Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 761 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • I am so happy to get this beautiful dress at such a low price, the delivery was very fast, I ordered it on 14th, and received it today. The lace is very delicate and has great workmanship. Overall, very satisfied, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress fits perfectly and looks great!! I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks beautiful and elegant on my mother. It arrived on time and in good shape. I would definetly purchase other items from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress is amazing! I am so happy with it. I ordered the size 14 with the size chart at the site and it fits like a glove. This dress was built with bras, so there is no need to wear a bra which is very convenient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berla
    9/18/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Fantastic customer service, efficient, and quick. dress arrived early and is just perfect. Great quality and great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niniba
    9/18/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I bought this dress for my mother, i was nervous about buying online, because I had no idea what the quality would be like. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived. Not only was the quality of the fabric beautiful, but the overall quality of the dress was great as well. My mother likes this dress very much and it fits her perfectly. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabera
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Really Happy with the size of this dress, made so well and the Customer service was really quick and efficient.The fabric is very well treated and the dresses just look perfect. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress arrived within 5 days of placing the order! I couldnt believe it when they arrived, and how little time it took to receive. The dress has great quality and the materials feel very comfortable. Sexy embroidered lace top is amazing! thank you edressit for this wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Really very happy with the dress! I ordered this dress for the coming event and the dress came earlier than estimated. It came in 4 days after I placed the order. The dress is better than i thought and the quality is great. will order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sermia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Great price, great quality, speedy delivery! The dress was beautiful. it was more beautiful than in the photo.I am very pleased with my experience. Nice customer service staffs offer me much help, so I got the right size and wonderful dress, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cania
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress bought in black and as shown in the picture at the site. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shippment, only 5 days to receive the dress. Very pleased! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bala
    9/18/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Dress came earlier than expected and it was ordered in dark magenta. eDressit offers kinds of dresses that will fit perfectly according to size charts. Had a great night at party and will definitely order again from here. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niher
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pink Cocktail/Ball/Bridresmaids Dress (04660101)
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • Elle très jolie et légère. Je l'adore. La livraison est toujours rapide et le service toujours irréprochable.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
  • J'adore cette magnifique pochette noire satinée, elle est exactement pareil que sur la photo. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
  • Elle est non seulement jolie mais aussi confortable. Elle fait vraiment un jolie pied. Je ne cesse de recommander edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • Elle est magnifique, elle passe avec toutes les couleurs. Merci Edressit pour l'accueil et le service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Merci à vous tous.Je l'ai récue aujourd'hui et je suis très enchante.Elle correspond à mes attentes. La robe est magnifique et le est tissu agréable.Elle est très facile à porter. Elle a une belle longueur. Je recommande ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raluca
    9/17/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid hat ein schönes Rot! Die Verarbeitung und die Qualität lassen nicht zu wünschen übrig. Wirklich ein sehr sehr tolles Kleid! Alltägliche Größe bestellt, passt super. Ausser aufgrund eigener Körpergrösse muss es gekürzt werden, was wirklich kein großer Akt ist. :-)) Alles in Einem Top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sbnm.35
    9/17/2014
Luxurious Golden Handbag /Purse (08130924)
  • J'aime bien les pochettes d'edressit, c'est pas la première fois et à chaque fois je suis agréablement surprise. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
21252 reviews , Page 761 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!