• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 759 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace and Flowers Wedding Veils (19120207)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
Clearance Sale !eDressit Evening Dress (00124305B)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Спасибо большое за представленное удовольствие носить Ваши платья. Каждый раз приобретая платья у Вас нахожусь в полном ВОСТОРГЕ! Спасибо команде eDressit за отличную работу))))) (И всегда безупречно быстрая доставка)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Фасон платья очень понравился. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    11/13/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Beading is so nice, dress was well made, lovely skirt, thank you very much, I was very pleased with my dress, you guys did impress me. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    11/13/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Очень понравилось это вечернее платье. Цвет и фасон платья как на фото. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Got this dress very quickly,it looks the same as the pic, made with high qualit and fine material, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Для меня самое любимое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    11/13/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Платье просто супер, все как на картинки, мне кажется, даже красивее, чем на картинки. СПАСИБО eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • Шикарное кружевное вечернее платье. Платье купила по своим меркам, село отлично. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/13/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Short Sleeves Prom Dress (26146010)
  • Платье красивое, все как на картинки. Была очень довольна покупкой. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лидия
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded Sweetheart Evening Prom Gown(02145001)
  • Шикарное розовое платье в стиле русалка. Платье получила за 8 дней. Идеально село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    11/13/2014
23808 reviews , Page 759 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!