• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 775 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Nice dress , only the colour is more soft in reality, would be nicer if the colour same as a picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • I bought this dress for my friend , and she happy when I give this dress and try on straight away . Is look good on her , but just have to a bit make a short That "one shoulder" , and everything is good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Wowwww and wowww is my opinion for this dress. Make you feel elegant and sexy and all eyes can't help not to look at you. Amazing dress .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
  • The dress was made with top quality , fit me like a glove ,I felt so comfortable and happy wearing this dress , Good job edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, in fact it looks much more beautiful then the picture! The dress fit me perfectly , and I got so much compliment for wearing this dress , Thanks a lot edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • Very beautiful dress, black lace with some shining stones are gorgeous, I was very satisfied with my dress, you guys did impress a lot, thank you very much. Will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Nice sparkles on the top, dress was built with great professionalism, and everything was going very well with my order, fast shipping, will order again. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    11/8/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • My mum looks very elegant in this dress, dress was well sewn,it fit my mum like a glove, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I am very saisfied and will definitely order from your site again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    11/8/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded Sweetheart Evening Prom Gown(02145001)
  • Hi, edressit,I received my dress today, it came in a very good condition and fit me perfectly,it has been a nice shopping experience on your site, thank you very much!! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    11/8/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • I got my dress very quickly,and that was totally unexpected, I thought it would take a few more days,the delivery did impress a lot,and my dress was very beautiful,well constructed, beaded detail looks very nice, overall, a very great online shopping experience, thank you so much, I was very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stacy
    11/8/2014
eDressit Simple One-Shoulder Pleated A-Line Prom Dress(00146446)
  • Got my dress very quickly, and it was exactly the same as the pic, I was very stunned with the good quality of this dress, price and quality are quite proportional,very happy with my purchase on this site, recommend and will be back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    11/8/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • OMG, I am really satisfied with the dress I received today, it was as lovely as the pic, exactly, very high quality, well constructed,very happy online shopping,great deal and great site, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    11/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • Hi, edressit, I received my dress today, and it was well sewn,it fit me like a glove,I am very happy with my dress, thank you so much, you guys really did a great job,recommend this dress to any one .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    11/8/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Stunning dress I can say, every detail was made with great care,I like my dress very much, especially the amazing lace on the waist, I am very very impressed, thank you very much edressit, I will order from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    11/8/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • I am very stunned when I received my dress today, because the shipping was so fast, it just take four days to arrive at my door,I thought it would take longer, and my dress was very beautiful and with high quality fabric, and also very easy to wear, I am satisfied, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/8/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • Шикарное платье, красивый цвет, все замечательно, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо за это шикарное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • My dress arrived at my home very quickly,dress was very well sewn,fabric is of high quality, price is very nice,I just cannot say enough great things about my dress, thank you, edressit, you did impress me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    11/8/2014
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • Comprei esse vestido para a minha festa de formatura, e foi sucesso total!Todos acharam meu vestido lindo e chique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristiana Nascimento
    11/7/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
23908 reviews , Page 775 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!