Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 78 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Got it today at the office and couldn't wait to get home and try it. Fits like a glove!! And it looks absolutely spectacular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adi
    4/26/2016
White Lace Halter Mermaid Evening Bridal Dress (X00161307)
  • I love this dress, it was perfect for my vow renewal in Vegas. It is exactly like the photo and I really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trish
    4/26/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • So I love this dress, fits really good. Love the material, great quality, can't wait to purchase the blue one! I am in love and excited to more..... ♡♡♡♡♡♡  See the customer's choice >>
  • By athena
    4/26/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Lace Prom Evening Dress (02162908)
  • I am actually very impressed with this. My husband couldn't believe I bought it from eDressit without trying it on! I got so many compliments on it. More than I could count!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JMC
    4/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • This beautiful dress came in two days - I was astonished at the quality of the dress - it was made of a very comfortable fabric and it was easy to dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Shepherd
    4/26/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • Absolutely LOVE this dress. The quality of the material and the "finish" of the sewing is first-class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sweet Chi
    4/26/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Cette robe est vraiment très chic. Identique à la photo. Le tissu très bonne qualité et très agréable au toucher. Je suis ravie de cet achat. Je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annick
    4/25/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • The dress looks exactly in the picture. I love it.The seller is really kind. When you email him, he responds quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/25/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • This dress exceed my expectations. The quality is wonderful and the dress is what is pictured. I received it several days before estimated delivery. This is an excellent purchase for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meka
    4/25/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations to make a couple parts lay flat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa
    4/25/2016
eDressit Halter Straped Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (X00163707)
  • Let me start by saying we all know how risky it is to buy a wedding dress online, especially if the sizes run different to what you are normally used to. With that said, my issue being that , i went straight to speaking to the seller and boy were they so much help! Answered me right away and made me feel like it will be ok. You know us brides can be a pain. The dress is like amazingly made, the material is great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yazmin
    4/25/2016
eDressit White Halter Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163707-1)
  • This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gisselle
    4/25/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • Beautiful dress. Overall a great quality and lovely for the spring and summer.This brand is lovely and I will definitely buy more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/25/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • My husband and friends loved this dress. This dress makes you look amazing and you'll feel amazing in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    4/25/2016
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Spaghetti Prom Wedding Dress (01161207)
  • Usually I don't like to buy clothing online, it was the best dress that I bought online so far. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B. Tripp
    4/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Wow! I absolutely love this dress. I wore a petticoat underneath to give it more flare. The material does have some stretch and is very soft and comfortable. I plan to order more dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanita
    4/25/2016
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
21256 reviews , Page 78 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!