Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 760 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • Ich kaufe dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeitsfeier und es kamm nur vor ein paar Tagen an. An der Brust waren ein wenig groß, trotzdem ist es noch ein hüpsches Kleid! Ich liebe es und kann nicht warten, es zu tragen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/26/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Meine Tante ist sehr fröhlich. Dieses Kleid ist absolut großartig! Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Ihm gefällt die Spitze dieses Kleid wunderbar! Versand und Bezahlung klappte reibungslos. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform. Musste nichts geändert werden und man fühlt sich wohl in dem Kleid. Das Kleid mit solchen günstigen Preis ist prima! Die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß.... Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Elegant V-cut neckline Day Dress (03123800)
  • this is the second dress from you. i am ahppy with it also. like before dress was everything I imagined. The details of the dress were exactly like the picture. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it fit perfectly. Couldn't be happy with the choice. I'll need to widen my circle of friend so I get to wear this dress again and again. Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maryam
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Oh,lord, this black evening dress is amazing, what are the words I am looking for, sexy,delicate, magnificent... The quality is very great, I was thrilled and now I just can't stop shopping from edressit, their dresses are so amazing and different , plus the competitive price, I will come back soon.You are a great place to fill my wardrobe. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal5656
    9/26/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful. I might recommend even if you are normally a certain size. The details on the dress are exquisite. Very worth the money I am looking to purchase another dress from this company edressit. they have many great dresses,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/26/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)
  • This dress arrived well packed and exactly as description. It is a beautiful dress and very well made,love the design, and the fashion belt. I was delighted with it! The shipping was very fast. I love this dress so much, it feels and looks great on! Thank you!! i will order again. highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jourlin
    9/26/2014
eDressit V-neck Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03123300)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful.fabric is great, soft and little thick, and have stretchy.The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovlier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disapointed. My whole order arrived within 2 weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Hello I received my dress on the last day I chose ,on time thank you . The dress is made beautifully and I am very pleased with the fit ( made to measure ) thank you so much I have friends waiting to see how this order came out they have a wedding coming up if they choose this company I think the result will be beautiful bridesmaids. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Fantastic dress!LOVE IT so much! The dress is very figure flattering and the front pleats look very beautiful and chic, I love that. Top beading decoration is very delicate and look expensive. Thank you for such beautiful dress and I just can't wait to wear it . I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellleen
    9/26/2014
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • I received my dress today and as with my previous dresses it is well made and the fit is good. My husband likes it because it hugs my curves nicely. I lost some inches since I ordered so it is a little loose in the waist, however, I do like this dress. I will see what kind of comments I will get when I wear it to my special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasmat
    9/26/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid, als ich es sah, und entschied gleich, dass ich es bei meiner Hochzeitsfeier tragen wollte. Das Modell in dem Bild, das ich sah, war 5'5 "Ich denke, und ich bin 5'10". Ich nahm meine Maße, die die Service beraten, und hoffte in 6 Wochen zu bekommen. Ich erhielt es nur innerhalb einer Woche und es passt mir perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • I received my gown today and couldn't wait to try it on. The fit and length are perfect; price is quite reasonable. I am pleased that I don't have to spend money on alterations; Will try to comb my hair just like the model's. I am really looking forward to wearing this gown next month at my son's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    9/26/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This red evening dress is really very stunning. I was impressed by its super quality and fantastic color, though there is a slight color difference, but that's nothing major, it still looks very beautiful and amazing. I was very happy I got such a beautiful dress to attend a very important event for me, now I just can't wait! Many thanks to edressit, wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora22
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • I custom ordered this dress for my son's upcoming wedding. I requested a delivery time line and received the dress before that date. The dress was very well made although it required alterations. I was very impressed with the amazing web site, the promptness with which my questions were answered and the ongoing efforts to achieve customer satisfaction. I would recommend ordering from this web site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilona
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I received the dress I ordered this week. It was fantastic. The colour is just as I imaginged and it fitted perfectly. I was surprised at the quick delivery. Thanks for all the efficient help I got before I ordered it. I will definitely use yours services again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Ths mermaid gown is awsome. I received it in just four days since the day I ordered it. I was thrilled by the prompt delivery. The lace material is very delicate and beautiful, it looks more expensive acctually. I was very pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. I recommend this dress as well as this site to all of you. You will get surprised! :) Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juhiyyf
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134705)
  • I had a very difficult time finding just the right Mother of the Bride dress. When I found this one on the web site, I fell in love. I was very concerned about sizing and fit, but, they advise you to measure or be measured and send in your size according to the measurement. The dress came in a timely fashion, it fit perfectly and I am vey happy. I could not be happier. I have never purchased clothing from the internet, so I was weary about this, but, I am well pleased. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Claire
    9/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Fashion Jacket (03123214)
  • i love the coat,it is a little thick, wonderful for this period, design is very elegant, and very well made, it fit me well, and came very quick. the staff have send you emails cause i was away for several days, the missed the courier. very good service. i find they have so many dresses , very beautiful. i will order again for edressit. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26134606)
  • This is my first time and i'm very pleased with my Dresses, they fit me great and i received them in time. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and the service. I strongly recommend eDressit for anyone looking to secure something elegant for a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is really beyond of description, the hand made embroidery on the sleeves and back is awsome, very very elaborate. And it arrived in very good condition. I really love the dress I bought from here and I will order more from edressit soon. Thanks for your great service and excellent dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christina
    9/26/2014
21863 reviews , Page 760 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!