Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 781 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe asymétrique pour participer à un gala et elle me fait craquer au premier coup d'oeil! Robe très bien coupée, met parfaitement mes courbes en valeur, couleur très riche, tout à fait comme sur la photo. le tissu est en crepe de soie, de TOP qualité, avec des reflets splendides, effet garanti! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amel
    9/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Ce modèle et le motif de dentelle me plait vraimant beaucoup , pourtant je trouve la couleur sur la photo un peu trop sobre et n'ira pas bien à ma couleur de peau, donc j ai commandé cette robe de soirée dentelle en fuchsia, et elle est magnifique! la couleur est riche, la longueur me tombe parfaitement, et la finition rien à dire, je suis très ravie de mon achat. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • robe commandée le 02/09 et reçue hier, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. Le service client m'a beaucoupe aidé sur les mesurations car j'ai demandé de la faire sur-mesure pour mieux mettre en valeur ma grande poitrine(90E). La robe est tout simplement sublime! les mesures sont parfaites, elle fait une très belle silhouette, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I love purple color and this one is exactly what I want! It is the same with the picture, even more beautiful than picture. the fabric is of good quality and the cut is careful and professional! I will wear it for my son's wedding, I'm so excited about it!!! The shipping is quite fast so that I receive in only 4 days, surprised! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    9/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Love the fabric so much, it has pattern on it, I was worried when it arrived,cause the model is too slim, but as soon as I put it on, my anxieties vanished. It fitted perfectly, was immensely flattering and the inbuilt support meant that it was comfortable to wear.and great customer service and tracking service.AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Wedding Dress (01100807)
  • The dress is amazing! it is so cheap that I thought it will not be so good. but I'm wrong. the fabric is of high quality, and the cut is perfect! I'm a big girl, size 18 fits me well. I love the beads on the waistline, it is beautiful! The effect looks better than the picture. It really worth more than the price. The shipping is fast as I bought DHL shipping, it only took 3 days to arrive, wonderful!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Very satisfied! The materil is very soft and really in high quality. Color is the same as pictures, there is no difference. I am so happy for this. Beads are handsewn, really shinny and luxury. There is no beads fallen off when I got it. really good work. Thanks for the beautiful dress, and good customer service, will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bacha
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Das Kleid hat ein ganz zartes Rosa und sieht wirklich sehr, sehr schön. Durch den Tüll fällt es super und ist bis auf den Bereich am Bauch (kratzt ein wenig, aber nicht schlimm) ist es angenehm zu tragen. Hab es mir für eine Hochzeit gekauft und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerstin
    9/11/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • mein Kleid kommt heute Nachmittag an, es ist wirklich schneller als ich erwartet habe, ich werde eine Hochzeit von meinen Freunden teilnehmen. Ich kaufte Gr. 34. Das passt mir sehr gut, präzise und elegant, ich liebe es, vielen danke, eD. Bitte vergessen die Punkte nicht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By girlfrommars
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Die Farbe ist der Hammer, das Blau leuchtet genau so schön wie auf dem Bild. Für den Preis muss man einfach zuschlagen. Hab es mir für unsere Amerikareise gekauft und in Las Vegas zu einer Show getragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerstin
    9/11/2014
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich unheimlich schön. Die Farben leuchten und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut klasse an. Der Neckholder lässt sich kürzer oder weiter stellen, sodass man regeln kann wie viel Ausschnitt man zeigen will ;) Hatte das Kleid auf einer Sommerhochzeit an und es war der Renner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerstin
    9/11/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stunning Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130504)
  • Gorgeous dress!It is just the same with the picture. I ordered the beautiful long dress for my sister's wedding.It arrived quickly and was protected well by the carrier DHL. I can't wait to try on it, and find the fabric feels comfortable! The little flowers and beads are cute! I love them. I like the kind of V cut neckline and the dress shape. The size fits me well although the hip is a little small than mine. I will definitely order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/11/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Ein tolles Kleid. Ist genauso wie auf dem Foto. Größe passt auch! Nochmals Dank.Das Kleid sieht super aus und sitzt auch super.Die Versendung war einwandfrei, eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt. Ich habe es gleich anprobiert und ich muß sagen es ist ein Traum. Tolle Material und sehr super gur verarbeitet.Ich finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :) Immer gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/11/2014
eDressit  New Adoral Strapless Prom Gown Evening Dress (02111201)
  • I ordered the dress for a wedding and arrived on time. i am a pregnant for 4 month, the style fit my body well, top ful and shape is great, looks just like the picture and good quality of material. Also the customer service and tracking service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    9/11/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist traumhaft .Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Vielen Dank für schnellen Versand. Ich habe es gleich anprobiert und ich muß sagen es ist ein Traum. Tolle Material und sehr super gur verarbeitet.Einfach ein Traum für meiner Hochzeit. Die Farbe ist gleich wie gegeben, gefällt mir sehr. Ich finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :) Werde immer empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kambi
    9/11/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand. In einer Woche ist das Kleid schon angekommt. Die Versendung war einwandfrei, eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt. Wichtigst keine Zollgebühr bezahlen. War überrascht. Ich habe es gleich anprobiert und ich muß sagen es ist ein Traum. Der Stoff ist gut Qualutät, sehr leicht. Es fühlt sich gut. Ich habe das Kleid in rot bestellt, traumhaft.Jetzt kommt nun den wichtige Tage. Kundenservice immer schnell und nett bearworten. 1000 Mal Dank. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kambi
    9/11/2014
eDressit  Alluring Strapless Prom Gown (02111105)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it to wear when I performed with a symphony last summer, and it was the perfect choice. the top pleats and beads gave a Three-dimensional feeling ,skirt fabric is very thin,and the silver end is great.Beautiful, elegant, and comfortable. And the color is amazing, it flows wonderfully when you walk, and the way it catches the light... it's like wearing a sheaf of candlelight. I can't recommend this highly enough! Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    9/11/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • i have never made an online purchase that was this important to me.....i am so very happy with my dress it is beautifully made and fits perfect i am so pleasantly surprised and so greatful to those that made this dress for me,,,thank you so much!!!!! i forgot to mention i received this dress in less than 4 days...A M A Z I N G  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/11/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • I ordered this dress 2 weeks before a wedding and I got within that week. The dress is beautiful and made very strong and the material is perfect. I took all my measures myself and went off their size chart to order the correct size. I was very pleased and wanted to say Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/11/2014
eDressit  New Glamourous One Shoulder Prom Gown (02111012)
  • get the dress on Tuesday, very fast. the dress is amazing. the handmade flowers and leaves are so real,and stand out, and top beads is so nice, and make me look slim. the skirt is almost a flower style, love it so much, very nice hand work. color is peach color, very bright.try the dress one really like on the red carpet. Great eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sun
    9/11/2014
21256 reviews , Page 781 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!