• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 762 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My dress arrived in three days which was amazingly fast! It fits perfectly and I love it so much! This website is simply amazing! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    11/18/2014
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, die Spitze traumhaft, wie sie glänzend ist, die Grösse nach der Tabelle passt auch, superschnelle Lieferung. Meine erste, aber bestimmt nicht letzte Bestellung bei eDressit.com, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra de Valo
    11/18/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I order these dress for my mother. She looks beautiful in it. Suitable for older, not young ladies :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By makira
    11/18/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • Обалденное платье! Цвет намного красивее, чем на фото: мерцает, переливается. Сшито отлично, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/18/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Was my first purchase and I loved the dress is like the picture, excellent material and come with 20 days, just perfect. Thank you !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nira
    11/18/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Elle a été tellement admirée que je l'ai vendue aussitôt qu'elle est entrée dans mon stock. Elle a fait une cliente heureuse...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Cette robe peine à trouver preneuse, pourtant, je la trouvais ravissante. J'en avais d'ailleurs commandé 2, mais n'arrive pas à les vendre , malgré les essayages satisfaisants.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • Cette robe à vraiment fait son effet sur ma cliente. Ça se voyait qu'elle avait trouve son bonheur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Au départ je l'achetais pour moi, mais finalement elle a tellement plus à une cliente que je la,lui ai vendue. Il faut avouer que je la portais magnifiquement bien, quand même . Mon mari en a été ravit... La preuve en image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • Elle a été vendue à une cliente ayant eu son bébé il y a seulement quelques mois. Elle en était ravie, cette robe l'a met très en valeur et dissimule parfaitement ses rondeurs au niveau des hanches.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Ravissante robe du soir. Ma cliente à été ravit par cette robe qu'elle remettra d'ailleurs pour sa soirée de Gala de cette fin du mois en Charente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • Ma cliente qui avait beau cherché une tenue à son goût à fini par trouver son bonheur avec cette robe. Vous l'auriez vu entrain de danser devant le miroir... Très beau à regarder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    11/18/2014
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sequins Lace Top Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04141157)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
24069 reviews , Page 762 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!