Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 765 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • دائما أحب فستان أحمر، في الخزانة لي هناك كثير من الفساتين الحمراء، الفستان الأحمر أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • I have to say I am very satisfied with the dress received. Extremely impressed by the beautiful hand made embroidery. Very delicate with great craftsmanship. High value for money! Thank you for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • الأزهار اليدوية الجميلة، القماش الناعم، المقاس الصحيح، أحب الفستان الأزرق الفاح للغاية. سعره رخيص جدا، لا تفوت الفرصة، فقط 127 دولار. بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع الي الجزائر فقط 4 أيام. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • Bought this dress for my dear mother, and got the dress today in a good condition. My mother tried it on and it fitted perfectly, she likes this dress so much. She also showed this dress to her friends and they all said this dress was great and would like to order one too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nibata
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Love this dress very much! Lace waistband and lace decoration on the neckline and sleeves openings, Love lace! Also the color pink is also my favorite. Thank you edressit for this nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minaie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. Be sure to follow the measurement chart provided for the best fit if you are going to make an order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sania
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I recommend this product. Marvellous dress,the embroidery on the sleeves is amazing. perfect size and wonderful price. I was worried with the possibility to receive something not good. But I was surprised with this beautiful and astonishing dress. Furthermore, it fits perfectly, exactly my size Thank you very much for edressit to make me so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By venis
    9/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Thank you edressit, i like this dress very much, so happy with this shopping experience. The dress arrived in a timed manner and well protected so it is in a very great condition.thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • The sizes are true to fit; The quality of the fabric and workmanship was very great. The dress arrived on time and looked exactly like the picture. can not wait to wear it in my event. Also i can wear it in the daytime as a daily dress. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carnia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Great dress and site! I would rate my experience with edressit an A+!!! I am very impressed with the dress I received. It is as pictured on their site. Top lace is very delicate and well made. Very affordable price for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This is a very elegant dress! Got the dress in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Protected in a good condition when it arrived at my door. Very well made and great quality, i tried it on and it fitted me like a glove, but remember to use the size chart at their website. edressit has a very efficient and patient customer service team who will solve your problem promtly. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naberia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • This dress is perfect! The quality of the fabric is excellent, along with the craftsmanship. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, they answered a lot of my questions with great patience. Thank you for your excellent service and good product. Recommend edressit to everyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lora
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Received this dress in a very short time. Love the dress. It fit perfectly. The color is beautiful. The lace is not at all itchy. It is exactly how I envisioned it to be and prayed for it to be! High quality fabric and comfortable material! I will surely use your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moham
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Got the dress today, surprised when i opened the package as the dress was well protected. So pleased with the shipping, just 4 days to wait for the dress. Can not wait to wear it in my event. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hina
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • This is a very beautiful and well crafted dress. The top lace is very delicate and well made. This is the best company that I have worked with for online shopping. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. Don't be afraid to order from this company. They work very hard to provide exactly what you need. I am very happy with my purchase from them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Wow, i like the dress! Super great sequin-sparked floral lace on the top. Great material and great quality for the dress! Very comfortbale when wearing it. So pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bania
    9/17/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Very delicate dress! I used the size measurement on the website and the dress is fitting well. Very nice dress and well made, super high quality,order it now if you like the dress, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    9/17/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • We ordered these dresses for the Bridesmaids in our daughter's wedding. The dresses are extremely well made and the quality of material used is excellent. The top lace are very delicate. Great workmanship, overall, we are very pleased with them. The price was exceptional. I would like to recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Lovely well made dress, love the dress color and shape, it fits me perfectly. Ordered the dress in size 12. Got the dress very quickly, excellent shipping service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Wonderful quality as usual, beautiful color and the lace top is a very cofortable fit (needs a skin tone bra to go underneath, though). Received a ton of compliments on this dress :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    9/17/2014
21256 reviews , Page 765 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!