Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 774 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي في 1 سبتمبر، عندما حصلت عليه، يعجبها الفستان الأسود الأنيق للغاية، هو تباع رخيصا 141 دولار، أنا أحبه كثيرا شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/15/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Sympa sur le site, cette petite robe me plait beaucoup...agreable a porter, 3 jours delai de livraison parfait, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corienne
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • jolie robe, j'adore la couleur , classique et très élégante, j'ai commandé la robe en 44 et je ne suis pas déçus bonne qualité bien coupée idéale pour une féte ou une soirée j'adors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Béatrice
    9/15/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Robe plutôt jolie. La longueur est bonne. On peut la porter simplement sans accessoires, comme la ceinture est déjà étincelante. La qualité du tissu est parfait. bon rapport qualité/prix. ravie de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/15/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • I've been watching this dress since it was first introduced to the site and WOW WOW WOW. Looks even better in person! I can't wait to wear it for my next pageant and really strut my stuff!!! I only purchase my evening wear from edressit and I am highly satisfied every time! Thank you edressit! keep up the great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Cette robe fait une très jolie silhouette. Jolie robe, originale, bien coupée. Accessoirisée elle peut aussi bien être portée pour la soirée, classique. Mais dommage que on ne peut pas changer la couleur, peut-être vous pouvez changer le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/15/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Plus jolie robe que sur la photo, j'adore la couleur, merci, commanderai chez vous pour ma robe de soirée, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    9/15/2014
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • Superbe robe, agréable à porter, simple mais facile d'accessoiriser avec des vestes. et votre livraison est très rapide, seulement 3 jours, commanderai chez vous pour ma robe de soirée, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie
    9/15/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Robe parfaite pour un soir. Donne un bel effet, tussi confortable et correspond à mes attentes .Très bon rapport qualité prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • La robe est superbe, le colorie est vif pétillant , agréable à porter, je l'ai juste essayée mais j'en suis ravie et j'ai hâte que le temps me permette de la porter ! à commander sans hésitation !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/15/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Lace Applique Evening Dress (C36143514)
  • cette robe est bien coupée, joli rendu, élégante, la couleur est plus foncée que sur la photo, plus belle.tissu léger, robe de qualité par rapport de son prix, bien sûr recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Robe bien coupée, la taille correspond bien, bel effet, à porter à toute occasion, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    9/15/2014
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • I love it! The dress is gorgeous, I've never ordered a dress like this, so soft, so beautiful, so elegant! It is exactly the same with in picture! I love the sequins on the chest, and the cap sleeves are my favourite. The shape of the dress is perfect, it fits me well. I appreciate the fast shipping and your sweet custom service, oh my god, you are the best online shop I have ever met!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Beaded Ruffled Wedding Gown (01112613)
  • The dress is wonderful! the fabric is of good quality, the color and the shape is exactly the same with in picture. I love the water ripple sequins and the aulic style back. The bow on the skirt is beautiful, I love the big pleats on the first layer of the skirt. It is gorgeous with that!! The lace border is amazing! the pattern and the sequins on it are elegant, I love them! The shipping is fast, I'm happy to have the dress! Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/14/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • The dress is beautiful, nicely done, but I must say that the color looks a bit different, which was little disappointing, also few of those flowers fell off. Otherwise the dress is very lovely, especially the material and the delivery was amazingly fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Style Adoral Strapless Party Dress with Multiple Layers (04112514)
  • Herzlich Dank für schnell Versand. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten.In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt.Kundenservice ist immer schnell und professional. Unbedingte Kaufempfelung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/14/2014
eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)
  • Das Kleid ist schön verarbeitet und so wie ich es gemäss Foto und Beschrieb erwartet habe. Ich bin sehr begeistert.Super Qualität.Größe passt auch perfekt. Ich bin mit dem ganzen Service und dem Resultat zufrieden.eDressit ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.Herzlich Dank eDressit Team und Schneider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johnson
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Little Black Dress (03113000)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten und das Paket kam sogar 3 Tage früher an.Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Ich habe es nicht maßfertigen lassen und in Größe 6 bestellt. Soweit passt es überall sehr gut Unbedingte Kaufempfelung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Deep V-Neckline Leather Day Dress (03112820)
  • Wow!!! Das Kleid ist einfach sehr wunderschön. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt. Ich bin sehr begeistert.Super Qualität. Größe passt auch perfekt。Der Farbton wie auf dem Bildausschnitt. Bin sehr zufrieden.Unbedingte Kaufempfelung.Herzlich Dank eDressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/14/2014
21256 reviews , Page 774 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!