Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 767 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Ruched Wedding Gown (01110607)
  • Beautiful wedding dress!The dress is exactly the same with in picture!It is as white as snow! I love the strapless style and the way the pleats arranged. The skirt is just like a melting jokul! How wonderful! The flowers on the waist line perfected the dress, excellent design!I love the dress so much!!! The shipping is fast, I receive the dress in only three days since I placed an order. I appreciate your custom service, you are all so sweet! Thanks you eDressit, I will order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    9/25/2014
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • Fantastic service. I purchased this lovely bridesmaid dress on edressit, and it arrived as their described, size is the same as what I have seen in their size chart. The price was very reasonable in this high quality, and the customer service was great! WheneverI contacted them , they always answered me quickly and professionally. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs some quality clothing, because they're a great dress site and they know what customers really want ! 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By atmaca
    9/25/2014
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080200)
  • J'ai commandé une robe pour ma femme et ce sac pour moi même. très bien et très utile. Ma femme aime la robe aussi. belle avec bon qualité , merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    9/25/2014
eDressit Lace Fabric (EDlace-4)
  • I bought to make my evening dress, it is comfortable high quality lace. The pattern is beautiful. My tailor said the lace worth more than the price. It arrives fast, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety Heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132310)
  • Je suis très satisfait de cette robe. Et la couleur est bien comme les photos. J'ai commandée cette robe pour une grande cérémonie, bcp de mes aimes aiment cette robe aussi. et elles me demandent ou je commande la robe. Je recommande eDresit à eux. Je suis très satisfait pour vous eDressit, les services, les robes, les qualité, très très bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    9/25/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Cette robe de soirée style princesse me plait le plus parmi toute la nouvelle collection automne, coupe très flatteuse, décolleté sexy. L'emballage, l'expédition et le service irreprochable comme toujours. Très ravie de ma commande, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blandine
    9/25/2014
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • رايت هذا الفستان على موقع الصور الآخر، أريد شرائه و أبحث هذا الموقع اخيرا، يسورني أنه في الترقيات! محظوظة جدا و حجزته و دفعه فورا، الشحن سريع ايضا استلمت الفستان بعد خمسة ايام الجودة جيد و المقاس مناسب جدا هذه مرة أولى لي التسوق على هذا الموقع نجيح جدا! ساحجز الفساتين الأخري من الآن و صاعدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helga
    9/25/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • J'ai commandé cette jolie robe de soirée asymétrique en dentelle, à un prix promotionnel! Robe faite en tissu fluide, d'une très bonne qualité que j'ai pu jamais espéré à un tel prix dans les magasins près de chez moi. Recommande cet article, et je suis maintenant fan de ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00117968)
  • السلام عليكم أحب هذا الفستان، هل لديكم فرع في جيبوتي؟ او هل ممكن أن تشحن الفستان إلى جيبوتي؟ أنتظر بالرد السريع شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    9/25/2014
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113968)
  • هذا الفستان العاري الكتف أنيق و تحفة خاصة النسيج، الزهور الأنيقة عليه يجعلك أكثر الجمالة و الأناقة ارتدائه في حفلة الزفاف لأختي العزيزة، فوزت كثير من النظرات و التقديرات  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedwig
    9/25/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Elle est juste magnifique cette petite robe noire en dentelle, du style vintage mais plue originale avec le décolleté en V. Recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noemie
    9/25/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Robe de soirée ultra féminine et somptueuse! Je suis très ravie de mon achat! La coupe sirène super sexy, elle me va comme un gant, les perles et strass pétillants sont très bien placés. Elle est peut etre un peu trop blingbling, mais pour un gala à attirer les regards, pourquoi pas? merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronique
    9/25/2014
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • احب هذا فستان الأزهار جدا! سكس الياقة و الظهر، بالغضافة إلى ذلك هناك الشق الطويل على التنورة ايضا، هو يناسب لارتداء في الشواطئ او الحفل الخارجي، باختصار هذا التسوق ناجح و سعيد جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heathery
    9/25/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Robe de soirée identique à la photo. J'adore ses ptites manches parsemées de perles, elle me transforme en une vraie princesse. Recommande fortement ce site, un choix idéal pour trouver des robes de soirée pas chères et d'une qualité pas mal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fioraso
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136402)
  • تصميم الفستان القصير أنيق جدا و لكن لا أحب الخريم حول الطوق، طلبت قصه. اللون و الدانتيل الكامل يغطي علي الفستان أنيق جدا. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المقاس بعض صغير مما نلبس عادة، من الأفضل أن تقدمي تفاصيل مقاسكم لخدمة التسوق، فهم سياعدوكم في اختيار المقاس المناسب  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    9/25/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Très ravie d'avoir commandée cette robe de soirée romantique, je n'ai pas regretté. Robe correspondante à la photo, faite en tissu fluide et léger. Le service client irreprochable et la livraison rapide. recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zigler
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Red Evening Dress (00137002)
  • يستحق شرائه، اللون مثلما على الصور، و الخياطة جيدة التصميم بسيطة و أنيق والمقاس مناسب جدا، كل شيء على الفستان ممتاز، حتي السعر و الشحن، هو لمدة ثلاثة ايام فقط حصلت على الفستان، سريع جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • La robe de soirée 3 trous conforme à l'image et à la présentation. Le tissu très fluide de qualité, la couleur riche, la coupe très élégante comme féminine et des petites fleurs très raffinées. Et je suis comblée car la robe de soirée se vend à un prix réduit et livraison offerte! merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02133612)
  • لا يوجد كثير من التقييمات لهذا الفستان الوردي، هو يبدو جميل و أنيق جدا على الصور، قلقت في شرائه و لكن أحبه بتأكيد، قررت لتجريب حظي. عندما يوصل الفستان، أنا راضة به جدا، هو مثل الصور، الخرزات على الصدر دقيقة أنيقة جدا، لا أندم من هذا الحجز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    9/25/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Robe identique à la photo, un tombé au corps parfait et la finition impeccable. La robe de soirée dentelle est ultra sexy avec l'effet transparent en haut. La coupe très flatteuse à la petite poitrine, très contente de mon achat merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atifa
    9/25/2014
21897 reviews , Page 767 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!