Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 776 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • Vielen vielen Dank für wünderschöne Kleid. Ich bin total begeistert! Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.ein Traumkleid, die Maßanfertigung ist perfekt, Schnitt und Größe passt gut.Das Kleid ist genauso wie im Internet. Ich liebe dieses Kleid.Und es wird auch nicht das letzte sein das ich bei euch bestellt habe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaled
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Ich hatte große Bedenken, als ich das Kleid bestellte. Ich bin das Risiko eingegangen und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Gegensätzlich habe ich das Kleid früher bekommen. Und keine extra Kosten bezahlt.Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.Das Material ist hochwertig und super gut verarbeitet.Die Größe ist auch wie beschreibt. Ich haben Gr 36 bestellt, aber passt perfekt. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucuran
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adoral Pink One Shoulder Party Dress (04116301)
  • i have customized the dress, and it arrived very quick. the dress fit me very well, color is like the picture, very attractive peach color, beads on neckline and waist are well, fabric is great, one shoulder style is fashion. i wear this dress to my event, and won lots of compliments, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maialina
    9/23/2014
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
  • i love the dress, but it is only 29.99 eur , i can not believe it. yes, i know it is on sale.but there is so much different.the staff have expalined for you. so i ordered. when i open the box, i was suprised, the dress is so amazing,and in good quality, lace is very well, the train is detachable, love it. i trust you, will order again . thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samisu
    9/23/2014
eDressit  New Charming Strapless Party Dress (04116501)
  • get the dress yesterday, only 3 days after i place the order. very fast. the dress is just same as picture, like a flower, and made of handmade flowers skirt, love it much, fabricl is very well, and fit my body. great trace service. love eDressit, will order from your site enxt time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karima
    9/23/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • I am in with this dress, totally satisfied ! The color is so nice, my skin is in a dark shade, so light yellow fits me well . The lace around waist is just perfect. My belly seems to be thinner now. The top is covered with tulle . it looks so sexy. I am really impressed with the fast delivery from edressit. got my dress in a short time. Will order more dresses from you, Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Simple Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130705)
  • كم حلو الفستان الأزرق الكلمي، التصميم فريد و اللون جميل، أحب الوشاح على الكتف النسيج خريف عالي الجودة ايضا. أنا سعيدة جدا هذا الفستان، سارتديه في حفل زفاف أختي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eunice
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Delicate Beads One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134704)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage.Ich schätze hoch dazu.das kleid ist schön gearbeitet, perfekte Passform und korrekte Farbangabe. es sieht genau aus wie auf dem bild,die grösse stimmt auch, ich bin sehr zufrieden. das Rockteil ist nicht sehr weit, aber lässt genug beinfreiheit zum tanzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soo park
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety Heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132310)
  • طلبت هذا فستان الكوكتيل الأصفر في الترقيات السريع، عدده محدود، انا محظوظة جدا بحجزه. الفستان مثلما على الصور، الترتر على العنتري لامع جدا. هو يناسب الفتاة الصغير لحفلة الزفاف او التخرج، او إلخ من المناسبات الأخري، نافع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulalia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Ich habe das Kleid nach mass anfertigen lassen und es passte perfekt.Super Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, schöner Stoff und gute Form,viel schöner als erwartet.Lieferung hat auch geklappt wie angegeben. Kundenservice hat mich viel geholfen.Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung. Ich werden gerne für nächste Anlass noch ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulai
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Ich habe das Kleid nach mass anfertigen lassen und es passte perfekt.Super Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, schöner Stoff und gute Form,viel schöner als erwartet.Lieferung hat auch geklappt wie angegeben. Kundenservice hat mich viel geholfen.Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung. Ich werden gerne für nächste Anlass noch ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulai
    9/23/2014
eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)
  • I have a baby now, so bought the dress with high waistline. the material is very soft. and it isn't tight at all. I felt so comfortable when am wearing it. I need to thanks for the great customer service. they helped me with the fit dress and gave me many good suggestions. Will use you again in the near future, edressit , Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان المطبوع لاجازتي في المغرب، هو يناسب جدا لشواطئ، القماش خريف ناعم زلق، جميل جدا، السعر رخيص، الشحن سريع ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • في الحقيقة، ان هذا فستان الحفلة الأخضر أجميل مما على الصور، الدانتيل على الفستان هو دانتيل كامل بتطريز أسود دقيق، جميل جدا.و طلبت الحجاب ايضا بسب الفستان بعض عاري إلي، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Etta
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • لو تريدين الفستان الاسود الصغير الانيق، لا شك أن هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز. فلا أحب تصميم و خياطة الفستان فقط، بل النسيج و الشكل يعجبني ايضا. سالبسه لحفل الموسيقي في دبي، هذا الموقع ممكن أن يسلم الفستان إلى كل دولة، رائع جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ethel
    9/23/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I like it , exactly the same as pictures, super embroideries !I do not need to fix or adjust, the details are really well made. Got my dress in just 5 days after I placed the order. Can't wait to wear it to my brother's wedding. My mother impressed about the quality of my dress , she will order one from you , too !~ Good Job! Thank you , edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bessie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • Wow!! Wünderschön Kleid. Es ist ein Kleid für Hochzeit Feier meiner Freunde bestellt. Ich bin total begeistert! Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Sexy und elegant, kann nicht mehr besser sein.Nur leider erste mal hat Gr 34 bestellt und zu klein. Mit der Hilfe von Arbeiter hat ich schnell Gr 40 umgetauscht.Diese mal passt die Größe perfekt. Ich bedanke Ihnen für gute Kundenservice. Immer schnell und professional meine Frage antworten. Gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neang
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136912)
  • تصميم الفستان الوردي اللامع فريد جدا، التنورة غير نظامية، مع الكتف الواحد و زهرة الدانتيل يجمع الفستان الحلو. سعر الفستان معقول، الشحن سريع أيضا، مقاس بعض كثير، و لكن ممكن أن أطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب هنا أيضا! الخدمة جيدة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Grey One Shoulder Party Dress (04116608)
  • dress arrived yesterday, vert fast. i have ordered the dress in blue color, it is just as thought, very beautiful. fabric is good, and craftwork is nice. fit my body well, the staff is very Professional, gave some usefull advice, love the dress and your service, thank you, i will order from your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carline
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • هو رائع جدا يا كل الأخواتي! الترتر يغطي جميع الفستان، التنورة مثل السماء السوداء تزين بالحجوم أحب تصميم الفستان جدا! اللون الاسود و الخصر الضيق ستبرز الجسم النحيل و الجد البيضاء. لا أندم من شرائه ابدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelina
    9/23/2014
21910 reviews , Page 776 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!