Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 777 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety Heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132310)
  • طلبت هذا فستان الكوكتيل الأصفر في الترقيات السريع، عدده محدود، انا محظوظة جدا بحجزه. الفستان مثلما على الصور، الترتر على العنتري لامع جدا. هو يناسب الفتاة الصغير لحفلة الزفاف او التخرج، او إلخ من المناسبات الأخري، نافع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulalia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Ich habe das Kleid nach mass anfertigen lassen und es passte perfekt.Super Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, schöner Stoff und gute Form,viel schöner als erwartet.Lieferung hat auch geklappt wie angegeben. Kundenservice hat mich viel geholfen.Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung. Ich werden gerne für nächste Anlass noch ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulai
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Ich habe das Kleid nach mass anfertigen lassen und es passte perfekt.Super Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, schöner Stoff und gute Form,viel schöner als erwartet.Lieferung hat auch geklappt wie angegeben. Kundenservice hat mich viel geholfen.Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung. Ich werden gerne für nächste Anlass noch ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulai
    9/23/2014
eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)
  • I have a baby now, so bought the dress with high waistline. the material is very soft. and it isn't tight at all. I felt so comfortable when am wearing it. I need to thanks for the great customer service. they helped me with the fit dress and gave me many good suggestions. Will use you again in the near future, edressit , Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان المطبوع لاجازتي في المغرب، هو يناسب جدا لشواطئ، القماش خريف ناعم زلق، جميل جدا، السعر رخيص، الشحن سريع ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • في الحقيقة، ان هذا فستان الحفلة الأخضر أجميل مما على الصور، الدانتيل على الفستان هو دانتيل كامل بتطريز أسود دقيق، جميل جدا.و طلبت الحجاب ايضا بسب الفستان بعض عاري إلي، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Etta
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • لو تريدين الفستان الاسود الصغير الانيق، لا شك أن هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز. فلا أحب تصميم و خياطة الفستان فقط، بل النسيج و الشكل يعجبني ايضا. سالبسه لحفل الموسيقي في دبي، هذا الموقع ممكن أن يسلم الفستان إلى كل دولة، رائع جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ethel
    9/23/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I like it , exactly the same as pictures, super embroideries !I do not need to fix or adjust, the details are really well made. Got my dress in just 5 days after I placed the order. Can't wait to wear it to my brother's wedding. My mother impressed about the quality of my dress , she will order one from you , too !~ Good Job! Thank you , edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bessie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • Wow!! Wünderschön Kleid. Es ist ein Kleid für Hochzeit Feier meiner Freunde bestellt. Ich bin total begeistert! Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Sexy und elegant, kann nicht mehr besser sein.Nur leider erste mal hat Gr 34 bestellt und zu klein. Mit der Hilfe von Arbeiter hat ich schnell Gr 40 umgetauscht.Diese mal passt die Größe perfekt. Ich bedanke Ihnen für gute Kundenservice. Immer schnell und professional meine Frage antworten. Gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neang
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136912)
  • تصميم الفستان الوردي اللامع فريد جدا، التنورة غير نظامية، مع الكتف الواحد و زهرة الدانتيل يجمع الفستان الحلو. سعر الفستان معقول، الشحن سريع أيضا، مقاس بعض كثير، و لكن ممكن أن أطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب هنا أيضا! الخدمة جيدة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Grey One Shoulder Party Dress (04116608)
  • dress arrived yesterday, vert fast. i have ordered the dress in blue color, it is just as thought, very beautiful. fabric is good, and craftwork is nice. fit my body well, the staff is very Professional, gave some usefull advice, love the dress and your service, thank you, i will order from your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carline
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • هو رائع جدا يا كل الأخواتي! الترتر يغطي جميع الفستان، التنورة مثل السماء السوداء تزين بالحجوم أحب تصميم الفستان جدا! اللون الاسود و الخصر الضيق ستبرز الجسم النحيل و الجد البيضاء. لا أندم من شرائه ابدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelina
    9/23/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand. Es ist reichtzeitig angekommt.Das Kleid habe ich für eine Party bestellt. Überrachend. In 4 Tage hat schon erhalten. Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind super schön, erstkassig, besser als erwartet. Alles ist verspricht der Beschreibung und Fotos. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und begeistert. Es wird nicht letzte Kleid.Ich wird bestimmt vor kurzem noch ein Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandru
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless Sequins Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135206)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الكوكتيل البنفسيجي لحفلة التخرج، هو جميل جدا، اللون أقتم مما على الصورة، بل هو لامع و حلو، يجعلني التركيز في الحفلة. السعر ليس عاليا، يستحق شرائه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eveline
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
  • الفستان الوردي الأسود حلو جدا! أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، التصميم و الخياطة رائعة، المقاس يناسبني أيضا! لا يمكنني أن أعبر سوروري و سعادة عندما ارتدي الفستان، شكرا لكم و ساشتري الفساتين الأخري على موقعكم مستميرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135526)
  • أحب هذا فستان الكوكتيل او الخفلة الفضي الحلو، هو رائع جميل جدا، رغم تصميمه بسيط، التفاصيل عليه تزيد جمال الفستان. الشحن سريع أيضا، تقلقيت الفستان لمدة خمسة أيام فقط بعد الحجز على الموقع. و لكن عملية التسوق بعض صعبة إلي، أتمني أنكم فتح الموقع العربية في المستقبل القريب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evita
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Vielen, vielen Dank für diesen schönen Kleid.Das Kleid ist für eine Hochzeit.Heute ist es angekommt. Das Versand geht sehr schnell.Ich haben gleich mal anprobiert. Die Größe ist gleich wie beschreibt und passt perfekt.Es sitzt super.Alles ist gleich wie Foto. Ich liebe es sehr. Ich werde sicher noch etwas bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Radu
    9/23/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • I am a mother of the groom formal in Purple, I ordered a custom made size and it fits absolutely perfect! it is incredibly well made. I was a bit nervous ordering online without trying on first but everything went well and I am very satisfied with my purchase. will definitely use edressit again! Have recommend your store to all my friends to check out for themselves and their daughters for Prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Party Dress (04116705)
  • hey, received the dress,I want to say that I like this short dress sooo much. The delivery is very fast and it is of very high quality. I like the handmade flowers and beadings as well.color is fabulous. And I have to say that the staff are very professional and helped me a lot. Thanks. highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adoral Pink One Shoulder Party Dress (04116812)
  • dress was arrived yesterday, very fast.I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress. i like the picture color and the layers skirt, craftwork is great, and very good communication sevice, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rania
    9/23/2014
21922 reviews , Page 777 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!