Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 769 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Вчера получила это платье, очень красивое вечернее платье, сшито аккуратно, село отлично, я была очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    9/25/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • I am very excited to receive my dress, it looks exactly the same as the picture, the shining sequined shouder and under skirt were very beautiful, even more than expected. I am so pleased with the dress I got. No more words, only compliments! edressit, you are really awsome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karen
    9/25/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • Love this dress. Amazing. Fits perfectly. It's not my first order from this site. And I will definitely order more. they act and deliver fast. and the materials are very great. If you like this dress, it will never let you down. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mollie
    9/25/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I got the dress today and I'm so happy!!! The dress is wonderful and exactly the colour I wanted!! After all this waiting it finally arrived and I am more than excited! Just 4 days to arrive at my door. the delivery went beyond my expentations! The colour is coral.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
  • The dress arrived at my door on time in very good condition, I chose the picture color and it turned out more beautiful than the picture, I was thrilled. This is really a very nice dress,everyone was impressed by my dress at the party! Thank you edressit!!:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amyyyy
    9/25/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Gorgeous dress, fits like a glove, very happy about it. Really impressed with colour and quality of fabric and stitching. Great value for my money. and the delivery time was as expected. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    9/25/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • The dress looks a little bit short on the model, but fits me very well,the front hem reaches the floor and cover my shoes, I think it will be awful with my shoes outside. Custom service is great, they were very helpful, thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariie
    9/25/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Really happy with the dress I have received.It is really well made and very flattering. Great quality, I am really impressed with how well it has been made. So I won't hesitate in ordering my other dresses from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
  • الفستان الوردي القصير سكس جدا، أحبه للغاية، حزام الخصر الأنيق، التنورة المنفوخة الجميل، التصميم الرائع ، كل الأشياء رائعة ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق تحب أمي للغاية، هو أنيق ومريح حقا. وأجمل من الصورة ، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام لقطر فقط. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FARIDA
    9/25/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • What a beautiful dress! I am over the moon with the shopping experience. Very speedy delivery and very great quality. The material is very nice, especially the sequin-sparked floral lace. Thank you edressit. This is my best online shopping. Will definitely order from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder with Silver Decoration Evening Dress (00132708)
  • روعة جدا، اشتري الفستان الرمادي البسيط الأنيق فقط 141 دولار. أنا سعيدة جدا، الفستان رائع جدا يوجد زينات الخرزات ، سعره رخيص، أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة. حقا هو رخيص جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/25/2014
Sexy V-cut Evening Prom Gown (C00146105)
  • Nice dress from edressit! Beautiful small v cut neck and back, it looks exactly like the picture, it fits me like a glove, I got quite a lot of compliments at the banquet last night.Overall,great deal and beautiful dress! Happy shopping! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasmine
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • طلبت الفستان البسيط لحضور حفلة الزفاف أصديقتي، أنا سـأكون وصيفة الشرف فيه. أنا مسرورة لشراءه بالسعر الرخيص، هو بسيط بل أنيق ومريح، شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/25/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Vey lovely dress, just perfect for my coming party night. I ordered it in pink and I love the color. I was amazed at how great the fabric is in the dress for such a reasonable price. It's very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • المرأة الحامل لا يمكن ارتداء فساتين ضيفة، لذلك اخترت هذا الفستان، وهو رائع و سكس للغاية يوجد زينات الدانتيل، ومناسبة جدا للنساء الحوامل لارتداء، شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/25/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • J suis devenu une cliente fréquente dès mon premier achat chez edressit, et je parcourt le site de temps en temps pour les nouveautés. J'adore vraiment cette robe de soirée asymétrique, très bien taillée et drapée de façon originale. La finition toujours impeccable, et la couleur très riche, tout comme sur la photo. à recommander les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie730
    9/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Got the dress yesterday and the dress is well made and the colour was exactly as shown on the picture! Delivery was very quick. I will definitely be ordering from here again!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/25/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Fabulous dress! It did look much more beautiful than the picture, delicate lace shoulder, nice fabric. Delivery was fast , the dress came to my door in just three days, I was thrilled, overall, this dress is worth every $ I paid, very pleased with my dress bought from edressit! You are really awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyyyy
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الدانتيل الذهبي، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabha
    9/25/2014
21910 reviews , Page 769 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!