Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 768 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Amazing dress! The dress arrived in perfect condition and received very quickly. It also fits perfectly, I am SO happy! The quality of the dress is incredibly high, I will absolutely buy another dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rowai
    9/16/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • This is the second time I order for special occasion dress. Dress is really nice, materials are of high quality. Great value for the money. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casar
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Quatrième achat chez vous. Robe de soirée rose, parfait pour ma mère, les perles incrustées au col, très belle, et des guipures au top! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/16/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Taille conforme, la petite robe noire, très chic et belle, conforme a la photo , tissu agreable. À porter en toutes occasions, tenue habillée. reçu dans 4 jours, superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    9/16/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Love this gorgeous red off shoulder evening dress! Arrived in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery! the quality is so great and feels very comfortable. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vania
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Franchement, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, je pense qu'on peut vraiment la mettre pour la grande occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    9/16/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Robe sublime, identique à la photo. J'ai déjà acheté 4 robes chez vous, elle est la meilleure! Quand je trouve la robe, je doute elle très belle, peut-être c'est une robe pour des actrices, pour le tapis rouge, mais après j'ai reçu, je sais c'est ma robe! le tissu est léger, le col n'est pas serré, l'emmanchure est agréable. Totalement, très satisfait de mon achat! Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/16/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I love, love edressit! what a beautiful dress and what a great deal, will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vasia
    9/16/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • So happy to receive the dress today. I tried it on and it fitted perfectly. the shipping was so fast that I just waited for 4 days after my order. Super great quality and very nice staffs, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verna
    9/16/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Very gorgeous dress with a good condition. Color green is my favorite. It fits me like a glove, very well made dress and very excellent customer service. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • A porter pour beaucoup d'occasions (bureau, soirée, gala ), il suffit de l'agrémenter de différents accessoires,c'est mieux! si possible, je veux acheter une en autre couleur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corienne
    9/16/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Beautiful dress. I ordered the size 12 and it fitted perfectly and colour matched exactly what was on the website. Very good material and fast shipping as well. Very happy with this purchase!thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fashia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • robe parfaite. Correspond à mes attentes, identique à la photo, la gaze et le crêpe est plus léger que je crois,par rapport de ce prix, c'est la meilleure robe j'achète ! rien à redire. merci à vous tous !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/16/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Robe ample et confortable, elle taille parfaite ; mais on peut éventuellement l'ajuster un petit grand. Elle cache bien les rondeurs, tout en étant gracieuse. Longueur agréable - parfait pour moi qui fais 1.66 et mets des talons de 5-8 cm. Matière agréable à porter, coupe très féminin. Si vous voulez la porter à une soirée de gala, passez votre chemin. C'est une robe à porter pour se sentir enfin féminine même si on a une grande taille. Moi, je l'adore !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/16/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • contente de mon achat. Je vais la porter pour le baptême de mon enfant. Cette robe est de bonne qualité et très bien coupée pour les femmes avec des formes. J'ai une poitrine généreuse,je prends 44, parfaite taille, recommande la robe à tout le monde, et j'ai déjà acheté 5 robes chez vous !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/16/2014
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
  • facile a porter en journée, elle fait beaucoup d'effet et la couleiur est geniale, convient avec toute sorte de chaussures!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    9/16/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • je vous conseil cette robe car elle est très confortable, fluide, avec des couleur à la mode, à acheter au plus viiite :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    9/16/2014
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • cette robe a un tombé parfait, le tissu pareil que sur la photo et la coupe la rend idéale pour totes les silhouettes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    9/16/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • robe belle, simple mais élégante bien sûr, j'aime la couleur, c'est peut-être vert d'eau, et la matière plus légère que je crois, si la ceinture était totalement pailletée, ça sera mieux, dommage.en total, c'est une belle robe, et bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie
    9/16/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • Une silhouette de reve avec cette robe simplement sublime, pour le prix incroyable mais vrai. Exactement comme sur la photo, mais tissu impeccable de fluidité. La reine de la soirée c'est Moi: la plus belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    9/16/2014
21214 reviews , Page 768 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!