• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 784 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony. It arrived safely 2 days before the event. This dress was absolutely perfect in every way. I saw other girls with dresses but none of them had this color one, it's really a standout look and very classy while still being sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pmhdd
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • The dress was very elegant and perfect for a wedding or formal event. The length was great for my height.it fit perfectly all around. Loved this dress and was impressed with EDressit once again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • his dress was FANTASTIC. I got so many compliments on the dress all night long, perfect for an evening at the ballet! Very comfortable also. It was also the perfect length, as I have super long legs and typically find that long dresses are just a little bit too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I would recommend this dress though, it was incredibly complimenting on my figure and comfortable enough to dance in. Most importantly, it was elegant, I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimber
    10/31/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • The dress came in at just the right time and fit perfectly. It was just the right length and was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I felt like such a princess on my prom night! Even though it was a bit long on me, it was really comfortable. I loved the lace detail on the back and shoulder portions.If you're looking for a unique gown, I highly suggest this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Its so classy and elegant. after a few misorders and she helped me and got me this and I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • I am so glad they chose it because it was PERFECT. I received SO many compliments and I felt fantastic. The fabric is really high quality and the shape is really flattering. The length was perfect with high heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    10/31/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I am so in love with this dress! The dress arrived on time, and I actually liked the fit better than when I saw it online. It was truly a Cinderella experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • AMAZING in the black dress! the details were beautiful ! very elegant for a black tie and formal affair. The shipping was so fast that I could attend to a party with wearing it. Thanks for you guys help. You were so sweet. I’ll be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracyci
    10/31/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • My dress was made with very high quality, especially the shining stones on the left bodice,size is just perfect, I love it so much, so happy ot find such a great site, will order more from your site, everything is going very well with my order, I was very satisfied. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    10/31/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • This one shoulder gown is absolutely stunning, the dress I received was the same as the pic, fabric is of great quality,but the only problem is that the dress is too long for me, that is always expected beacause I am very short, but that can be easily fixed, overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/31/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I got my dress earlier than expected, I am very happy that my dress looks the same as the pic, and also with high quality, I am sure I will be a shining star in the coming huge party, this dress is just the one I am looking for, I wanna shine, this dress did impress me. Thank you veeeeery much. ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is really very BREATHTAKING, I was very impressed, due to personal reason, I cannot upload my photo,the black lace flows beautifully, exactly the same as the pic, it looks perfect on me, thanks so much, I will definitely order from you again.Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    10/31/2014
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • la couleur et le tissus sont parfait. Par contre par rapport a la taille proposé,un peu grande que standard, tissus et dessin de la robe : magnifiques !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    10/31/2014
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • correspond a la photo, bien taillé et livrer avec un jour d avance, avec un joli tombé , et de beaux reflets , prix tres abordable,je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    10/31/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • J'ai acheté la robe pour le bal de fin d'année de ma fille et malgré ses 1m74 la robe tombe parfaite. La livraison a été superbe. 4 jours à nice. Convient aux grandes poitrines je pense. Mis à part ça, la robe est très belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/31/2014
Simple Red Strapless Ruched Bodice Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105702)
  • très satisfaite de cette magnifique robe longue! taille vraiment bien , magnifique reflet rouge dans le tissu,vraiment bien adaptée !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francine
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • WOW, what a stunning dress, I was absolutely stunned by my dress, the lace fabric is of super high quality and looks quite expensive,I ordered my dress by tailoring, my dress fit me perfectly,I really get what I paid for, thank you so much, I was very IMPRESSED!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/31/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • commandé en promo, très belle et livraison très vite. toujours attendre votre promo, et toujours satisfaite d'acheter chez vous, tenue parfaite pour mariage, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amel
    10/31/2014
23808 reviews , Page 784 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!