• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 768 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding and even she said I looked beautiful. The ruching makes the dress super flattering and kept my ample girls looking great and in place all night long. Stunning dress and I'm absolutely ordering the other dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Good service team at eDressit!! They helped every step of the way for shopping on the website. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mouna
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This was my first EDRESSIT, the process was so easy. This dress was beautiful, very well made, and comfortable and I received many compliments.I will never forget the event :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    11/13/2014
Charming Fitted Red Evening Dress + Silver Handbag Set (00131002+08131026)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace and Flowers Wedding Veils (19120207)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
Clearance Sale !eDressit Evening Dress (00124305B)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Спасибо большое за представленное удовольствие носить Ваши платья. Каждый раз приобретая платья у Вас нахожусь в полном ВОСТОРГЕ! Спасибо команде eDressit за отличную работу))))) (И всегда безупречно быстрая доставка)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Фасон платья очень понравился. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    11/13/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Beading is so nice, dress was well made, lovely skirt, thank you very much, I was very pleased with my dress, you guys did impress me. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    11/13/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Очень понравилось это вечернее платье. Цвет и фасон платья как на фото. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Got this dress very quickly,it looks the same as the pic, made with high qualit and fine material, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Для меня самое любимое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    11/13/2014
23992 reviews , Page 768 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!