thank you Edressit for shipping this dress so quickly. I received item within a week from order date. Good quailty and beautiful dress. As nice as picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/18/2014
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • love this dress.. attention to details.. very nice color...quick shippment 3Days.. Big WOW. great value... all my family are ordering too... great edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Cette robe de soirée rose est très classe comme pétillante, les strass très bien placés au niveau du décolleté. recommande cette robe à toutes les femmes qui veulent devenir la reine de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée noire en dentelle, qui est beaucoup plus belle et séduisante qu'en photo. il est un peu difficile à apercevoir mais les deux côtés soont couverts de tulle transparentes et ornées de paillettes noires, très sexy comme pétillante. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Robe commandée en violet et avec des dentelles blanches comme sur la photo. La robe de soirée asymétrique violette est plus belle que le modèle originel, et la taille très bien soulignée par les drapés asymétriques, très orginale! le tissu très douce et fluide, très contente de mon achat, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MONICA
    9/18/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Robe reçue hier et elle est la plus belle,et la moins chère robe de soirée que j'avais vu. J'aime vraiment cette rebe longue fendue, coupe près du corps ultra-féminine, couleur splendide, tout comme sur la photo, et la qualité impressionnante. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'adore cette robe de soirée noire, simple, sage et pratique mais originale avec son encolure asymétrique. le tissu, la finition, la livraison impeccable. C'est vraiment une surprise agréable car j'attends pas une telle qualité, superbe! merci edressit, site sérieux à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Petite robe froufrou commandée sur mesure, et reçue avant la date que j'ai demandée, super contente, merci edressit! la petite robe est plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, car la longueur me tombe parfaitement pour une taille de 1m66, et le contraste Noir & Blanc fait on ptit effet, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Très beau tiss et très très belle couleur, tout à fait identique à la photo. Cette robe de soirée dentelle est faite en jacquard dc idéale pour aller aux cérémonies en hiver, coupe mermaid et découpe au dos très sexy. ravie de mon achat, recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • thank you so much ..team eDressit...i got my dress today...i ordered one in picture color.as per the reviews i ordered size 6 for me which is big for my actual measurements..so i got it as a custom sized dress...i am so happy and excited ..i love my dress...planning to wear that on my engagement day...undoubtedly,i would purchase from you in future as well...so happy to do that.thanks a lot....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    9/18/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Thank you eDressit! It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website. Affordable and great looking. I strongly recommend it !!! Highly recommend the product .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/18/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • the dress is so gorgeous that won me many compliments. thank you, eDressit, for all of your excellent work. love the dress color most, the same as the picture color, fit well too. another thing, the shippin is amazing, just takes 2 days ofter my order.i will recommand the website to my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/18/2014
21214 reviews , Page 755 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!