• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 776 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Красный, мой любимый цвет. Это красное платье мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, украшения на талии прекрасные. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • I was really surprised that this dress fit so well. I was concerned about it being too small in the bust but it wasn't at all. Loved the dress was the perfect length and was early to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Платье получила через 10 дней(стандартная доставка). Красивое платье, довольная покупка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • Купила это платье для свадьбы сына. Красивое платье, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    11/5/2014
eDressit Jacquard One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (02145368)
  • Очееень красивое платье, как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария И.
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • It was the perfect dress for prom! I loved the fit. It hugged all the right curves and hit the imperfections. The only problem was the length was a little long but was fine with high heels. Well worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • This dress has a real quality feel and look to it. The material is heavy enough that it gives a beautiful drape, the style is flattering and conservative at the same time.But loved it ! Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lidya
    11/5/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • This dress fit true to size, i felt more comfortable in the 16. I felt gorgeous, got lots of compliments on the dress, and was comfortable the entire night. So gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress was perfect for a black tie affair. The fit was perfect and the floral lace detail is slimming. I received many compliments on the classic elegance of it. AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    11/5/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • The dress is beautiful; flows lovely. I ordered the color black. The delivery time was good. It took approximately one week. The workmanship is superior, I cannot falut it at all. The stitching is very good, the style is excellent. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresia
    11/5/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This was the perfect dress for me! I received so many compliments. I felt red carpet ready. I will definitely use this site for future events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadaf
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Fit exactly as described. Very comfortable yet elegant. and very nice for dancing, the shipping was so fast that i could wear it for my party,so love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Fit was great! I never wore a long dress before. It flowed great and hugged in all the right places! The jeweled cuffs really made a statement as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    11/5/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • The dress fit perfectly, I am glad I got the 14, the ruching made the midsection more flattering. I absolutely loved the long sleeves with floral lace. The v neckline adds to the sophistication and sexy elements. It's the perfect dress for any formal occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    11/5/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Very nicely made, good quality. When I tried it on it was longer than expected, so I need to make some alterations. Never mind, the dress quality is great and material feels so comfortable. Also the shipping is vey fast. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sissy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • I was a bit anxious about ordering a dress online. I hadn't done that before. I was also anxious about the colour. My order arrived on time, well packaged, there was no issue of additional charges. And the color was exactly as the pictures on the site. I would highly recommend eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarama
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. It is beatiful and the quality is amazing. Hand-sewn beads on waist is delicate. Hihgly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pompeia
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • What a beautifully well made and gorgeous dress! I ordered it in light blue, and it looks just like the picture. It is of extremely high quality and excellent craftsmanship and material.I am very pleased with ordering from eDressit and would recommend this website. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myesha
    11/5/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • It is a very beautiful dress. I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the amount of money I spent. Well worth every penny. I ordered it in blue and the colour is really fantastic. The golden embroidery on top is great. Thanks to everyone at eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Musidora
    11/5/2014
23783 reviews , Page 776 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!