Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 76 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • zum ersten mal hab eine so gute Erfahrung bei online Einkauf gemacht. das Kleid sieht echt großartig aus. Nichts zu sagen, aber nur weiterempfehlen würde ich!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebbeka
    8/30/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • brauche das Kleid sehr dringend für einer Geburtsparty meiner Freundin. als ich endlich dieses Kleid sah, war es in der Tat einbisschen später, es gefile mir allersdings sehr. Damit musste das Kleid in 5 Tagen bei mir eintreffen. SO glücklich war es gelungen, es kamm in 4 Tagen, sehr sehr schnelle Lieferung. bedankte mich für den Versand!!! war mit dem Kleid auch sehr zufrieden, sah schöner als auf dem Bild aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda-cj
    8/30/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • die Farbe gefällt mir sehr gut, keine Abweichung. Auf dem Ball bekamm ich viele Komplimente, bestimmt weiter bestellen bei edressit,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By priska
    8/30/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • das Kleid kamm gestern an, und dann probierte ich es sofort an, es passte perfekt. es sah wirklich so schön aus, ganz gleich wie es auf dem Bild abgebildet. Mit dem Stoff bin ich außerdem auch sehr zufrieden. vielen Dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loena
    8/30/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Prima! Ich habe es besonders für meide Freudin als ein Geschenk eingekauft. Es gefällt Ihr sehr.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zymeri
    8/30/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Prima! Ich habe es besonders für meide Freudin als ein Geschenk eingekauft. Es gefällt Ihr sehr.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zymeri
    8/30/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • this dress is absolutly perfekt for me, i received a ton of kompliments that evening, am still being told how gorgerous my dress is  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mirka
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Absolutely love this dress. My sister and I are directors of our nephews wedding and wanted the same dress. The ease of just pulling on over your head is wonderful. We are curvy and they look great. Everyone loves them and the price is worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    8/29/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • ich habe das Kleid zweimal bestellt. denn ich bin mit der Qualität wirklich zufrieden. Außerdem sieht das Kleid ganz schöner als auf dem Bild aus. Die Lieferung ist mich auch ganz überrascht. 4 Tage nach der Bestellung kamm an !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonne25-
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Red Halter Neck Beaded Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60902)
  • This is a gorgeous maxi dress! Made well, and fits just perfect. I will wear it on a special Cruise evening. Could not be more pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Constance
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • hab das Kleid heute bekommen, und bin ganz begeistert. ES ist so wunderschön !!! Es sieht ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildet aus. vielen Dank für das traumhafte Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
  • I got so many compliments the evening I wore this dress. Perfect length, prefect fit, and a very classy looking dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracey
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • This dress was all that I expected. I wore the dress to our company holiday party---everyone raved! It will fit your body just as the picture shows. Great quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • bin einfach überwältig. hätte nie im Leben gedacht, dass das Kleid tatsächlich für das Geld zu haben wäre. dazu noch super Qualität . ich danke vielmals edressit für ein traumhaftes Kleid.liebe Größe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E62146)
  • Super excellent gorgeous dress! Fits as expected, sexy and curve flattering as anything! Great styling and design. Buy it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zorro
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Don't hesitate to buy it - it really is a great dress! It actually looks in person as it does in the picture. This dress is very flattering - and you'll get a lot of compliments. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scott
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • This dress was absolutely perfect for hosting a client appreciation night! It was the right balance of elegant yet professional. It was definitely worth the price. Now, if only I could find more events to wear it out to!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E. Caldwell
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • I could not recommend this dress more and I'm beyond excited to wear it. I have another wedding to attend in September with a different crowd so I may wear it again for that. I'm absolutely delighted with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasha
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • Mein Kleid ist gestern bei mir angekommen ich hab es sofort anprobiert. es ist sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und es passt perfekt. ich bin sehr glücklich edressit gefunden zu haben. ich würde jedem empfehlen, bei edressit zu bestellen. hochweritg verarbeitet, günstiger Preis, ich liebe edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. You will not be disappointed with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    8/29/2016
22429 reviews , Page 76 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!