Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 762 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Good service and value for money,prompt delivery Ordered item in two sizes as I was not sure of the fitting. Arrived within a few days - not next day delivery - but this was fine as I had plenty of time. Returned the item that was too small and received confirmation of receipt and amount to be credited back to my account. When I checked the amount they were very quick to responded .Very good service! Would recommend and will use again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samir
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • hi, i have just received the dress, thank you. i love the dress very much, it fit very well, just looks lovely and elegant, thanks for the suggest of size. out side lace is very good,i love lace, and our party theme is lace , the dress just matched, and my firends said it is nice on me, i am so happy with it, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melay
    9/26/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • I have been using edressit Dress for a year now. I am always exciting for my orders to come! I love their selection. I think the best part is that by purchasing and reviewing on their site, you get points towards new orders. I love how easy it is to earn the points and how many they give you for your reviews. I also recommended this site to my friends and got many points from this as well, I am a edressit fans now! *-*  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cally
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • I ordered this dress as my wedding dress. I was scared it may not come as the picture showed. However it arrived sooner than expected and came absolutely perfect. With high Quality material and amazing fitting. An EXCELLENT value for money. I can't wait for my wedding now. Thankyou so much for making a perfect dress for me!and it is very reassuring that the company keep in touch during the course of making your dress and also inform you of when it is dispatched and provide a very good service. Great Company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia.S
    9/26/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Just like everyone else I was a bit hesitant at first because I thought this site was too good to be true. I ordered three items. I choose 3-7 day shipping. Everything came within a week and in great condition. I get compliments on the pieces I bought. I already made another order for my friends and look forward to receiving it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/26/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • I really love this website, the prices are amazing and so is their clothing. All you have to do is pay attention to the sizing and you can get a lot of great things. The shipping is really fast, They sent my order by DHL and I got it in 5days sincere I placed the order, so happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By molly
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • I have shopped from edressit a few times and to date I have never been disappointed. I received my order on time and to the exact measurements as I ordered. I can also say that the prices are within my budget and I will more than likely recommend anyone who is under a budget to check out in edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • La robe est très élégante....j'ai commandé un 46 pour ma belle-mere et c'est um petit 46...ça taille petit...mais excellent modèle et tissue ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASS
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Purple Elegant Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130512)
  • I was delighted to receive my dress only after 12 days of placing my order as i have changed color to peach. After unwrapping it and hanging it up I can honestly say it was more stunning than the actual photo itself, peach color is also very great. I was delighted with my purchase. Thank you so much, party is near. i will wear this lovely dress, i am sure will have fun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth.G
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Cap Sleeves Day Dress (03130114)
  • Oh my gosh, i got my dress today. The dress arrived so quick I’ve never imagined. As skeptical as i was, i love my dress i am slender but has a lot of curve and i felt like the size that i got would be little around my hips and waist but it fit perfectly, one issue im not as blessed on top so its a little small but no biggie at all!!!! I am so happy .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Hot Style Fashionable  Office Dress (26110503)
  • Es ist wirklich gut gemacht und sieht sehr besonderes aus. Kann es jedem empfehlen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia wiszinski
    9/26/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • I have to say that the price deserves ! The dress is so elegant. When I got it , the beads and pleats were so good , really professional handwork. I removed the train for the ball, was afraid that someone would step on it when I was dancing, and it looks so nice after this change. and really convenient! The customer serice were so kind and always answered my questions quickly, and confirmed with me about the style changes for several times, and gave me some good suggestions, really appreciate! Thank you, edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Round Neckline Wear to Work Jacket (03124100)
  • The jacket was altered to suit my mom's requirements it fit her well. and the dress arrived very quickly, in well packaged box. Communication was efficient and very friendly. It is made to an excellent standard and is the most amazing beautiful jacket at a great price. it can wear in formal occasion and informal. I would definitely recommend to anyone .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mayssa
    9/26/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
  • Wow das Kleid hat mir überrascht ich bin sprachlos! Sehr schönes Kleid!!! Es gefällt meiner Mutter sehr. Kleid in Material und Farbe wie abgebildet. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Auch vielen Dank für das Blitzversand! Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen! Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen. Herzlich Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    9/26/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
  • Vielen dank für das schöne Kleid! Es war genau so wie auf Fotos und Beschreibung. I bin frohlich und und werde auf jeden Fall noch mehr Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/26/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Ordered this dress for my daughter's graduation Ball. It fits her perfectly . and the color is so nice , totally the same as picture from our laptop. The material is very soft and smooth. there was even no any wrinkles when we got it. My daughtor was so happy and couldn't wait to wear it in her ball. Really thanks so much for the fast delivery as well, although we ordered a custom made size, we got the dress in just 2 weeks. will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ceylan
    9/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Wear to Work (03123900)
  • Thank you so much for making my mom very happy. Thank you for shipping the dress in time for the big event. I have highly recommended your service to my friends and especially thank you for understanding our needs. Dress is very good, and it can wear to event,aslo to work, my mom like the style much. high qualuity and very well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Attractive Fitted Wedding Gown with Spaghetti Straps (01110707)
  • Wonderful wedding dress!!!I ordered it for my wedding, it arrives so quickly! I have been surprised! The dress is exactly the same with picture, I love the beads, they are so cute! The train is beautiful,the dress is as clear as snow!!! I appreciate your custom service, so nice of you! Thank you for your patience:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fay
    9/26/2014
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • Ich kaufe dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeitsfeier und es kamm nur vor ein paar Tagen an. An der Brust waren ein wenig groß, trotzdem ist es noch ein hüpsches Kleid! Ich liebe es und kann nicht warten, es zu tragen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/26/2014
21922 reviews , Page 762 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!