Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 775 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Bjr. Quelle est votre taille réelle et en quelle taille avez vous acheté cette robe ? Merci pour vos éclairages.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Framboise
    10/26/2014
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • aussi belle que sur les photos et d'excellente qualité! Merci Edressit pour toutes ces belles robes à un prix aussi abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/26/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • aussi belle que sur les photos et de confection d'excellente qualité! Merci Edressit pour toutes ces belles robes à un prix aussi abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/26/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • I had to wait for 7 days while the dress was sewed for me but finally I'm very happy with the results. This dress fits perfect me and my shoes. Thank you Edressit Fun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/25/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • El vestido es tal cual aparece en la foto. La parte de arriba queda genial. Sólo podría ponerle una pega y es que el forro de la falda transparenta un poco y en fotos queda una sensación rara.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    10/25/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • El vestido es muchísimo más bonito que en la foto. La tela es de una calidad maravillosa, el color favorece mucho y el corte es perfecto. Además, lo compré de oferta y me salió muy asequible y como siempre edressit rápidos y eficaces. Encantada con mi compra!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    10/25/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, получило через 8 дней, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    10/25/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • Красивое платье, красивый цвет. Выбрала размер RU46, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    10/25/2014
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • Платье пришло за 7 дней, быстрая доставка и очень красивое вечернее платье, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зинаида
    10/25/2014
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
  • Платье очень понравилось, размер один в один, пришло за 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Устинья
    10/25/2014
Graceful One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146205)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото, очень понравилось. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ия
    10/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Качественное платье, быстрая доставка. Платье получила через 8 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алина
    10/25/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • This dress is wonderful! Ordered fuchsia color and it fits like a glove! Your sizing chart is quite accurate.Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeelah
    10/25/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • A super beautiful dress in amazing quality! I was amazed at the quality of the product when I received it and would recommend eDressit to everyone I know!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ablah
    10/25/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the measuring option and it fits like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the colour is perfect.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abida
    10/25/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • The dress is perfect. Is better than I was expecting!!! The colour is great (green) and it fits wonderful! Sheer back with delicate beadings looks great. I definitely buy another dress in the future!! Thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abeer
    10/25/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Couldn't be happier with the service and products! Beautifully made & correct sizing! The quality is better than I excepted it. I will be recommending this website to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aamira
    10/25/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Everything arrived on time and in good condition. We had to make small adjustments in the dresses length but that was expected.I couldn't be more happy with all the service i got from edressit online staff and over the phone staff everyone was polite and very very helpful it was an absolute pleasure and i would for sure recommend you to all my friends and i will definitely be ordering again :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalia
    10/25/2014
23379 reviews , Page 775 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!