Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 763 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I want to firstly thank the customer service for all the help. The dress arrived several days before the event and was very beautiful. it left me time to make some changes. I will be doing more business with you and I have recommended you to everyone that I know. Again, thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Фаосн этого платья как на фото, очень красивый, платье отлично село по фигуре, спасибо http://www.edressit.com/ru/  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Венера
    9/17/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I want to say a big thank you to you guys. I will definitely buy more items from your website. Thank you so much for delivering me such a beautiful dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/17/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Платья красивое, как на картинки и размер один в один, спасибо)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    9/17/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Платье очееень понравилось, особенно фасон этого платья, идеальное платье для бала)) Спасибо за прекрасное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ванда
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы дочери, пришло вовремя и село отлично, рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    9/17/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Платье красивое и размер отлично сел. Фасон и цвет как на фото, очень сексуально))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирма
    9/17/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Уже купила 3 платья в ваш онлайн магазине, и это было четвертое платье, отлично сшито из качественных тканей и размер сел идеально, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Джульетта
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито аккуратно. Платье купила по своим меркам, отлично село. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алиса
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • الفستان الأزرق القاتم أنيق جدا، أحبه للغاية. سعره رخيص جدا، الخدمات رائعة وسريعة وفعالة. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halima
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • الجودة المتوقعة هي من الدرجة الأولى، طلبت لون مثل الصورة، أعتقد أنها أكثر جمالا من أصدقاء، حريصة على محاولة، هومناسبة، سوف تواصل التركيز على eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • الخدمات رائعة وسريعة وفعالة. جاء في أقل من أسبوع! يبدو تماما مثل الصورة، القياس للفستان صحيح، شكرا ، سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر من الموقع مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    9/17/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق لأم هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. الخدمات فيه جيدة جدا. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/17/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • روعة جدا، اشتري الفستان الأحمر القاتم الأنيق فقط 113 دولار. أنا سعيدة جدا، الفستان رائع جدا ، سعره رخيص، أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة. حقا هو رخيص جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lidya
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress(00141546)
  • فستان السهرة بأزهار الدانتيل هو سكس رائع، سعر الفستان رخيص، الخدمات للموقع رائع، أنا أحب التسوق علي الموقع. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihana
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • Beautiful dress! Meticulously sewn. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.The quality of the fabric exceeds my expectation. Looking forward to wearing it for my upcoming event! edressit is really a trustworthy site. I am very likely to buy more from here in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lydia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I was excited to receive my dress for my daugther wedding, very good dress, exactly like the picture, I tried it on, fit me very well, fabric is also good. I am looking forward to rceiving my next dress, can't wait. Recommend this site ti all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    9/17/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • فستان الدانتيل الأخضر هو أنيق جدا، الدانتيل راقي والمقاس مناسب ، سعره معقول. كل الأشياء تعجبني كثيرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Very impressed by the top well sewn embroidery. The dress seems like more expensive according to its workmanship and fabric, very happy to get such a beautiful dress at a low price, lucky, great value for money! I will shop from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marry
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • وصل الفستان الأزرق السكس الي السعودية فقط 4 أيام ، المقاسات متوفر، طلت 2القطعان نفس الموديل لأختي. ارتفاعي ليس طويل، ولكن ارتداء الأحذية العالي الكعب يعجلني أنيقة جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/17/2014
21236 reviews , Page 763 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!