• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 781 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fantastic Pink Prom Dress (00106401)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • absolutely perfect, beatiful delicate material, very good sew, perfect size, I am 100 % happy!! Great  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deni
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • very quickly delivered, beautiful and delicate, I ordered the same size as usual, but the upper part is too big and the lace on the back does not fit well... I hope a little hand-sewing will make it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deni
    11/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I love this dress. I got it for my boyfriend's military ball and was looking for something that complimented his dress blues, but stood out from the hundreds of other red dresses. This was perfect. The sizing is a little weird and did end up buying a size too big, but that was my own error. And the customer service was AMAZING. Yes, their English isn't perfect, but I never had an issue understanding their emails and they were ALWAYS very friendly and helpful. They even sent me an email confirming they received my returned dress. I highly recommend this company. They ship extremely fast (with a weekend I got my dress within 5 days, I would imagine this would be even faster if my ship time was solely during the work week) and they dress is very well made. I will say the lined bodice is very short, but not enough for me to dislike the dress in any way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana A
    11/3/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • La robe est telle que sur la photo! Bien taillé,le corsage avec un col bateau très confortable! Les délais de livraison ont été au top : une semaine d'avance sur la date prévue.Bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Momo
    11/3/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Bonne qualité et couleur correspond a la photo, bien coupée, très sexy avec la fente! mais attention a la taille et la longueur de la traine, robe recommandée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    11/3/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • très bonne qualité! je l'adore pour le tissu et confortable, plus claire que à la photo, vraiment trop jolie, la taille est bien adaptée à celle prévue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    11/3/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Un peu large et un petit long à mon gout, mais bon pour le prix et le tissu! parfaite pour le mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanne
    11/3/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • couleur plus foncée que a la photo j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui, idéal pour la soirée ou cocktail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    11/3/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • la robe correspond a la photo , belle couleur et belle finition,la plus belle robe moins de 50 euros! je fait un 38 et j ai pris une taille 36 qui va tres bien, surtout le corsage moulante et confortable à porter. très belle .grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    11/3/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/3/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress looks even more beautiful in person than it does in photos! It fits like a glove, hugging in all the right places. I loved the tulle at the hem, it gave the dress a more glamorous look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    11/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly,it was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • wore this for a black tie party,it was stunning! It truly hugs the body where you want it too and the lace allows a little "give" in the fabric for your shape. It photographed pretty well too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Such a beautiful and classy dress and lace and tulle is the ultimate classic combination in my humble opinion! My husband loved the dress and I received non-stop compliments from strangers. Always a true EDRESSIT devotee and I always recommend eDressit to all of my girlfriends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    11/3/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • pour un mariage c'est tres bien ;( vu le prix en promo) c'est pas d'une grande qualité mais pour moi sa fait l'affaire .la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/3/2014
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Belle robe belle couleur, le haut fait un peu trop plongeant pour moi, bien taillé, une traîne moins longue faire plus jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nas
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • The material was soft and just the right weight. I received compliments.I ordered the uk 16. It was a bit long but with heels it was fine. I would order other again and again... :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    11/3/2014
23808 reviews , Page 781 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!