• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 758 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I loved wearing this dress. It made my waist look absolutely tiny, and I really liked the belt detail. I ordered it for an evening wedding, so it was most definitely formal enough for the occasion but I could still dance and be completely comfortable in it. Since it was cold, I wore tights and black heels. The silhouette was absolutely gorgeous and made me feel glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    11/17/2014
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • j'ai prix la taille 36 et les mesures sont parfaites pour un 34, sauf un petit peu serré aux bras.et un peu trop longue pour moi qui fait 1m65, sinon une robe de soirée idéale pour les soirée d'hiver. Envoi rapide, emballage nickel. un petit conseil, ce modèle ne convient pas du tout aux femmes avec forte poitrine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    11/17/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Robe de soirée vraiment très belle d'une bonne qualité.Matière brillante et couleur super sympa comme féminine. J'adore la broderie trooopp belle! Merci à vous tous, edressit est un site d'achat sérieux et surtout tres professionnel on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natouille
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Je fais du 40 et J'en ai pris taille 42, les mesures sont juste sauf un petit peu serré à la taille, elle est très belle comme en photo, tissu riche et brillant. un peu longue pour moi qui fais 1m60. il est donc obligatoire de porter des talons hauts, mais la robe est très bien coupée. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUYLAINE
    11/17/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • la robe de soirée noire est de très bonne qualité taille petit j'ai prix la taille dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle me tombe bien.matière agréable. La robe correspond tout à faite à la description je conseille ce produit et ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie Mathé
    11/17/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Очень модное яркое платье горчичного цвета, хорошо сидит, не мнется, качественно сшито, быстро доставлено. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Красивое платье, хороший материал, милый фасон, отлично сшито, быстрая доставка, с eDressit очень приятно работать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Очень красивое платье. У него обалденная подкладка, которая мерцает. Сшито отлично, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • Обалденное платье! Цвет ярче, чем на фото. Материал нежный, шелковистый, приятный на ощупь. Хорошо сидит и отлично сшито, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I am really happy with my purchase, as always. :) Its quality made and looking absolutely stunning. The brooch came seperately packed, which is a nice thing. So you can decide if you want to wear it on your dress or not. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • I ordered this dress for an upcoming shooting. The colour is a tiny bit more colourful, but thats something possible to happen, because every screen is a little different. It's quality looking and I'm very happy with my purchase as always. :) Nice thing: the silver brooch came seperately packed, so you can decide if you want to wear your dress with or without it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I wore it for my prom and felt perfect. It fitted absolutely wonderful, the quality is very good. Even my sewer was very surprised, (when I was there to shorten the hemline a tiny bit, because I chose a standard size that was a bit too long for me) when she heard I ordered it from an online shop. Customer services was also very good. Always fast and never tired of replying to my questions. It was my first dress I ordered from eDressit. After I ordered several times again and was never disappointed. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110300)
  • Unfortunately the High heel were not fitting, because of their sole. But they were looking nice, much bling-bling and perfect for formal dresses. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
  • Very elegant and quality looking. I love to take it with me for classical concerts or other formal occasions. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Exactly what you see if what you get, a stunning dress that you can use with or without the peticoat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    11/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress fits perfectly on my mum. Its really like its just made for her. It Looks just like on the picture. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rou
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. Sexy off shoulder style, classic and forever black color. The quality of the workmanship and the fit of the dress is second to none. The measurements on the standard sizes are actually true to size. I am very satisfied! I will definitely be purchasing again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darlina
    11/15/2014
23898 reviews , Page 758 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!