Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 768 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • Amazing service and the dress is beautiful, the material quality look exactly as the photograph. I would not hesitate to order from edressit in the future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claira
    10/15/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • This coral evening dress is very impressing, the color is really very lovely, it looks exactly the same as the picture, every detail of this dress was made with great care, I should say you really did a great job, thank you so much for such an amazing dress, I was very impressed. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corrine14
    10/15/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • I am excited to see the dress, I ordered the Rosy Brown dress. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job.Great quality and great service. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevae
    10/15/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • I love this dress, it was exactly as shown in the picture. when the package arrived, it was very well packed,love the beading and the size is ture to their sizing. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rilay
    10/15/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Very excited to receive this dress today, actually it looks much more beautiful in real than the picture,elaborate hand made embroidery impressed me very much,this dress is of great value for money, thank you for your beautiful dress, I will buy from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine22
    10/15/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and was made well. The dress needed no alterations, it fits perfectly. I like the fact that I have a dress that has the 'wow" factor. Thanks edressit, will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariena
    10/15/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I am very pleased with my dress, it is very beautiful. The beading decoration is chic and with great quality. All are what I want. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haile
    10/15/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress is beautiful! I love it. It is well made. Material of good quality,reasonable delivery time. I was afraid it would be too small, but fits perfectly. I love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayle
    10/15/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Got the dress today and it was well protected, I am so pleased with the shipping and the dress quality. A great site you can trust,highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camile
    10/15/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Love the dress! This dress was just as described on the website. Excellent quality and workmanship. The shipping is fast too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gbriella
    10/15/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress is made beautifully and I was pleased with the material and weight of the dress. fits perfectly absolutely love it, had lots of compliments how beautiful the dress is. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savanah
    10/15/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I ordered this dress in Beige and it arrived just as scheduled. It was just my size and the right dress length. This is my first time of ordering from edressit and i must recommend this site to intending buyers, i bet you'll be happy you did as what you see is what you get. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalieah
    10/15/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I bought three of them for my best girls, they look really beautiful in their dresses, dresses are all made with great quality, beaded cap sleeves are very pretty and chic, skirt is very flowy and beautiful, I am sure they will be the most beautiful bridesmaids in the world. Thank you very much for your amazing dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ESTHER
    10/15/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    10/15/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Très belle robe de soirée, avec la dentelle très très raffinée. Robe commandée en violet et elle mérite un WOW! Je la recommande à toutes les femmes qui ont envie d'une robe de soirée hor de commun, elle est classe, sage, sexy et tout à fait dans l'air du temps. merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E.L
    10/14/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Je suis completement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée longue, très classe et à une longueur parfaite. Couleur sobre, parfaite pour les événement d'hiver, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    10/14/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Très heureuse de ma commande, cette robe de soirée jacquard correspond à la phot. Rien à redire le tissu les découpes les strass sur les mancherons tous est parfait à recommander absolument  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe froufrou en gris pour participer au mariage de ma cousine, elle est livrée chez mois à temps prévu et tout a fait comme j'ai imaginé, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By admah
    10/14/2014
22753 reviews , Page 768 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!