Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 76 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • J'aime cette robe, la coupe sirène, les manches longues, la dentelle florale transparente, le col bateau et la couileur mystérieuse. Elle me rend sexy, charmante et romantique, le style est en vogue! Tissue jacquard & dentelle est confortable. Merci de votre serve et la robe, la livraison rapide, haute qualité et style extraordinaire. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Merci de cette robe et votre service! Elle me convient pas mal, le tissu confortable, le style à la mode comme la photo, rien de différence de teinte. La livraison rapide, la taille correcte, la coupe sirène et le dos transparent. Elle est élégante, charmante et sublime! J'ai acheté la robe rouge, la couleur est magnifique, me donne une bonne mine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PPS
    5/3/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
  • All the details are exactly the same like the picture. It fits well, true to size. I recommand it for a special event  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    5/2/2016
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Robe superbe, vraiment magnifique, coutures parfaite tres bien taillée livraison ultra rapide je recommande vivement ce site merci edrissit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    4/29/2016
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The dress is just like on the photo, the size fits perfectly, very fast delivery and good service. I am very satisfied. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anigal
    4/29/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Loved this dress! I wore it as a guest in a wedding, and OMG. I got so many compliments. I ordered according to their size chart and it fit beautifully. Beautiful dress! Also, this dress looks costly than what i paid for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/29/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • My daughter will wear this to her graduation dance. It fits as expected and she lookes amazing in it. It is well made and did not show any amount of wear after an evening at the dance. We can easily have her wear it again. Best price for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melynda
    4/29/2016
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I bought two dresses. All are fitted. This green dress is better than expected. The embroidery is nicely done. It is cute and lovely enought for wedding. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melvina
    4/29/2016
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • This was my first dress from eDressit, beautiful and quality feeling.Fast shipping and response. Dress is just fitted. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melva
    4/29/2016
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ordered this dress for my older sister's wedding. I was honestly shocked by how beautiful this was for the price. The sizing is very accurate. Also, it is convertible, infinite style. It is lovely, effective, hard to explain but it actually looks very elegant, smart that way... The color is true to photo ... very, very beautiful. My sister and I both thrilled with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    4/29/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Thanks for the nice customer service. UK 10 fits me, like they knew my measurements. And the fabric is soft and comfortable to touch, I'm just loving this dress. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    4/29/2016
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I have to admit that the color is beautiful and suitable for summer wedding. I ordered UK8, the bodice, length and waist are perfectly fitted. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    4/29/2016
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • It is very pretty to look at.I suggest wearing a nacklace make the look more perfect.The length is perfect, leaves spaces for high-heels, and lovely enought to go for the summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melina
    4/29/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • This dress is well made, the seams, ruching are done very well. The zipper is very easy to work. I really like the material, it is soft to the touch. The dress is elegant and the skirt flows nicely. The color of the dress is very pretty coral, bright and warm. Very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    4/29/2016
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Bought five pics. All dresses are in true size and fitted. My bridesmaids love them. Thanks for the sale person's patience to solve my questions one by one. Super dresses, super service and fast shipping!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/29/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • So cut . Great dress, especially for the price. It arrived when it was expected to and is very comfortable and beautiful to wear. I will wear it to my graduation party, absolutely.This was my second dress from eDressit. Still quality feeling and beautiful. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meadow
    4/29/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I have to say that I actually really love this dress. My fiance said I look like a princess lady in it :D The dress goes just well below my knee and fits great everywhere except my bodice. It's wonderful. By the way, its customer service is super considerate. Will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By McKenna
    4/29/2016
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The same as the picture and description, and better effect on me than expected. It is heavier and quality fabric. It really suits my prom and other parties this season. Excellent service and fast shipping too. I will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayme
    4/29/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • This peach cocktail dress with lace appliques is absolutely beautiful! It stands well and the fit is perfect! It fits exactly where it should on the bodice and length. Lovely!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayde
    4/29/2016
Sleeveless Army Green Long Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00155255)
  • Amazing dress! Looks just like in photo, great quality of materials and stitching. Fits perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oanams
    4/28/2016
21256 reviews , Page 76 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!