• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 77 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The dress is so pretty and i'm super happy with it. Also the delivery was super fast, only a week and was at my door. Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal party and it`s look amazing just like the photo!It fits perfect to me.The chart sizes they got is pretty consistent.The thing I love the most in this dress is definitely the style,timeless.It doesn`t look cheap at all.Satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
  • Always responded to my emails in a timely manner. Everything arrived as promised very easy to deal with will be ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. Love at first sight actually. I received nonstop compliments all night. Buy it, I promise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meleohg
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • Wore this dress to my weekday 21st birthday dinner - received many compliments. Definitely is a cute eye-catching dress that is still feminine and classy. Fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V
    1/4/2017
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a formal event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Spichiger
    1/4/2017
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. The style, color, pattern, and sequins stood out in a sea of black dresses! I received multiple compliments all night and as a first time edressit customer, I will DEFINITELY be back! Thank you edressit for a first class experience!! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    1/4/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! The customer service for edressit- amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    1/4/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • People really loved it! It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jodi
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • This dress made me feel so sexy, while still maintained my class. The lace material makes it very elegant and timeless. My fiance's jaw dropped when he saw me in it and people came up to me all night telling me how beautiful I looked. Don't be intimidated by the plunging neckline, with a good nubra you are good for dancing all night! did not have to worry about wardrobe malfunction at all! The structure of the dress hits all the right spots, it is definitely a dress that turns heads.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherma
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • Throughout the entire event, I was complemented. The fit of the dress was true to size, the color I loved it and the lace pattern showed off the little bits and pieces of the skin. Overall I loved it and this will not be my last rental from EDRESSIT =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latoya
    1/4/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • This gown is stunning. The pleated skirt is so flowy and swings beautifully when moving and dancing, the bodice completely covers in all the right places. I couldn't count how many complements I received at this black tie wedding! This dress is the perfect balance between sexy, classy and comfortable. Highly, highly recommend for a formal affair!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    1/4/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated chiffon skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Another eDressit success. DON'T MISS IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    1/4/2017
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • This dress was so fun and perfect for my engagement pictures! This dress fit so well and was such a sexy alternative to a regular black dress. The top was sexy but still classy. The dress flowed beautifully and the length was perfect. Overall, I'm really happy I chose it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veneranda
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful detail and color. received a lot of compliments. Not to tight to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel & myles' mommy
    1/4/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    1/4/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Amazing dress! The pop of color and romantic lace certainly made this dress stand out. Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it! Super classy and fun - perfect choice for a wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misty
    1/4/2017
23783 reviews , Page 77 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!