Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 758 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Beaded Top Floor Length Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02143707)
  • Just got my wedding dress, and it is so beautiful! In fact, it is more beautiful in real life than the picture. Everything was like I thought it would be,as well as this shipping! Only one week! Can't wait to have it on me on my special day~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    10/17/2014
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا خاصة سعره رخيص جدا ووإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع\ الموظفة لقد ساعدتني علي حل المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/17/2014
One Shoulder Sheer Beaded Back Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02133107)
  • I fell in love with this pretty dress at the first sight of it. It is the one I have been looking for and it is the same as the picture shows. I like the simple design and sexy back style make me look elegant and charming.Good customer service helped me in choosing the right size, that I hesitated for a long time, thank you very much! You are excellent online dress shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    10/17/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • الدانتيل والتول المريح، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، كل أشياء أحبها، خاصة علي الخصر يوجد الزهر اليدوية الدقيق رائع جدا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/17/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • اقدر التسليم السريع وخدمة تتبع، وإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع. يمكنني معرفة ما يحدث طلبي مع رقم التتبع، وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى. يوصي هذا الموقع للجميع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/17/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • الفستان الوردي جميل للغاية، الخرزات علي الخصر والكتف رائع المقاس مناسب معي، أحب الموقع !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/17/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • الفستان تبدو أنيقة جميلة، والشحن سريع، فقط ثلاثة أيام للوصول إلى باب منزلي. عموما، والتسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة. أنا سأشتري تماما من edressit مرة أخرى! شكرا جزيلا لك!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    10/17/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • الفستان البرتقالي هو فستان الكوكتيل تصنع من الدانتيل ، راقي اللون أيضا زاهي !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    10/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • I was very excited to open the package,but I guessed, the dress was absolutely stunning, the lace fabric was of high quality and looked very delicate, I ordered it by tailoring, it fit me perfectly,the price and quality were very proportional, I was very satisfied with my lovely dress, I will definitely buy from edressit again, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/17/2014
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Just received my dress today. Fast shipping and very good quality. I love the bra on it. Makes it feel more secure on. I would order from eDressit again and again! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khloa
    10/17/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • The dress was made with very high quality, it looked exactly the same as the picture,just like the former reviews showed, the positive reviews gave me a reference to order this dress, I really got what I paid, nice fabric , great workmanship, every detail was made with great care, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    10/17/2014
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • Dress is stunning and made so much better than expected,the quality of the dress is good. It is a beautiful dress and extremely well made. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kather
    10/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • This dress is absolutely very stunning,color is very fascinating, top lace is especially awesome, besides, it is very figure flattering,the pleated band on the waist helps a lot, overall, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    10/17/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Gorgeous dress, very flattering.The lace applique on the top is stunning.I was extreemly please when my dress arrived. The colour was exactly what i expected and the dress is well made. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophiea
    10/17/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • This dress is very figure-flattering,the lace fabric on the natural waist were fabulous and of high quality, my husband said I look very elegant in this dress, very pleased that he liked it too, overall, this was the second buy at this site, so far, so good, I will be back! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    10/17/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Received my dres and I love it! It fits perfect and is the perfect length too! Exactly as pictured and excellent quality. It took less time to receive than I expected. Very happy shopping experience, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliea
    10/17/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful.Absolutely 5 stars for you. Thank you for making such wonderful dress available online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellia
    10/17/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Hi, edressit, thank you for your dress, my customer was very satisfied with her dress, working with you is always so pleasant, I will definitely wholesale more from you, thank you for your excellent service, you are really one of my best providers. Thanks again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/17/2014
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear.It fits perfectly, the quality is great. Love the color red, just as shown in the picture. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sky
    10/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Thankfully you offer custom made service, the dress I received fit me very well, I am very satisfied, as I am a big size woman, I can only ordered my dress by measurements, Though I need to pay extra money, but it was worth the pay, the dress was great, quality is super, a lot of details went into this dress. Overall, I am pleased, and I will buy from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/17/2014
22676 reviews , Page 758 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!