• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 762 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • Получила это красное платье без бретелек за 8 дней. Красивое платье и село по фигуре. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/14/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material with high quality.It arrived sooner than excepted.I am very pleased and I want to tell eDressit that I will continue to shop in your store in the future. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathlene
    11/14/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Beautiful mermaid style dress came in earlier than I had expected. The color is gorgeous and the fit couldn't be better.Communication with customer service was easy. They were so nice and very quick to respond. You will not be disappointed :) Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalene
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING. I was so pleased with this dress and it was absolutely gorgeous I received compliments all night in my party. It was so fast delivery too. Great dress and worth every penny. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonnie
    11/14/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Ordered this in blue and it is sooo beautiful! I was so afraid that it would not fit so well with me when I ordered a large size. but it was very good. The delivery is fast too. I will be ordering from you again and will tell others about your great service and product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenica
    11/14/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • It is a really stand-out, 'wow' dress. Very surprised when received it in a good condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. It's actually very flattering on  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jakinda
    11/14/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I recieved my dress today. I love it! The fit is as if they were in my home sewing just for me. I am so pleased with this dress. They did an amazing job and the shipping was very quick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Humita
    11/14/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress arrived in an amazingly short time and protected in a good condition. Great dress and fits me like a glove. I am thrilled with it and when I wore it for the first time the reaction was amazing. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    11/14/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I bought this dress and it was very nice, the fitting was excellant. I like the dress style and the color is the same as the picture shown on the site.Perfect crystal beads on the top. I love it. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadrea
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Excellent craftmanship on this gown. The black lace looks great, the bodice hit me in the waist perfectly, the top lace bodice is SO very flattering and the fit was PERFECT! I am very happy with this purchase! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    11/14/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I ordered it in orange, size 8. It is gorgeous! My mother said that I looked like a princess! It is very fancy. The dress is a little longer than I thought but nothing major. I love it. This is my second dress that I ordered from eDressit and I will order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Filippa
    11/14/2014
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • got this beautiful dress for a winter time ball and got a lot of compliments regarding it!!! it was very well made and delivery was superfast.... only issue was be careful and check the sizing guide as the dress was a little to snug on the waist  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melarky1
    11/13/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • Le rêve je l'a voulais absolument et je l'ai eu, elle est magnifiiiique glamour tout pour être la plus belle, j'ai hâte de la mettre! Quand je veux une robe de soirée je ne fais plus les magasins désormais je les achètent sur ce site, c'est la 5 éme robe pour ma part Un site à qui ont peu faire confiance et qui répondent à toutes nos questions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sadaoui
    11/13/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • please can someone upload a picture of the dress since i want to see it before i buy it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kris
    11/13/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • please can someone upload a picture of the dress since i want to see it before i buy it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kris
    11/13/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It is just as on picture, very good quality and well done. Just right fit for me, I am very happy with that. Only one little thing, it is little tight on neck and shoulders, that it makes skin red, bec it is little too rough. But very nice, I got my dress in 7 days :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    11/13/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • Very nice black dress. I love the way it cuts and the sleeve look so pretty with the detail black pearl. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    11/13/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (w00122014)
  • I have never felt more beautiful! I got compliments all night and it was so comfortable to wear. The length was perfect with a 3" wedge. Now I need another event so that I can order it on eDressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    11/13/2014
23898 reviews , Page 762 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!