Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 761 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Very nicely made, good quality. When I tried it on it was longer than expected, so I need to make some alterations. Never mind, the dress quality is great and material feels so comfortable. Also the shipping is vey fast. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sissy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • I was a bit anxious about ordering a dress online. I hadn't done that before. I was also anxious about the colour. My order arrived on time, well packaged, there was no issue of additional charges. And the color was exactly as the pictures on the site. I would highly recommend eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarama
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. It is beatiful and the quality is amazing. Hand-sewn beads on waist is delicate. Hihgly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pompeia
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • What a beautifully well made and gorgeous dress! I ordered it in light blue, and it looks just like the picture. It is of extremely high quality and excellent craftsmanship and material.I am very pleased with ordering from eDressit and would recommend this website. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myesha
    11/5/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • It is a very beautiful dress. I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the amount of money I spent. Well worth every penny. I ordered it in blue and the colour is really fantastic. The golden embroidery on top is great. Thanks to everyone at eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Musidora
    11/5/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • Very happy with the dress! No problem any aspect of my purchase.I am totally amazed and love my party dress in the same color as the picture. Do not guess your size, measure yourself and find the right size in the size charts.Then the dress would suit you perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macey
    11/5/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Beautiful dress. It was delivered ahead of time and fits like it was made to measure for me. Great quality and great value for the money. I am definitely ordering more dresses and recommending your site to all the people I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keleos
    11/5/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • I really liked my dress it was just like I saw it on the website. The service and the tracking were great. It satisfied my expectations. I am very pleased with the shopping experience. I will surely keep this sight for future reference. Big thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelcey
    11/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This dress arrived much quicker than I expected it would be. and the dress is beautifully finished and fits perfectly. The quality and service far exceeded my expectations. I'm so pleased I ordered the dress. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabella
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Je suis tres contente de la robe que j'ai reçue assez rapidement par DHL, Seulement je fait une taile 40 en France et pour plus de surete j.ai commandé une taille 42. Or ce sont des tailles qui sont sous estimees en Chine, du coup je ne rentre pas du tout dans la T42 et d'apres le tableau des tailles je dois prendre une T46 ( soit 3 tailles de plus que ma vrai taille en France). N'hesitez donc pas a surestimer votre taille initiale de 2 tailles au dessus de la votre pour que la robe commandee vous rentre correctement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salom
    11/5/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • I bought this dress online and the delivery was super fast. I am in love with it. Absolutely top quality :). Thanks Edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyz
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anan
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • Je suis satisfaite de ma commande, et de la répidité d'envois en suivant les instructions de l'annonce, j'ai commandé une taille 38 pour un 36, les mesures sont justes sauf un peu trop serrée à la poitrine mais elle fait quand meme son petit effet. la matière est correcte, la finition impeccable, vu le prix livraison rapide je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kouadio
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • belle coupe belle couleur sobre mais assez originale, mais attention la fente se remonte très haut des cuisses dc pas si convenable à un mariage. pour le reste tres correcte et tres belle robe de soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaka
    11/4/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • très belle robe de soirée bleu faite en moussline de soie super léger et de top qualité! très bien taillée et les fleurs sur la bretelle très raffinées Suis satisfaite de mon achat comme d'habitude, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dominique ROUX
    11/4/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • la robe est très bien coupée et drapée et le tissu me plais bcp, je la porte sans la broche. edressit est un site fiable à recommander vivement pour acheter des jolies robes de soirée à prix abordable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jemenez valerie
    11/4/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I loved this dress. It was very slimming and flattering. The material feel a little thick if that makes sense. Its an absolutely beautiful dress! I just wish i had taken a picture that night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    11/4/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • This was my first shopping so I was really nervous but this dress is amazing!! Such a wonderful material, I felt so comfortable all night. This was a black tie optional event and amid the sea of black I didn't see one dress similar to this one at all! It was a perfect length for a business event without making me feel matronly. And since this event was all about FOOD ... the dress was very forgiving ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/4/2014
23468 reviews , Page 761 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!