Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 767 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • belle robe , modèle et tissu comme je voulais ...rien à dire, je demande sur-mesure, de grande taille pour un mariage. c'est fluide et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    10/21/2014
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat! Le bustier tient très belle avec les finitions parfaite. j'adore la doublure, elle est brillante! fidèle sur la photo. mais attention à la longueur, elle m'arrive juste au dessus des genoux, mais la traîne est trop longue, peut-être inutile. ça veut la valeur de la confectionner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    10/21/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Ordered this dress several days ago, yesterday I got the beautiful dress. It looked very gorgeous and graceful. I chose the custom size, the dress fits me perfectly. As for the color, I didn't change it,champagne is good. I liked the dress so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalto
    10/21/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress arrived in time and it looked very nice and exclusive. It seemed to be very good quality. The dress is simple classic elegant,it's a pleasant purchase. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willow
    10/21/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The dress is beautiful and the quality is excellent.Delivery time was right on time.I was super pleased with the customer service and the whole shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niam
    10/21/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • This is the second time I have purchased a dress from eDressit and I am sure it won't be my last purchase. Thes dresses I bought are great! The inside is totally lines and structures with built in Bras which is very convenient and secure. Sheer top with delicate beadings looks great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    10/21/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, цвет и фасон платья как на картинки, размер один в один, село отлично, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    10/21/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am over the moon to receive the dress today, it is the one i am looking for. Empire waistline shows the figure perfectly. Fabulous dress style and great quality, i love it very much. Will tell all my friends and family about you, thanks edressit, you did a great job on selling dresses online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    10/21/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Очеееень красивое белое платье, купила по своим меркам, платье рпишло за 15 дней, очень быстро. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    10/21/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, точно как на картинки, очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    10/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • LOVE MY DRESS! I am so impressed by the quality of the fabric and design. Lace and sheer top looks elegant. The dress feels very comfortable and the material is quite great. Would highly recommend to anyone. Value for money!!! I will be back...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thean
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is very well made and is comfortable. Embroidered lace top looks so sexy. From time of purchase to delivery eDressit kept me informed. I would definitely use them again because they did exactly what they said they would do in terms of service and the dress did not disappoint. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    10/21/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I received my dress four days after my ordering on this site, I was very impressed by the fast delivery, the fabric is different from what I've ordered before, it's a little shining, but it's very beautiful I can say,I especially like the sexy deep v neckline,it made my bust look bigger and nice, thank you for your beautiful dress and also your service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress arrives in time. It fits me great and the color is beautiful, just like the picture in the picture. Also, the quality in craftmanship is outstanding. The fit is perfect, doesn't even need to be altered. Thanks for a wonderful experience in purchasing online. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This pure white cocktail dress was very delicately made, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the back train especially impressed me, very flowy and lovely, I think the price and the quality are quite proportional, I was glad to get such an amazing dress on your site, thank you very much, I would like to recommend you to all my friends and family.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • It's exactly as described,this is my second time ordering.Really great quality and fit.The colour is really nice, and the dress is well made, just like I would expect in a shop. I would not hesitate to recommend eDressit to any family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harrie
    10/21/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I ordered this dress in Green just like the photo at the site for my coming event. The dress is beautiful and very well made. It is not cheap looking nor feeling and I am so happy I ordered from this site. Delicate crystal beads tulle and sexy off back make the dress stylish and fashionable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosia
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I received my dress today and I was very excited to open the package, but the dress did impress me, the top black lace was fascinating with high quality,I think I've got what I've paid, that was great, I was very pleased with my purchase on this site, and I will definitely come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    10/21/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Got the dress today, it is very beautiful just like the picture on the site. high quality overlace, unique and stylish dress style,all look so good. The shipping is so fast too. I am so pleased with the shopping experience and their excellent customer service. Thanks edressit, will definitely order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsi
    10/21/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding ceremony, the dress was absolutely sexy, the deep v cut would definitely add up an sexy appeal for you, I can't remember how many compliments I've received on that day,You guys really did a great job, thank you so much for your perfect dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    10/21/2014
22983 reviews , Page 767 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!