Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 757 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Rosy Brown One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00115146)
  • This dress is perfect for my maids of honor, I bought four and they arrived on time, very fast delivery, the only problem is two of them need to get their dresses tailored, a bit long, but that's nothing major,they still love their dresses, I am happy to have my lovely bridesmaids in such beautiful dresses on my big day. Now I just can't wait! Thank you edressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy5656
    9/27/2014
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • أحب الفستان الأرجواني الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FARIDA
    9/27/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Fabulous dress! I just can't believe it, it took three days and then I got my dress. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, and the price is very reasonable according to its good quality. Overall, I was very satisfied with my dress and recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    9/27/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gray One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121208)
  • الفستان الرمادي ذو الكتف الواحد هو أنيق للغاية أنا أحب الفستان وأيضا يعجب أصدقائي، الشحن سريع جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/27/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless and Sweetheart Evening Dress (02122714)
  • التصميم لفستان السهرة الشمباني أنيق جدا، يمكنكم ارتداءه في الخريف والشتاء، القماش ثقيل قليلا، بل هو مريح وناعم لارتداءه الخدمات للموظفة والشحن رائعة ، شكرا ، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pennyan
    9/27/2014
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • Great evening dress! I ordered this dress in color 22 from their color chart, and it's just amazing. I was a little worried the dress may be not what I expected, but it turned out more beautiful in real life. I did get a lot of compliments at the party, and have recommended this site to my friends and family. Overall, thank you for your dress and the great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    9/27/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ،لقد اشتريت الفساتين الكثيرة فيه اعطت الموظفة لي الكوبون والخصم، سعرها رخيص جدا، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omanjanema
    9/27/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم حرير الساتيل فيه ، وهو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات حول الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leo
    9/27/2014
eDressit Elegance Cap-Sleeves Black Lace Evening Dress (02120305)
  • فستان السهرة الأرجواني هو سكس وأنيق هو مزين بالتخريم والتطريز الراقي، الأقمشة هي من الساتين والتول هما راقي مريح، سعره معقول جدا، أحب الفستان للغاية ، كل ناس تخبرني أني جميل حقا فيه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jilam
    9/27/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I was so excited to receive this beautiful evening dress, it arrived at my door in good condition. The dress I received is exactly what I expected, delicate top lace, comfortable fabric, fits me like a glove. It's a really great purchase from edressit, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    9/27/2014
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
  • ماشاء الله حلوين مووت يسلموو ايديكي الفستان الأصفر رائع جدا،أحبه eDressit شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kella
    9/27/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • الفستان الرمادي عندما ارتديته في يوم ععيد ميلادي ، يبدو أني حورية البحرة أحب الفستان الرمادي للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ginallela
    9/27/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • This evening dress is really amazing, I ordered the dress in the picture color, very beautiful, the fabric is a little bit shiny and I love that, besides, their service and is also great. Overall, this is a very happying experience for me. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annita
    9/27/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • فستان وصيفة الشرف هو بسيط بل حلو جميل، هو رخيص السعر الشحن الي البحرير سريعة لمدة 5 أيام ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria ali
    9/27/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Прекрасное платье, точно как на фото, размер один в один, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    9/27/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • الفساتين في الموقع رائعة جدا، كل فستان جميل،لقد اشتريت الفساتين الكثيرة فيه اعطت الموظفة لي الكوبون والخصم، سعرها رخيص جدا الفستان الأخضر الأنيق مزين بالتخريم والتطريز، هو حلو، أحبه للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    9/27/2014
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Платье купила в розовом цвете, очень милое вечернее платье, село отлично, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лила
    9/27/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Пришло очень быстро за 8 дней, размер один в один, красивое платье, довольная покупка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Камилла
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Платье красивое, сшито идеально, платье сделано из шифона, очень удобно к телу))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нургуля
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110124)
  • La paire de chaussures et incroyablement -Jolie je voUs la recommande vivement les filles n'hésitez pas à les prendre si elles vous plaisent mais en tout cas elles sont vraiment très jolie mieux que sur la photo confortable à porter merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issad akila
    9/26/2014
21860 reviews , Page 757 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!