Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 758 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • This one shoulder pleated dress is very figure flattering, the color is very pretty, just like the picture, I am very happy with my purchase on this site, thank you for your help via email, I was pleased with your service as well as your beautiful dress, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    10/13/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين بأزهار الدانتيل الأسود ، تصميمه بسيط بل أنيق ممتاز! أنا مسرورة بارتداءه لحضور حفلة مهمة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/13/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • I received my dress in an amazingly short time, it just THREE DAYS, unbelievable, and that really impressed me, besides, the dress is much better than I expected, lots of details went into this dress, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very impressed by your dress, really!!! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • الفستان تصميمه ممتز، الدانتيل الأسود والشيفون راقي سعره معقول، عندما اليوم حصلت عليه، أنا سعيدة بارتداءه يبدو أني أنيقة ، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    10/13/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Платье купила для бала, пришло за 9 дней и платье очень красивое, качественное))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена М.
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • I can't tell how excited I was when I received my dress, the dress I received was as amazing as the picture, fabric is of high quality,great workmanship, you really did an excellent job, I am very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    10/13/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي أنيق، مناسب معي، زينات الخرزات جميل، القماش راقي يبدو أني سكس فيه، هو أجمل من الصورة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/13/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • Вчера получила это прекрасное платье, все замечательно, красивое платье, как на картинки, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    10/13/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • My lovely dress arrived at my door four days after my order, very quick delivery I should say,nice fabric, dress was made with high quality, you guys really did a great job,I will recommend your site and dresses to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAPHNE
    10/13/2014
Graceful Sleeves Illusion Neck Evening Dress Formal Gown (01140801)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой, милое выпускное платье, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иришка
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • What a stunning dress! I've never seen such an amazing dress, the black lace on the dress looks so amazing and nice, I am sure I will be the focus at the event, dress was very well made, very great value for money, thank you so much! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    10/13/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • WOW, what a fabulous dress, I ordered this dress for my mum, she likes it very much, the fabric is a little thick , but it's very figure-flattering, the hand made flower on the shoulder looks very different and chic, this is my mum's favorite part, I am very glad that I found such a great site, I will definitely buy fro you again! Many thanks for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    10/13/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I received my lovely dress in an amazing short time,it just took three days to arrive at my door, I can't believe it!!! The dress I received was made with very high quality, a lot of details,fabric looks very expensive, I am very pleased with my purchase here, many thanks to edressit! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I received my dress very quickly, so excited, it fit me like a glove, especially the bust area, looks very nice,my bust size is a litter bigger than the the size I chose, so no need to worry it will fall down, customer service is very great, they are very patient guys, this is a very satisfying shopping for me, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLA
    10/13/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • This is a very beautiful dress, beaded neckline is very lovely, dress quality is very high, great value for money, the satin band on the natural waist helps to flatter my figure,overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much, will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • prendre une taille de plus que la taille française mais identique à la photo .que des compliments lors du mariage de ma fille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chanez
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Beads One Shoulder Evening Dress (02133211)
  • The dress is so beautiful and gorgeous! I order it for my best friends wedding, it arrives in three days, wonderful! The color and shape is exactly the same with in picture, the size is the same as in the size chart, it fits me perfectly! I love the one shoulder style, the beads on the waist are shiny. I also love the ribbon on the shoulder, I'm so excited to have the dress! I will order again from you, thank you so much eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    10/12/2014
22483 reviews , Page 758 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!