Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 776 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • I want to say that I'm completely pleased! The dress is both of high quality and fabulous. I have received a lot of compliments on my big day, well done! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Waddell
    10/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Dress was delicately made, the top beaded detail was extremely beautiful, they were really very professional, the front pleats really help to flatter my figure, I like my dress very much, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    10/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Shopping on this site always makes me feel safe, the dress I ordered was in very good condition and looked exactly the same as the picture, the fabric was very good, the whole process of my order went smoothly, I can track my order online to know the status of my order without calling or emailing them,overall, I am pleased with my order, thank you for your amazing dress and great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/20/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I received my dress very quickly, very excited, the dress I received was absolutely stunning, I ordered the picture color, it was very lovely, exactly the same as the model,quality is also great, nice fabric, the whole process of my order went very smooth, thank you for your dress, I was very satisfied, thank you very much for your dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, lace mermaid skirt is extremely sexy, I received my dress three days after my order, super fast delivery speed,the customer service was also very good,they were very patient, thank you for your dress, I was very impressed. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSE
    10/20/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This lace dress is absolutely stunning, the fabric was very delicate and of great quality,the delivery was very fast, great value for money , I think, I would strongly recommend this amazing dress to all of you,thank you edressit, you really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    10/20/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • This one shoulder dress is very elegant, it fit me like a glove, I was very thrilled by the amazingly delivery speed, I received my dress five days after my order, the whole process of my order went very well, glad with purchase on this site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    10/20/2014
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • Very nice one shoulder dress,extremely impressed by the fast shipping, the soft chiffon fabric was excellent, very comfortable,the length is very good for me, overall, I am very satisfied with my lovely dress, can't wait to wear it,thank you very much for your amazing dress!:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I was impressed by the quality and workmanship of the dress. The dress is very well made and I am very happy with it. Will surely order from edressit again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilde
    10/20/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • The dress looks really nice and is very well-made. The colour and sizing were right on the money. The dress got here in a reasonable amount of time, it was one week. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siena
    10/20/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits me like a glove. The quality of the dress was amazing. Thanks so much for the experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hana
    10/20/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • So happy with the dress. The dress is beautiful and fits me prefectly. I am well pleased with the dress and it looks lovely on. The colour is prefect. The workmanship is excellent and made with care. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabe
    10/20/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Absolutely gorgeous. My daughter fits into her dress perfectly. All my items arrived on time with constant communication from the seller. The dresses quality were great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layle
    10/20/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • I bought this dress in Beige and it looks fantastic - better than the picture colour - fits perfectly and I can't wait to wearing it. Arrived a day earlier than promised time. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evia
    10/20/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • Outstanding service!!! I had the dress arrive within 5 working days. The quality of the dress is fantastic especially as it was well priced. The colour is exactly as we saw online along with the correct size as per our measurements.It fits me perfectly.Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you edressit! The dress arrived so quickly and it was packaged in a good condition. The dress is beautiful! The fabric is top quality and the finishing is fantastic. I would not hesitate to order from the eDressit in the future. Top marks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isla
    10/20/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Oh, my god, this dress is really very gorgeous, the top beading decoration is very delicate, every detail of this dress was made with great care, great workmanship I should say, besides, I was very impressed by the fast delivery, thank you for your dress and your great service, I was very pleased with my purchase on your site. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    10/20/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • The dress came so quickly that we could hardly believe the postage said it was from China! When we opened the box we were pleasantly surprised to see that the dress was in a good condition and just like the picture! It fits me perfectly and I couldn't be happier! I will most certainly use edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This black dress is very impressive, the fabric looks very expensive, price and quality are proportional, very nice deal, I can say, thank you for your help in the email, and I will buy from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    10/20/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • What a beautiful dress. Top quality, the color is exactly what I wanted. I did not custom made but it fits me perfectly. I got many compliments, it is a very pretty dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivivi
    10/20/2014
23094 reviews , Page 776 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!