Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 776 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • j'ai commandée le 38, tandis que je prend habituellement le 36 pour les prêt a porter, et les mesures me convient parfaitement. Robe très bien taillée, j'adore les broderies sur le décolleté, d'où vienn tout le charme de cette robe de soirée classique. Robe commandée le 01/09 et reçue le 05/09, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    9/12/2014
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • j'ai commandé cette petite robe blanche pour ma nièce, et elle la transforme à une petite princesse chic et adorable! la longueur lui tombe parfaitement, ni trop courte ni trop longue, le tissu pas de top qualité mais bien acceptable par rapport à son prix. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanne
    9/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • cette robe asymétrique répond à toutes mes besoins et je suis vraiment contente de ma commande. tout est parfait, la couleur, le tissu, la finition, la coupe...et (surtout) la dentelles en petites fleurs mignonnes et trop belles! je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    9/12/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • robe reçue au bout de 3 jours, livraison super vite, bravo edressit! la robe est tout simplement SUBLIME! le décolleté et la taille empire me vont parfaitement pour mettre en valeur ma ptit poitrine (80b) couleur splendide, tout à fait comme sur la foto et très originale, définitivement à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Thank You for making this dress to fit my elderly mother. She looks wonderful in it and she fells so glamorous that she shines.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia Lynch
    9/12/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
  • هذه مرة أول طلب الفستان علي الانترنت، أنا خائفة جدا عندما دفع الأودر عن طريق ويسترن يونيون. الموظفة ساعدتني علي الدفع. أخيرا دفعت بنجاح.شكرا! الفستان القصير المطبوع بالأرهار أنيق جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Lace Top Short Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (26141114)
  • طلبت الفستان الشمباني الأنيق لأمي، أمي احبته للغاية ، المقاس دقيق مريح . مناسب معي كاملا. سعره معقول للجودة، الشحن سريع جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    9/12/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • اشتريت الفستان الوردي الطويل الأنيق بسعره 140.81هو رخيص جدا، السعر الأصلي يكون 184دولار. الفستان رائع، القماش الراقي ، سعره مناسب مع الجودة. أمي تحبه كثيرا ،شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • أحب فستان السهرة الأزرق بالدانتيل الرائع الناعم عندما رأيته لأول وهلة. حصلته بعد 4 أيام فقط عن طريق Dhl سعر الشحن الي أنحاء العالم لواحد فستان هو 28 يورو رخيص جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/12/2014
eDressit Green One-Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress (04141211)
  • طلبت الفستان الأخضر القصير لحضور الحفلة ، هو بسيط بل مريح، طلبته في 8 سمتنبر و وصل الي ليبيا لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/12/2014
eDressit Sequined Sheer Top Sleevless Prom Dress (00142805)
  • الموظفة وخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، الشحن سريع، الجودة فستان السهرة الأزرق روعة ، أنا سعيدة لشراءه، شكرا لكم ، سوف أتسوق مع الموقع مرة أخري في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    9/12/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • The dress was perfect.Arrived very fast and the quality was so great. I tried it on and fitted me perfectly. I did not custom made, just chose the size based on their size chart. Very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fasia
    9/12/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • سكس، الفستان الأسود شفافي قليلا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه ، هو رخيص السعر وسريع الشحن، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الفستان فيه شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/12/2014
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Very gorgeous dress with a high quality! I received better than I expected. So pleased with the dress fabric and fast shipping. The dress fits me like a glove. Can't wait to wear it on my big day. I highly recommend edressit for purchase. And I will definitely order more from here again in the near future. thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Disaer
    9/12/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • Dress is gorgeous as described. Well made and was very fast in delivery. When arrived it had been carefully packed. Very good service and nice staffs. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabasa
    9/12/2014
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Got the dress today, and it arrived quickly with a good condition. So pleased with the dress material, it looks nice and beautiful. All my friends can't imagine that I can buy this dress in such low price. Great quality and excellent service, would order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarapha
    9/12/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
  • Very happy with the dress, so lovely and the material is great.The fit was gorgeous so no adjustments were needed. Will certainly buy from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carriania
    9/12/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • هو فستان السهرة الوردي مع زينات الدانتيل الأسود، هو رائع ومريح للغاية، أحبه وتحبه أصدقائي وأمي وأخواتي. سعيدة جدا ! شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Замечательное платье, как на картинки, очень понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Злата
    9/12/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Спасибо за доставку! Не ожидала, что привезут на дом и платье очень красивое, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ивона
    9/12/2014
21220 reviews , Page 776 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!