• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 774 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • This dress just looks so nice and its in very good quality. the color of dress its unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samirafarahi
    11/11/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • Merci et merco pour cette jolie robe de soirée longue,le design surles épaules et la taille très originales. Un seul bémol, la robe est vraiment très longue (je mesure 1m66) il y a une bonne retouche à faire. A part ca tout est parfait, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V.Vanessa
    11/11/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Cette robe correspond à toutes mes attentes, simle, sage, couleur tres tres tres chic, j'adore! Livraison rapide, service client à l'écoute. Je la conseille à toutes les femes qui sotn à la recherche des robes de soirée à prix abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schiex
    11/11/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • Robe de cocktail chic, sympa, sexy et branchée... j ai pris une taille 38 alors que je fais taille 36 selon le tableau de msures, la taille de la robe reçue est juste, sauf un peu serré au niveau des hanches. Envoi rapide, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie chiajese
    11/11/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Le violet est tout à fait comme la photo, la dentelle bien plus belle et fine. personnellement je trouve cette petite robe violette mettable pour un gouter d'anniversaire comme pour une cérémonie, recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clola brator
    11/11/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • cette magnifique robe de soirée noire est du velours de qualtié comme indiqué sur la description, et les fleurs sont troooooppppp belle je suis très très ravie de ce premiser achat chez edressit, je recommande ce site d'achat très sérieux sincèrement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannart
    11/11/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • jolie robe de soirée bustier, simple, fluide, léger....excellente rapport qualité/prix! couleur plus belle et chic qu'en photo, cé vraiment une surprise agréable! robe mettable pour toutes les cérémonies. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacha
    11/11/2014
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • jolie robe de soirée longue rose, tres bien coupee et travaillée, la bretelle en cristaux plus belle et brillante en vrai qu'en photo. Dommage que je peux pas la porter pour le moment car le tissu tres leger, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FERRE
    11/11/2014
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • j'ai commandé la taille au-dessus de ma taille habituelle avec succès, les mesures sont justes, elle me tombe comma un gant. qualité irreprochable, vu le prix, tisu très fluide et brillant, j'adore la couleur, très belle merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Robe magnifique, rapidement livrée (dans 5 jours) et finition très bien réalisée. cependant attention à ces mesures car les robes de soirée de ce siet taillent petite, j'ai commandée la taille au dessus, soit la tailel 40 pour un 38 et ca me tombe bien. Tissu agréable, fluide et satiné, très belle dentelle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurore
    11/11/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Robe de soirée chic et à prix treeeeeeeees abordable, conforme tout à fait à la photo, la matière de bonne qualité. Livraison et emballage ok, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MALTETE CAROLE
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Loved everything about it! I wore it for a formal evening event and it was absolutely perfect! The weight of the dress made it hang nicely and never worried about it bunching in the wrong places!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • At first many of my friends were nervous about me getting my dress the day before Prom which made me worry even more. This was my first time using eDressit and it went so much smoother than I cod ever imagine and the dress was stunning! I totally felt like a celebrity walking the red carpet and all the compliments also helped me feel extra special. Would recommend eDressit and hope to be ordering again soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/11/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • The dress fit beautifully in uk 14 size, was very comfortable both sitting and standing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    11/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress was the perfect length and the perfect fit!! No problems at all, and it was comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I got so many compliments on it the entire evening. The sequins we're beautiful and just glam. The fit was true to size and very flattering. It hugged my curves. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    11/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Loved the dress, very classy. a fit like the model in the pic on the website, I loved it!The Dress was comfortable and lightweight. Will shop again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • This dress was gorgeous. I wore it for a friends bachelorette party and got so many compliments. It was true to fit, just the right length, and sexy without being revealing. You will not be disappointed with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    11/11/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • Love this dress! I wore it to a black tie party. This dress photographs beautifully, and made me feel gorgeous. . I will totally come here EDRESSIT for any other dress I need!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risalafa
    11/11/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • The dress fit perfectly, and was pretty comfortable, too! I wore it to a Halloween party and I couldn't have picked a better dress! Also, the dress is very delicate, so you need to be super careful with it!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    11/11/2014
24001 reviews , Page 774 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!