Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 784 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful , the sparkling beading on the neck looks very chic and nice, the length is ok for me, lace fabric is of great quality, thank you for your beautiful dress, I was very satisfied! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Fascinating! This dress was very figure flattering, I ordered this dress by measuring, it fit me perfectly,every detail of this dress was made with great care,especially rhe beaded cap sleeves, you really did an excellent job, thank you so much, I am very impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/22/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I bought this dress for my mother and she liked it so much, the dress fit her like a glove, the dress was of high quality, top lace with shiny stones looked very chic, my family all like your dresses, you guys really did a great job, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    10/22/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • The dress I received was exactly the same as the picture,very nice, dress quality is very high, great value for money, I was very glad to get such a beautiful dress with such low price, thank you edressit, I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    10/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Got my dress today, it was exactly what I've expected, the flower-shaped stones on the neck were extremely very delicate, thank you for your nice service via the email, I got to know every detail about the shipping, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    10/22/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, the dress was so sparkling, the stones on the neck as well as the sleeve edges looked so nice, I like them so much,the mermaid skirt was also very beautiful, thank you for your brilliant dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LYDIA
    10/22/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Wow, the dress I received really impressed me, the color looked the same as the picture, dress fabric was soft and comfortable, I was also thrilled by the fast delivery, received my dress very quickly, thank you for your dress and also your great service! :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    10/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Got the dress today and it make my heart smile when I opened it.Definitely gorgeous dress! It fits me perfectly. Love the ruched bodice with delicate beadings which make the dress more fashionable and elegant. Thanks edressit. Will surely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottien
    10/22/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • This is a wonderful dress. Sexy v neck add a feeling of feminine. The military green make the dress look so stylish and stunning in the crowd. It is definitely a head turner. Can't wait to wearing it in my party. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    10/22/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I received my dress just before the day I need it, thank you for your fast delivery, or it would be so late, the dress I received was very great,fabric was shining, the only problem was that the length was a little bit long for me, but that was nothing big,overall,I was very satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    10/22/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I was so pleased with the dress when it arrived at my door just 4 days after my order. The dress was packaged very well and it was in a good condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfect, I am so happy to order more dresses from edressit in the near future. High recommend this vintage dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloisen
    10/22/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Love this dress. the strapless style, the sweetheart neckline with beadings, all of these are so great aand the quality is amazing. The material is comfortable and it flows beautifully. I ordered color fuchsia which is perfect for my coming party. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexan
    10/22/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • Dress came very fast, looks exactly like picture. Once again i was not disapointed with edressit and would definetly recommand buying from them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellemaestra21
    10/21/2014
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • cette robe de soirée asymétrique très sexy comme tendance. un décolleté sexy, les découpes originales et un tombé au corps impeccable, je la recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soukayna
    10/21/2014
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
  • Robe de soirée classe, sage, sophitiquée, tendance et originale, suis très heureuse de ma commande. Encore un merci au service client très sérieux et répond à tous mes questions, promesses retenues, délais de livraison respectés, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    10/21/2014
Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145012)
  • Simple, classe et tendance suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe longue bustier, couleur sympha comme sur la photo. Emballage irreprochable et livraison extremement rapide, site sérieux à recommander puor acheter des robes de soirée pas chères  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doriane
    10/21/2014
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • Robe longue taille empire en violet, couleur très riche idéale pour les événement en hiver. la robe asymétrique est simple et tendance, elle a une longueur parfaite pour moi(1m70) et la broche strass très très brillants, la recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adola
    10/21/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • Petite robe bustier achetée à prix promoitionel, et à une qualité inattendue, très heureuse de mon achat, la robe est tout simplement parfaite,à recommander sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seda
    10/21/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Cette robe de soirée asymétrique est juste simple et belle, bien taillée comme sur la photo, tissu de très bonne qualité. Robe achetée pendant la promotion dc à un prix avantageux et une qualité incroyable, vraiment une surprise agréable, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    10/21/2014
23378 reviews , Page 784 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!