Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 759 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I was very happy with this product. The dress is amazing. and it came soon than i thought. Really nice colour. as described at the picture! Hand-made flowers & beads is beautiful. That is all I want. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abra
    11/1/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • The dress is a perfect fit, of a great quality, very comfortable to wear, it is as beautiful as on the photo! Appliques embellishment on top is delicate. I like the dress and the site. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abiageal
    11/1/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • I received this dress 5 days after shipping, it arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly how it was described.I am very pleased with the service they gave me. They resolved my issue so quick I am pleased with the service. I will be recommending this site to my friends. And I also will be ordering from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anem
    11/1/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • Шикарное платье, все как на картинки. Платье в стиле ретро мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катерина
    11/1/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Красивое платье на одно платье. Фасон платья очень понравился, цвет платья как на картинки. Спасибо. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олья
    11/1/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Очееень довольна покупкой! Красивое платье, идеальный размер, быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    11/1/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней. Красивое платье, точно как на картинки. Размер один в один. Болльшое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/1/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Купила это платье за свадьбы дочери. Очень красивое вечернее платье, пришло вовремя. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша И.
    11/1/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена В.
    11/1/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Em apenas 2 semanas recebi meu vestido. Fui taxada em 100,20 reais. Para o Brasil isto é bom. O vestido é elegante,exatamente como a foto, me caiu muito bem, o tecido é suave, uma excelente compra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARCIA N RODRIGUES
    10/31/2014
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • Pelas cores, pelo toque do tecido, por ser sexy... É dos meus vestidos favoritos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • moi qui suis hésitante à commander des vêtements sur internet, je suis complètement satisfaite : la robe est absolument magnifique ! une superbe finition, très bonne qualité, très agréable à porter ! elle fait une superbe silhouette ! je l'ai reçue plus tôt que prévu ! bref.. rien à redire ! je reviendrai commander sur ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thaïs
    10/31/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony. It arrived safely 2 days before the event. This dress was absolutely perfect in every way. I saw other girls with dresses but none of them had this color one, it's really a standout look and very classy while still being sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pmhdd
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • The dress was very elegant and perfect for a wedding or formal event. The length was great for my height.it fit perfectly all around. Loved this dress and was impressed with EDressit once again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • his dress was FANTASTIC. I got so many compliments on the dress all night long, perfect for an evening at the ballet! Very comfortable also. It was also the perfect length, as I have super long legs and typically find that long dresses are just a little bit too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I would recommend this dress though, it was incredibly complimenting on my figure and comfortable enough to dance in. Most importantly, it was elegant, I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimber
    10/31/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • The dress came in at just the right time and fit perfectly. It was just the right length and was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I felt like such a princess on my prom night! Even though it was a bit long on me, it was really comfortable. I loved the lace detail on the back and shoulder portions.If you're looking for a unique gown, I highly suggest this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Its so classy and elegant. after a few misorders and she helped me and got me this and I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • I am so glad they chose it because it was PERFECT. I received SO many compliments and I felt fantastic. The fabric is really high quality and the shape is really flattering. The length was perfect with high heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    10/31/2014
23320 reviews , Page 759 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!