Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 772 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Très jolie robe d'été , classa et tellement agréable par sa matière , vivement le soleil que je puisse l'a mettre, on peut porter au boulot ou à la soirée !!!! Ne reste qu'à assortir les bonnes chaussures ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/24/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • robe bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo, le tissu est très léger, parfait longueur, rien à redire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/24/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • Belle robe courte, j'ai craqué sur cette robe pour le design originale, et l'imprimé est jolie et le tissu est très agréable, je ne regrette pas mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JJ
    9/24/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140305)
  • Acheté en promo, vite expédition, 5 jours, j'adore la dentelle, et je préfère acheter une robe seulement en dentelle,je vous conseille cette idée pour votre saison prochaine, comme c'est mon dommage de la robe (peu de dentelle). mais c'est une belle robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUDRIE
    9/24/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • Grand merci, c'est une surprise pour ma femme, très belle robe, bonne taille, et belle finition, bien sûr recommande votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zaharee
    9/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • C'est ma première achat de robe courte chez vous, je suis ravie de mon achat, peut-être c'est sur-mesure gratuit?! d'abord, il n'y a pas de commentaires sur la robe, je déteste si c'est agréable ou pas, après contacté avec vos services, elle me dis que vous allez confectionner une nouvelle, et me demande mes mensurations, je suis très contente!! la robe est sublime et originale, je n'ai reçu que compliments, et j'ai déjà recommandé tous les amis pour votre efficacité et professionnalisme, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/24/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • habituellement je fais un petit 36, ayant deja des robes d' edressit j ai pris un 38, en fait il m aurait fallu un 40, elle flotte autour de la taille, du coup je dois la porter avec une ceinture, je fais pourtant 1 m58 pr 49 kg, cote longueur limite un peu longue mais j'adore la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline
    9/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage et j'en suis très contente. Je fais du 36 mais j'ai pris la taille 38 car j'avais lu dans les avis des clientes qu'elle taillait un peu petit, et la taille 38 est parfaite. Joli jeu de transparences avec la dentelle. Dommage que la traîne n'est pas amovible. Mais très jolie robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/24/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • c'est une robe idéale au boulot et puis à la soirée, avec des boucles d'oreille, c'est simplement parfait! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanne
    9/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Vite livraison, seulement 4 jours, belle robe, bien coupé et taillé, peut-être vous pouvez ouvrir un magasin à lyon! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    9/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26133400)
  • This gown is gorgeous! When I was shopping for it on the Internet and showed it to my husband, he was hesitant because he thought we couldn't afford it. When I told the price, he said, "go for it." When the gown arrived and I tried it on for him, he smiled and said, "beautiful!" The fabric, fit, everything is perfect! I went with the custom measurements and received ii within two weeks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rokhsana
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Wow! I saw this dress and thought that it was perfect for my mother! It fits like a glove and is an amazing colour. She can't wait to wear it! She has told her friends how well made the dress is and how cheap it was, also how quickly it arrived - all beautifully packaged. I can't wait to order one for myself from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevda
    9/24/2014
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)
  • hello guys here is the good news. I GOT THE DRESS TODAY! im very happy and satisfied with it. here im writing this review to express my gratitude. thank you so much for the beautiful dress. the dress came very good in the good size and good manner. right like what you have promised me. will tell my friends about your site too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26133100)
  • I was not sure how the quality of this dress would be as I had never ordered from this site. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Fully lined and the stitching was fantastic. I choose the custom size and sent my measurements instead of the standard size and it could not have been more perfect! I would definitely recommend this to all my relatives and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yulandi
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26133017)
  • i recently purchased this dress for my daughters wedding, it arrived promptly and is made to a very high standard, its beautiful, i had cause to contact the customer service prior to my purchase and again they replied to my e-mails very quickly, they were very helpful and i will definately be shopping at edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamila
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Sexy Sleeveless Mother of the Bride Dress (26132900)
  • i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much prettier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from edressit, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saniye
    9/24/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I have received my dress just now. Wonderful. Quality good, size exactly same. I'm so happy for choose this website. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/24/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • The evening dress is perfect on me,the coor and the style suit me very well, this is my first purchase on edressit site and it is so great. I sincerely want to recommend edressit to all women who are looking for beautiful dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By darcy
    9/24/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • This halter dress is amazing. I received it just 3 days after my order, thrilled by the fascinating delivery speed. And the dress is also very beautiful, though I am not as thin as the model, the dress shows my figure very well, the pleate sre beautiful, great workmanship. Thank you for all your help and dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • This dress arrived at my door on time, I was thrilled by the great quality. Very flowing fabric, feels very comfortable and soft, very easy to wear. I got many compliments last night and I have recommended edressit to some of my friends and will surely recommend to more. edressit a trustworthy site and their dresses are really great. Happy to find such a good site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christy
    9/24/2014
21910 reviews , Page 772 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!