Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 762 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid hat ein schönes Rot! Die Verarbeitung und die Qualität lassen nicht zu wünschen übrig. Wirklich ein sehr sehr tolles Kleid! Alltägliche Größe bestellt, passt super. Ausser aufgrund eigener Körpergrösse muss es gekürzt werden, was wirklich kein großer Akt ist. :-)) Alles in Einem Top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sbnm.35
    9/17/2014
Luxurious Golden Handbag /Purse (08130924)
  • J'aime bien les pochettes d'edressit, c'est pas la première fois et à chaque fois je suis agréablement surprise. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • cette robe de soirée bustier imprimée, elle m'a volé la souffle au premier essayage! la robe est plus belle en réalité que sur la photo, et les couleurs encore plus vives. Je préfère la porte sans la jupette dedans, je la trouve plus sage et romantique. le tissu et la finition rien à dire, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
  • The dress is amazing! I love the halter style! The beads are shiny, and I like the design of the chest part, it's wonderful! the dress looks more beautiful than in the picture, the size fits me perfectly, it worth the price!! I bought DHL shipping, it is really fast , I receive the dress only four days after I placed the order! It is an amazing experience of purchasing online, thanks for your nice custom service! I will absolutely recommend eDressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Une robe de soirée midi très charmante, elle m'a transforme en une vraie princesse mais en une allure contemporaine. couleur conforme à la photo, et convient parfaitement à l'automne, le tissu fluide, léger, et incroyablement souple au toucher. merci edressit est un site très sérieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maléna
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Wedding Gown (01112713)
  • Thank you for your excellent customer service and helped me all the way through. The dress was really well made, very beautiful and it was really heavy. A lot of work had been put into it.I love the lace border on it and the aulic model. You have a good designer.The shipping is fast, I received it in only three days. I loved it and would recommend people to buy from eDressit. A big thank you to you, it worth more than the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Kate Hudson Sweetheart Lace Wedding Gown (01110307)
  • I bought the dress for my wedding, and it came very soon in high quality. I had never imagined it would be so nice. It's just the same with the picture. All my girls were astonished when I told them I bought it online with a very reasonable price. I definitely will recommend eDressit to my friends. I chose to have a dress custom made to my measurements, and that was the right thing to do. When I put on my dress it fit perfectly!! No alterations needed at all. I love the lace top and the ribbon. I'm so very happy, the dress is charming, and fits me so well. I'm excited to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Robe commandée le 4/09 et reçue le 9/09, un gros wow à l'ouverture du colis, elle est identique à la phot et à sa présentation. Cette robe noire fendue est très très sexy comme branchée, l'empiècement en dentelle splendide au niveau de la poitrine, je n'ai par regretté de mon achat, et je recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue One-Shoulder Embroidered High-Slit Prom Dress (02141911)
  • It is a great and very beautiful dress. I ordered it and it came 7 days after the order, because i needed the dress for one wedding. It is the same like the photo and this color i think is the best you can find. very elegant,Everyone likes it and asked me from where i bought it and i told them your web site eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeniffer
    9/17/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Petite robe dentelle commandée pour ma nièce, elle en est tout a fait satisfaite et impatiente de la porter. livraison très rapide, nous avons recu le colis au bout de 4 jours après l'avoir commandée, la qualité est superbe par rapport à son petit prix, merci edressit, je reviendrai commander une autre robe de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/17/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00133232)
  • I am very pleased with the prompt delivery of my items. I am especially pleased with the quality of the dress. This is a beautiful dress, and I was really happy to see the way it came out. I would recommend it.I love the lace top and beads. the two pieces of ribbons on the skirt highlight the dress. I like the train, it's elegant! I appreciate the fast shipping, which took only three days to arrive. Wonderful purchasing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • robe de soirée plissée très classe, finition très bien réalisée, service client au top, délais de livraison respectés...rien à redire. Que j'aime son effet contrasté Rouge & Noir, et sa dentelle noire strassée, trop belle comme pétillante! je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • I ordered the dress for my holiday, it arrived on time, fast shipping! The dress is exactly the same with picture, with no color difference, I love it! The fabric is of good quality and the cut is perfect, the dress fits very well. I love the halter style, I will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • j'adore vraiment cette ptite robe dentelle, elle fait un effet vintage et très romantique. les couleurs de tulle et de la doublure s'harmonisent à la perfection Le seul inconvénient, la robe tombe au milieu des mollets, c'est a dire il est presque obligatoire de porter des escarpins à talons hauts sinon le total look sera ridicule. mai ben il vaut la peine pour etre belle LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jérome
    9/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • فستان السهرة رائع جميل! احب تصميمه الفريد خاصة الظهر المفتوح، يجعلني سكس و مثيرا، سعر الفستان ليس عاليا، بل سعر الشحن بعض عالي، و لكنه سريع، استلام الفستان بمدة اربعة الايام فقط!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • احد اصدقائي قد اشترت الفستان على هذا الموقع، هي وصته لي ساحضر حفل الزفاف لابنتي في الشهر القادم، أختار الفستان على هذا الموقع، لدهشتي جودة الفستان رائع، و فقا لذكر صديقتي أختار أكبر مقاس مما أرتدي عادة، المقاس مناسب ايضا. هذا موقع الفساتين رائع، يستدق التسوق عليه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beulah
    9/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I got the dress, it is a gorgeous, a really lovely colour. In saying that though, a gorgeous dress, and a great fit (I gave my custom measurements so it fits like a glove, and really, it is not that much more money). I love the lace top and the beads neckline, it's awesome! I like the DHL shipping, it is so fast that I received it only in 8 days since I custom made the dress, wonderful good job! I also like your custom service, so sweet!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • التقيت هذا الفستان الوردي لمدة خمسة أيام بعد دفعه، الشحن اسرع من أظن في البداية، عندما الطرد جودة الفستان يعجبني المقاس يناسبني ايضا، أنا مسرورة جدا بهذا الشراء، ساشتري الفساتين على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • elegant party dress! the dress is more beautiful than picture and I think I can wear it to work! It's really a dress which can be worn in many occasions. I love the lace on it, it feels comfortable and of high quality. However, it is so cheap, no more than 100 dollars, wonderful! The shipping is fast, I chose DHL, the dress arrived in three days, thanks for that! You are the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/17/2014
21255 reviews , Page 762 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!