Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 763 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Hello I received my dress on the last day I chose ,on time thank you . The dress is made beautifully and I am very pleased with the fit ( made to measure ) thank you so much I have friends waiting to see how this order came out they have a wedding coming up if they choose this company I think the result will be beautiful bridesmaids. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Fantastic dress!LOVE IT so much! The dress is very figure flattering and the front pleats look very beautiful and chic, I love that. Top beading decoration is very delicate and look expensive. Thank you for such beautiful dress and I just can't wait to wear it . I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellleen
    9/26/2014
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • I received my dress today and as with my previous dresses it is well made and the fit is good. My husband likes it because it hugs my curves nicely. I lost some inches since I ordered so it is a little loose in the waist, however, I do like this dress. I will see what kind of comments I will get when I wear it to my special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasmat
    9/26/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid, als ich es sah, und entschied gleich, dass ich es bei meiner Hochzeitsfeier tragen wollte. Das Modell in dem Bild, das ich sah, war 5'5 "Ich denke, und ich bin 5'10". Ich nahm meine Maße, die die Service beraten, und hoffte in 6 Wochen zu bekommen. Ich erhielt es nur innerhalb einer Woche und es passt mir perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • I received my gown today and couldn't wait to try it on. The fit and length are perfect; price is quite reasonable. I am pleased that I don't have to spend money on alterations; Will try to comb my hair just like the model's. I am really looking forward to wearing this gown next month at my son's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    9/26/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This red evening dress is really very stunning. I was impressed by its super quality and fantastic color, though there is a slight color difference, but that's nothing major, it still looks very beautiful and amazing. I was very happy I got such a beautiful dress to attend a very important event for me, now I just can't wait! Many thanks to edressit, wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora22
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • I custom ordered this dress for my son's upcoming wedding. I requested a delivery time line and received the dress before that date. The dress was very well made although it required alterations. I was very impressed with the amazing web site, the promptness with which my questions were answered and the ongoing efforts to achieve customer satisfaction. I would recommend ordering from this web site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilona
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I received the dress I ordered this week. It was fantastic. The colour is just as I imaginged and it fitted perfectly. I was surprised at the quick delivery. Thanks for all the efficient help I got before I ordered it. I will definitely use yours services again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Ths mermaid gown is awsome. I received it in just four days since the day I ordered it. I was thrilled by the prompt delivery. The lace material is very delicate and beautiful, it looks more expensive acctually. I was very pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. I recommend this dress as well as this site to all of you. You will get surprised! :) Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juhiyyf
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134705)
  • I had a very difficult time finding just the right Mother of the Bride dress. When I found this one on the web site, I fell in love. I was very concerned about sizing and fit, but, they advise you to measure or be measured and send in your size according to the measurement. The dress came in a timely fashion, it fit perfectly and I am vey happy. I could not be happier. I have never purchased clothing from the internet, so I was weary about this, but, I am well pleased. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Claire
    9/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Fashion Jacket (03123214)
  • i love the coat,it is a little thick, wonderful for this period, design is very elegant, and very well made, it fit me well, and came very quick. the staff have send you emails cause i was away for several days, the missed the courier. very good service. i find they have so many dresses , very beautiful. i will order again for edressit. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26134606)
  • This is my first time and i'm very pleased with my Dresses, they fit me great and i received them in time. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and the service. I strongly recommend eDressit for anyone looking to secure something elegant for a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is really beyond of description, the hand made embroidery on the sleeves and back is awsome, very very elaborate. And it arrived in very good condition. I really love the dress I bought from here and I will order more from edressit soon. Thanks for your great service and excellent dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture. Thank you very much for all help and support.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDA
    9/26/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • I placed the order about 2 weeks ago and i have received it. Thank you for prompt delivery. The quality of the dress is very good, and it fits me well. i'm satisfied with the dress. Good job and wonderful shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134205)
  • I am really happy with the dress. My custom size dress arrived ahead of time, it is well done, and it fits perfect. The quality has exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to wear it. For sure I will order my next dress with you. I was happy as well with the information provided about the delivery, I could see every day where my dress was. Thanks,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane.
    9/26/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • I have received my dress, and i wanted to say how fast and efficient the service and postage was. The dress is excellent, although will need taking in over thighs but that is because of my shape!. Great quality dressmaking and colour very accurate to the picture. Extremely happy and would definitely use this service again, Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kehinde
    9/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Better quality than I expected. Fabric is great and comfortable, very easy to wear, the whole shopping process went very smooth. I am very pleased about this. This is my third purchase from edressit, NEVER disappointed, only satisfied. Thank you for your great service and also your beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carol55
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded One-Shoulder Short Party Dress (04141401)
  • Ich habe das Kleid gerade erhalten, früher angekommen als erwartet habe. Die Maßen ist mir ganz perfekt. Und der Stoff fühlt sich an der Haut sehr gut! Vielen Dank, Sie sind wirklich eine großartiges Unternehme. Auf jeden Fall wiede wir bei Ihnen kaufen, wenn ich mehr benötige und es gibt ohne Zweifel, die Leute die ich kenne weiter zu empfehlen. Nochmals vielen Dank für die alle Bemühungen von EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Love laila
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • Thank you very much for this dress! I ordered this dress for my son Wedding in October. Can not wait . Dress is so beautifully made. I feel like princess. It was made buy my special measurement. I have also received phone call to verify my size.(i am very tall) I am so pleased that I have found this site where they have so nice dress. For dress, color, quality of work, customer service I am giving grade 5+ !!!!! Thank you , Thank you, Thank you!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sangar
    9/26/2014
21916 reviews , Page 763 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!