Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 77 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Wonderfull dress, is just like the picture....unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. So , I have to loose weight:) or maybe better i will order another size:).....it's easier:). The dress is small for me but very well done, so i advice consult carefully size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryem
    4/26/2016
eDressit Sparkling Plunging Neck Blue Formal Evening Dress (36160458)
  • I am so impressed with the quality and the beauty of this dress it was a surprise for my daughter and it fits her like a glove she looks absolutely stunning I'm so glad I found this seller I would recommend this dress to anyone is exceptionally beautiful and the quality is amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teresa
    4/26/2016
Stunning Capped Sleeves Red Sequin Formal Dress (X07160302-1)
  • Very impressed and would recommend this dress to anyone! I wore it for a wedding I was in and will find another event to wear it to! LOVE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mpain68
    4/26/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Black Prom Dress (00163100)
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
  • The quality of the dress is superb. I make my own clothing from time to time, and for someone who is routinely unimpressed by "store clothes," to say I was impressed with this dress is a real compliment. I could not have made a dress of this quality for the price I got it at. THX.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mulfingera
    4/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • This dress was amazing! got so many compliments on it. Thank you for the quick shipping time, I will def order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dianne
    4/26/2016
Red Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Evening Formal Gown (X07160202)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Love this dress so much!! it was just perfect and everyone loved it! Can't beat the price for this quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalsen
    4/26/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Plunging Back Mermaid Prom Dress (02162700)
  • This dress is amazing on! I will be purchasing this in many other patterns and colors. Its so great and feminine :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pantherose
    4/26/2016
eDressit Dark blue Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Prom Dress(36163105)
  • Love this dress! Got it for my first Wedding Anniversary. I loved it, friends loved it, and (most importantly) Husband loved it! Will most definitely purchase another dress from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Theresa
    4/26/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • Wow super cute dress. Much heavier, nicer lace and blend material than expected for price. I got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    4/26/2016
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • Everything about this dress is perfect. The material is top quality and heavy. It fits like a glove, hugging my curves in all the best ways, and it brushes just at the knee with my petticoat making it the perfect length. LOVE IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shawna
    4/26/2016
Red Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Evening Formal Gown (X07160202)
  • I am in LOVE with this dress! I received compliments all night long. I am so ready to order more of these in different colors!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MzYaka
    4/26/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Floral Prom Evening Dress (02162868)
  • This dress is absolutely wonderful. I felt amazing in it! And got tons of compliments too. What a confidence booster!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristine
    4/26/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • I absolutely LOVE this dress! It is a great material, and a flattering style. Follow the sizing chart provided and you will not be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    4/26/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164000)
  • Love this dress. I'm 5'2" and it fit wonderfully. I wore it to a formal dinner and a wedding and received lots of compliments. The material is thick and has just enough stretch to keep it flowing nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A. Smith
    4/26/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Got it today at the office and couldn't wait to get home and try it. Fits like a glove!! And it looks absolutely spectacular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adi
    4/26/2016
White Lace Halter Mermaid Evening Bridal Dress (X00161307)
  • I love this dress, it was perfect for my vow renewal in Vegas. It is exactly like the photo and I really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trish
    4/26/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • So I love this dress, fits really good. Love the material, great quality, can't wait to purchase the blue one! I am in love and excited to more..... ♡♡♡♡♡♡  See the customer's choice >>
  • By athena
    4/26/2016
21252 reviews , Page 77 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!