• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 77 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • Cette robe est juste trop jolie. Une fois essayée, on n'a plus envie de l'enlever. Le tissu est de qualité, je ne vois aucun défaut à cette robe, je la recommande sans hésitation vous allez être emballée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    1/17/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • Très satisfaite de cette robe, beau tissu, beau tombé ! Arrivée bien emballée ! Elle a eu du succès pour la soirée rétro pour laquelle je l'avais commandée ! Vraiment chouette!Taille bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pillyy
    1/17/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Je mets cinq étoiles à cette robe que je trouve de très bon rapport qualité/prix. Elle est arrivée en bon état. Je la trouve très bien coupée et en suis vraiment ravie. Quant a la taille elle est conforme a ce qui est indiqué.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LG Céline
    1/17/2017
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • Robe qui taille très bien. Je fais du 36. Un tissu et une coupe qui vont vraiment bien. Je ne suis vraiment pas déçue de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie B.
    1/17/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Je suis ravie !!! La robe est arrivée dans les temps, dans un bel emballage. La coupe est parfaite, j'ai été surprise par la qualité du tissus, assez épais, qui annonce une bonne tenue dans la durée . Je recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cess
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Ma mère fait une taille 42 et elle rentre parfaitement dedans !Commandé le 8/01 et reçu le 11/01 !La robe est dans un bon état et il n'y aucune imperfection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janvier
    1/17/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • L'article est parfait ! aucun défaut, la taille est bien proportionnée. Le tissus est très agréable à porter. Je le recommande à toutes celles qui ont envie de porter une belle robe Vintage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Félicie
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Robe magnifique! tissu de très bonne qualité. Elle est superbe, beau tombé et très bien coupée, rien à redire, j'attends la 2 eme commandée dans un autre style.Je recommande cet article, ne regrette pas cet achat. Parfait!!!! très féminin.J'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sopdfe
    1/17/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Elle est encore plus jolie en vraie! Un joli tissu. Le haut de la robe est bien coupé. Avec le jupon c'est tip top! Je vais la recommander dans d'autres modèles... N'hésitez pas!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie Davin
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • très belle qualité du tissu conforme a la photo a 100% elle est juste superbe !!! Superbe qualité pas déçue, elle est encore mieux avec j adore !!!!!!elle est recue emballé avec soin et zéro défaut ...100% ravie :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monthé
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Très belle robe, la matière de la robe est agréable à porter, le style convient parfaitement super pour une soirée vintageJ' espère que vous ferez le bon choix ; )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATHERINE REDON
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • Ein Hohes Lob an alle ein tolles Serviceprompte Rückmeldung.Das Kleid Passt perfekt, wunderschön verarbeitet und eine schnelle Lieferung.kann man nur Empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susanne
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only7 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By preidit
    1/17/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • When I first saw this dress I fell in love with it. I ordered UK10. This dress fits perfectly, is great for my sister's wedding. Love it. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By estinyarcher13
    1/17/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • Das nach meinen Maßen gefertigte Kleid kam nach nicht mal 2 Wochen schon bei mir an. Es passt wie angegossen, ich liebe es heute schon und freue mich es auf der Hochzeit meiner Tochter ganz stolz zu tragen.vielen Dank, ich kaufe bestimmt nochmehr bei Ihnen. Lieben Gruß.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niedermescha
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well ans arrives so quickly. I am going to attend my brother's wedding.i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivanes
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • I asked for the real picture before i odered it. Also, i consulted the size, fabric and other details through email. Fast and detailed reply. The dress is heavy, looks definitely expensive than what i really paid for it. Very nice quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neva
    1/17/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Very good quality. Item shipped sooner than expected. i ordered custom size and it fits me very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonja
    1/17/2017
23908 reviews , Page 77 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!