• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 758 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Прекрасное синее вечернее платье. Особенно вышивки на рукавах, очень красивые.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What a beautifully well made and stylish dress.I ordered it in beige, and it looks just like the picture. The dress is a little long for me,but it fits like a glove in any other aspects and is stunning!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedosia
    11/19/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Фасон этого платье очень понравилось. Платье получила и я была в восторге, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    11/19/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Качественное платье, красивый фасон, быстрая доставка. Платье на 5!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    11/19/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Платье купила как подарок дочери. Ей очень понравилось и платье село отлично. Теперь планируюсь ещё что-то купить))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/19/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I bought it in beige and it looks so elegant. After placing my order, the dress was delivered within one week. I chose the dress size based on the size chart and the size was spot on and I couldn't be happier. Perfect dress for my coming party night. I would recommend you to all my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eneas
    11/19/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Цвет платья красивый, как на фото. И спина платья роскошная, прекрасные вышивные аппликации. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Грета
    11/19/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Долго искала такое платье и наконец то его нашла на вашем сайте:eDressit. Хорошое платье, иеальный размер, быстрая доставка. У меня только осталось довольства))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/19/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress is gorgeous! I got the beige color and it is so rich looking. The suggested ship date was Nov.21st,but I received my dress on Nov.18th!! I am so pleased with the fast shipping. I tried it on and it fits me very well and will definitely use this dress site again. Thank you edressit. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dumali
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Шикарное и сексуальное вечернее платье в стиле русалка. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Платье шикарное, как на картинки. Очень красивое платье для девушек высокого роста.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Классическое чёрное платье идеально село по фигуре. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    11/19/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My dress arrived in three days which was amazingly fast! It fits perfectly and I love it so much! This website is simply amazing! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    11/18/2014
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, die Spitze traumhaft, wie sie glänzend ist, die Grösse nach der Tabelle passt auch, superschnelle Lieferung. Meine erste, aber bestimmt nicht letzte Bestellung bei eDressit.com, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra de Valo
    11/18/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I order these dress for my mother. She looks beautiful in it. Suitable for older, not young ladies :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By makira
    11/18/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • Обалденное платье! Цвет намного красивее, чем на фото: мерцает, переливается. Сшито отлично, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/18/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Was my first purchase and I loved the dress is like the picture, excellent material and come with 20 days, just perfect. Thank you !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nira
    11/18/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Elle a été tellement admirée que je l'ai vendue aussitôt qu'elle est entrée dans mon stock. Elle a fait une cliente heureuse...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Cette robe peine à trouver preneuse, pourtant, je la trouvais ravissante. J'en avais d'ailleurs commandé 2, mais n'arrive pas à les vendre , malgré les essayages satisfaisants.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • Cette robe à vraiment fait son effet sur ma cliente. Ça se voyait qu'elle avait trouve son bonheur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
24001 reviews , Page 758 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!