Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 783 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Orange V-Neck Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26140810)
  • أنا أحب اللون البرتقالي المشرف، هو فستان محجب طويل من الدانتيل والساتان. يبدو جميلا جدا. سعره رخيص، أنا مسرورة جدا للخدمات الرائعة في الموقع. الفستان اشتريت لأمي ، هي تحبه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adelafa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Short Sleeves Prom Dress (26146010)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل بأكمام قصير هو ناعم وجميل، طلبت تغيير اللون البرتقالي الي لون أحمر. بعد5 ايام عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي، هو رائع جدا، أنا سعيدة به، سوف أشتريه الموديل الأخر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/11/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • الفستان رائج جدا، لقد صديقتي أوصت به لي. تصميم الفستان الأنيق القماش الراقي، السعر الرخيص، أحب الفستان للغاية ، بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن الي السعودية سريع جدا، 5 أيام فقط. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • Very gorgeous dress! I look like a queen in this dress, and my husband said it suits me very well. I wore it yesterday to a wedding,got a lot compliments, I recommended this site to them, and now to you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Received this dress just in time. Thanks you very much for the fast shipping. This lace dress is really very beautiful and with high quality. Super fabric , in very good condition. Thanks for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lovdres
    9/11/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • An absolutely beautiful dress. Shipping was very fast. I am very pleased that the dress fits me very well, the quality is faultless and the dress was worth every penny. I would recommend the dress, and this site, to anyone. Many thanks! Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • This one lace shoulder dress is really very very beautiful. The lace looks very delicate and charming, my daughter liked it very much, and I am so happy about this. Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress.Very likely to buy more from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By waly
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • I bought this dress in the picture color, size 8. Fits me perfectly, just like custom made. The fabric, style, and workmanship are excellent and I'm very pleased with this order. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eve
    9/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Very elegant dress! Received the dress earlier than expected, which was great! I wore it to a formal event last weekend and it fit beautifully. I received many compliments. I had paid for the custom sizing. I gave my measurements and it fit perfectly. I have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so. Thank your for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabb
    9/11/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Amazing dress! ordered it in green and it looks exactly as shown in the picture at the site. It is everything i was hoping for exquisite quality totally. it was delivery on time and got the dress in a good condition. I ordered the size 14 with their size chart and it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalan
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made. Love this dress! Beautiful material-very substantial and elegant, great quality! Love their customer service and extremely prompt shipping! Will be back! Strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/11/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • I purchased this dress in light green for my coming party night. Love the lace top, sexy yet elegant. Looks exactly as it appears in the site and fits perfectly. Delivery was on time and arrived on my door in 5 days after my order.thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millan
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Received it in time. Dress was very pretty, and the color was just what we wanted. The lace is very delicate and beautiful. Love it very much. Thank you for the prompt delivery and also your kind advice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mrine
    9/11/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • So excited to get the dress today. When I opened the package, I am so surprised with the good condition of the dress, very well protected! the material is great and worth every penny. I would definitely be the party queen with this gorgeous ball gown! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libera
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
  • The dress is beautiful and color is true. Definitely recommend measuring before purchase as I found that the size is just what I expected, because I have given them the right measurements. Beading on the shoulder is sewn loosely. Material is extremely soft and comfortable. Arrived within a week of purchase confirmation. Thank you so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juli
    9/11/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Very lovely dress! I love it, just the dress i am looking for. Nice color and great quality, got the dress in one week, speedy delivery. I am so pleased with this shopping experience on this site. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/11/2014
eDressit Purple Sequined Lace Top Cocktail Dress (03140412)
  • This lace dress is really amazing! Great quality! I ordered the picture color and it turned out to be really nice and sweet. The top part is very delicate too. Good quality zipper. Overall very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By traveler
    9/11/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I received the dress today. It came the right color and size!! Great condition on arrival,very fast delivery. This is my first time to order dress from this site, so i asked so many questions. Their customer service team were very nice and efficient. Very happy experience. thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alla
    9/11/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Très belle robe, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité et est encore plus belle en vrai qu'en photo je la recommande vivement, la coupe est très bien. La coupe n'est pas très longue, très bien pour mon mètre 68, mais surement courte pour d'autres.recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/11/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • Superbe Robe,tissu léger et agréable à porter pour la soirée, et votre service est efficace et rapide,le seul bémol c'est que la traine n'est pas pratique, mais c'est pas grave  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    9/11/2014
21214 reviews , Page 783 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!