Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 76 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Lace Long Sleeves Black Jumpsuit (03160800)
  • Les perles au bout de col sont chic! Elles sont très belle. C'est la combinaison la plus belle que j'ai vue. Elle me donne une belle silhouette, me paraît mince et grande. Je nsuis très contente de recevoir cette robe. Elle a une haute qualité surtout le tissu. Pas de soucis, la taille et la longueur est correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/8/2016
eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)
  • Très agréable à porter ce tissu. Mes bras sont trop gros donc je ne peux que choisir les robes avec manche. Cette robe est très belle comme la photo, n'importe la couleur ou le style. La dentelle est chic, rine de défaut. La taille est bien et la longueur aussi! Je ne regrette pas de faire cet achat. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAXIME B.
    7/8/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • C'est une robe de soirée chic! La dentelle est exquise. J'ai choisi la grise c'est parce que je vais participerai à une soirée officielle. Je pense que la verte est plus belle que la grise, mais la qualité est parfaite! Je suis très satisfaite de faire cet achat. Le tissu est confortable et la robe bien cache mon bidon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ines
    7/8/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • La couleur est toop belle comme le ciel. Rien de différence de couleur. Cette robe a la plus meilleure qualité de mes robes en ligne. Des perlés et bijoux sont brillants et en haute qualité. Le tissu aussi, agréable à porter. La coupe sirène me donne une belle silhouette. En plus, la taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carneiro cristina
    7/8/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • Robe vraiment très jolie, elle tombe très bien. La broderie est très jolie et exquise, et le tulle est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By freezie
    7/8/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • Tissu très doux, très agréable à porter, le tombée de la robe est ravissant. Sobre et élégante, elle taille aussi très bien. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emy4207
    7/8/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • Très belle robe, correspond à la photo. Vraiment pas déçu de mon achat. Merci eDressit, je vais recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    7/8/2016
eDressit Red Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162802)
  • Robe correspond parfaitement a mes attentes. Tres satisfaite de mon achat. Couleur correspond exactement a la photo. Contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fat
    7/8/2016
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
Green Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152604)
  • Very pretty color, super quality, best price.I found a similar lace short dress at shopping mall before the purchase, which is $199, double the price of this one. The dress felt great fabric, lovely to wear. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natashia
    7/8/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • das Kleid ist super fantastisch. ich mag es. Wenn ihr in den Urlaub am Strand möchte, könnt mal probieren.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sweet
    7/8/2016
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
Strapless Floral Embroidery Empire Waist Tea Length Dress (X04135138)
  • The same as the picture. Very pretty and high quality dress, better than expected. Its length fit perfectly. I matched with a necklace and 6 cm high heels, perfect look! :D Recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natara
    7/8/2016
Sweet Pink Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Tea Length (X04145101)
  • Dress is pretty and fitted. I bought it during a sale, very affordable. Fabric super and nice design. I got lots of compliments.Thanks edressit. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natane
    7/8/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für meine Frau bestellt. Heute bekommen wir das Kleid. es ist so schön, Meine Frau mag es!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mike
    7/7/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • ich habe das Kleid bekommen, 4 Tage nach Bestellung. es ist schnell so wie dia Laden in Deutschland. Es hat perfekte Qualität und die Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    7/7/2016
Round Neck Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (H02143757)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön und passt mir gut. ich werde das bei der Hochzeit meiner Freundin tragen. und eDressit andere Freunden empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    7/7/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • vielen vielen Dank, eDressit Team, ich mag das Kleid lieber. es ist sehr schön, hat gute Qualität. ich glaube werde eine gute Urlaub haben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    7/7/2016
21916 reviews , Page 76 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!