Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 761 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Weeeeeeeee! Am so happy! love u guys! You have made my dream come true, a perfect night with my perfect someone and my perfect dress :) Really got a picture perfect event that I will remember for the rest of my life. You made this happen, and I want to thank you for the great service and very fast shipping :) I got the dress within 2 weeks time! I have recommended u guys to all of my friends and they will be ordering from u soon and I will too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randle
    11/10/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I'm very happy to deal with edressit. Fast delivery & high quality products. Communication services are very high. I Recommended to future purchase with you.Thank you once again to you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    11/10/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • This was my first time for shopping online,very success,love this lace applique evening gown,it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • This dress is incredibly amazing and beautiful! Hand-sewn beads on halter straps & side bodice looks great and shiny. I'd recommend anyone who was interested in it to purchase it ! Just make sure you get your measurements right and everything else should go well !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manina
    11/10/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I love this dress!! It is so beautifully made and fits perfectly. I ordered it in green size 8. Wonderful site for the great quality dress. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libitina
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • I purchased this dress in blue and when it arrived it was exactly what I was hoping for! The quality all round was amazing! The material was beautiful and it fitted me well. The customer service was fast to reply, were understanding and really helpful. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leysa
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I am very happy with the colour (beige) and quality of the dress. Chiffon velvet fabric is of high quality. Very beautiful and flattering!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kolena
    11/10/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • Definitely love this dress! Got this dress in the light blue color, and I'm in love :) great purchase. I bought the size 8 and everything fits perfectly. The service was fantastic too. I am extremely happy with my purchase - a fantastic price for a fantastic dress! Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julinka
    11/10/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • I ordered this dress and it took exactly one week to arrive! I was so nervous as it was coming from China, but it arrived on time and is beautiful!!! The quality is excellent and the color is amazing! I ordered the color red. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasia
    11/10/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I just received this dress yesterday, and I ordered it in color black. I absolutely love it! It is beautifully made and just as it looks in the picture. Elegant and graceful. Couldn't think of a better dress to wear on my important event. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hildie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I bought this dress from this site and I have to say it is even better than the photograph on the model. Graceful, stylish and beautifully made. I ordered the size 10 and it fit perfectly. Highly recommend this site and THE DRESS . will order from here again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulinar
    11/10/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • I am extremely impressed with this item, it arrived within 5 days after my order. The packaging was great and the dress is of a high quality. Two-tone silk chiffon fabric feels so comfortable. Great value for the money. Thanks so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Epide
    11/10/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This dress came on time, packaged beautifully and it was in a good condition. Really well made dress, and the material is great and the quality is a lot more than what i was expecting. Delivery was quick and I highly recommend this dress and also this wonderful site. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dollie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Das ist mein fünftes Kleid, dass ich bei Edressit bestellt habe und ich bin jedes Mal sehr zufrieden passt perfekt es ist sehr schön Farbe genau wie Abbildung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirsije
    11/9/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Очень красивое платье, просто шикарное, чудесный цвет, качественный пошив, как всегда у eDressit! Спасибо, что продолжаете нас радовать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • Платье просто супер, гораздо красивее, чем на фото, отличное качество, быстрая доставка. К платью прилагается накидка. Thank you, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/9/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
23650 reviews , Page 761 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!