Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 759 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Very nice deal, I got my dress on time, the dress was as lovely as the picture, fabric was good quality, I love it very much, great value for money, many thanks to edressit team!!! You guys really did a great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    10/24/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Buying dresses on this site is always very affordable, they prices are very good to me. I received this dress very quickly like 3-4 business days, the color is beautiful, not too pink, I will continue to buy dresses on this site, the dresses I bought are always of great quality. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE
    10/24/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUSTY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • The dress fit like a glove! Very elegant.I knew exactly what I wanted to wear to this fall wedding and eDRESSIT made it possible! The compliments were endless and the dress was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LBa
    10/24/2014
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
  • This dress is a great option if you're in need of a more conservative look. The detailed lace and floral embroidery are really pretty in person and the silk belt perfectly modified waist curve  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LOLLY chen
    10/24/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • I have a large bust and wanted to hid it without making me look like I was 20 lbs heavier haha .. The cinched waist was so flattering, and the skirt flowed beautifully when i walked. and it ended up being the perfect length with 3.5" heels. Loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMy
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Wore this dress to a friends wedding. Not too short and fits true to size. Loved the material. Comfortable ! the customer service was great like in my home.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/24/2014
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom Ball Gown (35130305)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Это я первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте. Все замечательно, платье красивое как на картинки, размер один в один, пришло за 8 дней, быстрая доставка, большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Муза
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, купила по своим меркам село отлично, спасибо. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days ! Nice website ! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/24/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The dress came by DHL and it arrived earlier than expected. I was very please with the quality of the dress, I had to have a few adjustment on the dress length but for the price it was worth it. Thanks edressit. Will order from you in the future for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sheer
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I am very happy with the dress with the look and the color is exactly what I need. The shipping and service were fast and reliable. I have already been recommending edressit to my friends. A great experience! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mialia
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Fits beautifully, very true to size, has the feel and look of a very expensive dress, it's obviously well made.Hand-made beadings are of the high quality. The package arrived promptly.I will be ordering again from this site. Great quality and price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marya
    10/24/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress was very well made. Very pretty and came packaged very well and protected. Very happy with the dress. Off shoulder style adds a feeling of feminie. The materials feels very comfrotable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orlane
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress is ONE of most popular dresses on the site,and it had gotten tons of compliments and good reviews. i was so happy that i bought this dress when I received the dress.The color fit me so perfectly! The skirt flows wonderfully and it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/24/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was very satisfied with this dress.It fits perfectly just as it should. Great quality and great details.Believe me when I say that I will order from edressit in the future, and I will absolutely encourage my friends to do the same. Thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evene
    10/24/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Wow, this dress was amazing!! It arrived on time thankfully.The dress was perfect. It is made with great detail, excellent quality.I had a lot of comments of how beautiful I looked in it. Well done!! Great Customer Service. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    10/24/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress was beautiful, quality material, sewn to perfection. The dress looked excellent. Color was the same as the picture. We definitely would order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    10/24/2014
23008 reviews , Page 759 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!