• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 78 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • It looks gorgeous, noble and sheath. I ordered UK 10 for safe, now it fits perfectly. The blue dress is very suitable for my adult black-tie. My mom loves it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neta
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • The red gown was just amazing for my prom. I love the sassy and elegant feeling when wearing it. I got many compliments the night. Dress was perfectly fitted for my body. Simple but powerful. Really!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nessa
    1/17/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I ordered this after trying on one too many dresses for my spring shooting. It was awesome! The pink dress is also nice, but i had to choose one from them. This blue dress looks gorgeous, beautiful in photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nery
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the other dress from Amazon. The lace top is very delicate and beautiful. I'm not so tall as the model, so the length is just right as i expected. LOVELY.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerita
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • This green dress is fashion! I love all the details on it. Design is fashion and attractive. This is my first time trying green color apparel. Now, it seems nice. Would buy more from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerita
    1/17/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Dress is lovely. High quality, elegant and great price. It looks more espensive than what i paid for it. :D Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerice
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering. It's quality feeling, stretches freely to the ground. Look gorgeous and unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nere
    1/17/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Dress arrived very fast to my door. I love it so much. it's more beautiful than shown online. The color, the fabric, the design, and the length are what i love. Really great for wedding and also other parties. FABULOUS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neona
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • The dress has nice quality feeling, the same as shown online. It is great for the price. I will wear it to my graduation party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neo
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Dress was very beautiful for my party. I loved the design and flowy skirt. This orange dress brightened my look during the party, and also my mood, lol. I really got many many compliments. It's easy to wear and walk, nice quality feeling. And the shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with this purchase. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nena
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I found that sequin bodice dresses are trendy currently. So, i selected this blue A-line dress for my homecoming. Pleated bodice and skirt really add much sassy sense. I love the feeling to be sparkling and attractive with the dress . My friends love this gown too. I already recommended this site to them. And NOW to you. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bosworth
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I love this grey dress. The very same as pictured. I found that off shoulder design is really great for an elegant and charming look. I will wear it to my friend's wedding and may be other parties. Good buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelton
    1/17/2017
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Très bien robe, il faut juste faire attention au niveau de la fermeture éclaire qui est cousu avec la dentelle. très délicat à fermer .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roza
    1/16/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • I wore this dress to a prom party. I can say you get what you pay for. This light green deep neck dress is both elegant and sexy. Really! I worn my necklace, high heels to perfect the party look. I got many compliments. So special and beautiful dress it is. Deserve a buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ericka
    1/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Dress looks gorgeous, high quality. The blue dress is the same as shown online. I wear my 10cm high heels to make dress right in length. It is very easy walking, powerful to delight my look in photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shadae
    1/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Absolutely the best purchase of last year. Overall lace fabric and nice design make the dress elegant, stunning and very suitable for wedding occasion. I will wear it to my sister's wedding. We all love this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tami
    1/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress arrived very fast. I love how it fitted. This blue dress is figure-flattering, mermaid silhouette, and very delicate with lace appliques. Much more noble and elegant. I need a formal and elegant look at the party, and this dress can make it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ksoch
    1/16/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • This dress is a great dress for the price. I will be wearing it to a prom. It's very fitted. Dress is built with bra, easy to wear.It looks gorgeous and fabulous, more expensive than what i paid for it. Really great dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine Lee
    1/16/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • This dress is so beautiful. Everything about the dress is perfect. I love how it fit on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jazmyne Mack
    1/16/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour ma fille. Le tableau des tailles est parfait pour faire le choix de la taille. Le tissu est de bonne qualité, pas trop épais pour un port l'été tel quel. Super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Richard Lenepveu
    1/16/2017
23898 reviews , Page 78 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!