Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 759 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Заказала это платье в синем цвете, пришло очень быстро, платье замечательно, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ивона
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Платье пришло вовремя, очень красивое, как на картинки, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аза
    9/18/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • Платье как на фото, очень красивое и маме очень нравилось. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анита
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Боялась, что не могла получить свое платье вовремя, но оказалось напрасно, платье пришло ранше, чем дата, о которой мы договарились. Я была в восторге, когда увидела это платье, очень красивое и аккуратно сшито, купила это платье по своими марками и село отлично по фигуре, спасибо eDressit, обязательно рекомендую ваш сайт всем моим друзьям))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гаянэ
    9/18/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • robe reçue au bout de 5 jours et pas de frais de douane, superbe! cette robe longue drapée est tout simplement sublime! la coupe simple mais épouse mes formes à la perfectoin, un tombé impeccable. Très beau tissu et très belle couleur, identique à la photo, merci je recommande ce site très fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amina
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Сшито аккуратно из качественных натуральных тканей , платье очень красивое, пришло вовремя.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гелена
    9/18/2014
eDressit New V-neck Black Lace Party Dress (04114300)
  • Vielen Dank. Ich haben das wünderschön Kleid schon erhalten.Tolle Material und Verarbetung. Der Stoff ist sehr weich und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Ich haben Gr 36 bestellt.Es passt und sitzt wie angegossen.da es wirklich sehr genau geschneidert wird! Das Kleid ist wie abgebildet, sogar nur besser. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und gefreut.Absolut gut. Gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/18/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Спасибо eDressit.com за прекрасное платье, очень довольна, ещё раз спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Веста
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Платье очеееень красивое и село по фигуре, купила по своими параметрами, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вета
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото и пришло вовремя, спасибо eDressit.com))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Спасибо за доставку, курьер привез посылку на дом и конечно платье меня не разочаровало, очень красивое и село по фигуре, очень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    9/18/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Elle est magnifique mais les motifs ne sont pas bleus comme sur la photo, mais plus vert...en tout cas je ne la rembourse pas car elle me plait quand même ! Je me suis référée au tableau des mesures et c'est bien ! j'ai hâte d'être au mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/18/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Robe parfaite pour le mariage. J'ai acheté le le vendredi dernier, et reçu le mardi, 3 jours. Trés jolie robe, elle n'est pas trop longue et est facile à porter, avec une ceinture fantaisie elle est encore mieux! Je n'ai eu que des compliments! merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/18/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Great experience here, cos it's my first time, it's luck to buy it with a good price. Great choice for the wedding party,thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    9/18/2014
Simple Rosy Brown One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00115146)
  • Robe de soirée superbe, idéal à porter pour une soirée ou une cérémonie corresponds à la photo présentée.et très vite livraison! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    9/18/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
eDressit Purple Lace Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26146806)
  • رايت هذا فستان السهرات البنفسيجي على فيسبوك، جميعنا نحبه و لايكه فورا، انيق جميل تحفة، اشتريته من الرابط و يوصل الفستان بعد اربعة أيام، سريع جدا! عندما ارتدائه كأنني اميرة نبيلة تسوق ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marnie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sleeves Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144500)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الحفل لأمي لآن لديه أكمام طويلة و أنيق التصميم، اختار التفصيل حسب الطلب، لآن هنا لا مقاس أمي، لا اثق بنفسي يمكنني ان اطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب هذه الخدمة رائعة جدا! لو تريدين إضافة الأكمام او السترة او تغيير اللون، او إلخ سيحقق طلبك، رائع!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/18/2014
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • هذا فستان السهرة أجمل الفساتين اري على محلات النت! هو ما اريد أتمني أن ألتقيه بالسرعة! خدمة التسوق لطيفة جدا :) انني لا اعرف كيفية التسوق على هذا الموقع، اعطوا مثيرا من المساعدات و رد لي سريعا جدا! سأوصيكم لجميع اصدقائي، شكرا لكم لا انتظر برؤية فستاني  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjory
    9/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • هذا الفستان البنفسيجي القاتم جميل جدا كما علي الموقع، تطريز الدانتيل للعنتري أنيق، و المقاس يناسبني ايضا، سارسل لكم صورتي فورا، على استكريم، أتمني أن أكون التابعة المحظوظة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    9/18/2014
21252 reviews , Page 759 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!