Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 782 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous High Split Red Evening Dress (00131402)
  • Robe conforme à la photo. Tissus chic avec un très beau tombé. Coupe parfaite, il s'agit d'une confection de qualité. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I loved this dress! It fit comfortably. It was elegant, sophisticated, and different from anything else I saw among the guests. I wore diamond earrings and a gold bracelet with it, which was all the accessorizing it needed, in my opinion. Thanks ! love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica35
    10/29/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress has a very flattering silhouette. The lace top is feminine but not too revealing. I selected this dress for a party. the length was right. My husband said that when I left the pew for a few minutes, the woman seated next to him immediately got the attention of her friends in the surrounding rows and told them to look at how beautiful my dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    10/29/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It was perfect for the rehearsal dinner I attended. Very elegant and gorgeous. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    10/29/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • The color is beautiful and looked amazing on. The style was form fitting.the most important is its cheap price.my mum and my dear husband loved it. Thanks EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • LOVE the dress so much ! Hugs the body to show every curve. Very sexy. Appropriate for any special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/29/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • Cette robe est arrivée juste à temps pour les fêtes (5 jours env après le paiement), résultat plein de complements pour cette petite robe sans bretelle Taille parfaite, couleur très belle et sage, découpes très originales.... à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dominique
    10/29/2014
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
  • Robe arrivée dans les délais prévu, finition tres bien realisee et d'une magnifique qualité... Je l'ai essayé elle était bien plus joli qu'en photo, la coupe courte devant longue derrière vraiment très très branchée ... Taille juste Bravo pour le prix promotionnel, suis très heureuse de mon achat, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alain
    10/29/2014
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • petite robe bustier en tulle commandée pendant la promo, dc très bon marché, et recue dans 4 jours. la couleur et la dentelle encore plu belle en vrai qu'en photo, suis 100% satisfaite de mon premier achat chez ce marchand, le recommande merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jimenez
    10/29/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • The dress arrived in time just 5 days. Although it was still a little big it looked fabulous. I felt amazing in the dress and got a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    10/29/2014
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • le tissu est de bonne qualité et rend très bien robe de soirée fendue convient mieux à une soirée mais pas à un mariage car elle fait un joli décolleté sexy... Je l'a recommande, Elle est magnifique surtout sur peau pale!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    10/29/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Robe de soirée rouge identique à la photo, la coupe simple, la dentelle noire sur les cotes le décolleté très bien drapé...rien à redire niveau finition. L'envoi était super rapide et la robe est très bien emballée, légèrement froissé à cause du transport mais après le lavage tout est parfait Bref recommande ce site d'achat fiable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlène
    10/29/2014
Sexy Black Lace High Slit Evening Dress Formal Dress (02146600)
  • Luckily i ordered the size 14 uk,true to size and it was hot stuff! I looked great and received compliments all night! i love it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • Envoi rapide et emballage irreprochable Le tissu m'a l'air facile à froisser mais d'excellente qualité. Robe de soirée décorée de dentelles strassée très délicates comme sur la photo. Je la trouvais trop longue et l'avais retoué jusqu'au milieu de mollet, plus chic et vintage!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bérengère
    10/29/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Jolie robe de soirée sans bretelle qui passe partout, et surtout pour une soirée standard ou bien un mariage. Assez satisfaite par rapport à la photo et à son prix promo, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    10/29/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Je aime vraiment le tissu de cette robe violette asymétrique, malgré synthétique, très souple et léger. la robe était un peu froissée sortie de l'emballage. ça taille petit mais heureusement j'avais prix la taille au dessus de ma taille normale selon la descriptoin. un achat vraiment agréable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    10/29/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Loved the soft fabric. Made it so comfortable to wear! Fit perfectly and I had on platform shoes. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This is one of the most flattering gowns I've ever worn! It's very forgiving.The EDRESSIT staff was extremely helpful in allaying my fears about the size of the dress and how it would fit around the bust line. Everything with EDRESSIT went perfect - I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/29/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Robe rouge asymétrique conforme à la photo. Tres jolie couleur, suis impatiente de la porter, elle est tres bien coupee, tissu pas mal et prix super léger, tres satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous Livraison ok et emballage ok , taille correspond à la description, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/29/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • La couleur et les découpes completement identiques à la photo, très beau tissu et strass super brillants magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/29/2014
23671 reviews , Page 782 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!