Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 772 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • The dress I received was amazing, the fabric is brilliant, especially the top lace, very delicate and beautiful,I was very satisfied. The most important is this dress fits me like a glove, I made a right choice about the size, thank you very much,edressit! Becky :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By becky02
    10/10/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • The dress I received was very nice, beading is very beautiful and well sewn, fabric was very good, I received it in just three days, the delivery really impressed me, thank you for your help via email, which was very helpful to me, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    10/10/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Very nice dress, very detail is perfect, it fits me like a glove, the golden lace on the top and waist part are extremmely nice, dress quality is very great, easy to wear. Nice shopping at edressit.com Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    10/10/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • I received my dress today and I was thrilled by its high quality and beautiful cut, I received tons of compliments at the event, the shipping is very fast, it just took 4 days to arrive, overall, thank you so much for such a beautiful dress and your good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lorana
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26133100)
  • I was very satisfied with the dress I received, high quality, it looks exactly the same as the picture,the top lace are very delicate and beautiful, shipping was very fast, price was good too,my overall experience here is very great, I will definitely buy more from this site! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • This dress is much better than I expected, I ordered uk 8 , and the size is perfect on me, I was impressed by the high quality of the fabric as well as the beautiful lace, I am a loyal customer of edressit, and they never let me down, shopping here always makes me feel safe and satisfied! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ailsa
    10/10/2014
eDressit Grogeous Blue One Shoulder Long Evening Dress (36121105)
  • الفستان الأزرق جميل جدا، الخرزات علي الكتف، روعة ،الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل مختلفة الألوان. الموقع رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    10/10/2014
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات علي التنورة، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/10/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة. لا مشاكل مع التسليم، وأنا أحب الفستان نفسه. سعيدة جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    10/10/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • أحب الفستان الأزرق الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات علي الكتف و التنورة، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bromasha
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة. التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس نجاح باهر، وكنت أعجب حقا مع جودة عالية للفستان يبدو أني نجمة لامعة في الحفلة، سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • فستان السهرة باللون الوردي الأسمراني هو سكس وناعم ومريح أحبه الفستان للغاية، سعره معقول، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Stunning Yellow High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00139203)
  • احب اللون الأصفر ، مشرف جدا، يسلم أيديك الفستان تفصيله دقيق وجميل، هو يوجد زينات الخرزات اللامعة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • حجزت الفستان الأزرق الفاتح ، هو فستان لوصيفة الشرف في حفلة زفاف صديقتي هو أبرز فستان من الفساتين للأصدقاء، سكس قليلا ، سعيدة بشراءه سعره معقول رخيص، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • الفستان الوردي روعة، مناسب معي ، المقاسات دقيقة شكرا ! الأقمشة هما الدانتيل والشيفون، مريحة جدا الخدمات جيدة جدا، لا لدي أي سؤال.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • أزهار الدانتيل الأسود الأنيق، التنورة المنفوخة، يبدو أني أميرة جميلة أحب الموديل الرائع، وسعيدة بالتعامل مع الشركة ، سوف أتعامل معها مرة أخري شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dimaLY
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I am very happy with this dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. The dress quality is great which is beyond my expectation. I like the built-in bra concept and the tencel fabric is flattering. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Got the dress within 5 days. Love the dress!! The color and the fit was just perfect.Very pleased with the customer service. They are helpful and efficient on sloving my problems. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • My dress arrived within serval days, no alterations were need. The dress fitted perfectly (coral colour). The dress was so nice and I loved it so much. I have referred my friends to this company as I love their clothing. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By London
    10/10/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Definitely love this dress. Love the beadings on the shoulder straps. It looks so nice and stunning. The length was just right, the quality was great. Will order from here again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    10/10/2014
22638 reviews , Page 772 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!