Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 784 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • حلو جدا هذا فستان الكوكتيل الاسود، خاصة التنورة المنفوشة، أريد الفستان المنفوش الأنيق دائما، عندما رأيته، أحبه،تصميمه يختلف عن الفساتين الأخري، ليس بسيطا فقط،بل حلو و أنيق، انه تحفة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    9/22/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • j'adore la robe, bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo. il y a deux tissus: Jacquard et dentelle, le corsage pailleté est chic et féminin, parfait pour des cérémonies, le tissu est léger et facile à porter. grand merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Correspond à mes attentes, j'adore le bleu noble, plus vif que sur la photo ,belle finition et travail. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Printed Simple One-Shoulder Sexy Back Prom Dress (00143726)
  • wow,wow,this printed dress is gorgeous, the printed pattern is fascinating,material is comfortable and it looks more beautiful in person. Very glad to receive this dress just in time, I thought it would be a few days later to receive it, their delivery speed is amazing, which is far beyond my expectation! I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    9/22/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Acheté en promo, bon marché! robe identique à la photo, j'ai passé la commande lundi, et reçu dans une semaine, un petit reproche : l'emmanchure un peu serré. recommande la robe quand même!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/22/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • J'ai pris une taille au-dessus car c'était très ajusté, et la coupe est super jolie, parfait pour la soirée. Je ne sais pas pourquoi toutes les marques se mettent à tailler si petit. et je recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/22/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Très jolie robe de soirée, bien coupée et au joli tombé.Le tissu est agréable, des broderies sont magnifique!Taille bien, je fais du 36 et je l'ai prise en 38. Parfaite pour les soirées et cérémonies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    9/22/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Robe légère et bien coupée pour la soirée. le motif est assez "vintage", petits motifs géométriques avec des couleurs gaies.belle finition est jupon amovible, parfait. il manque des poches sur le côté, c'est dommage, il est donc intéressant de l'acheter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    9/22/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Jolie robe, légère, agréable à porter, les couleurs sont belles, je l'ai prise en taille 42, ma taille habituelle pour les hauts car j'ai une poitrine généreuse : 90D, elle ne serre pas à la poitrine. La longueur pour moi est parfaite, je mesure 1,68m.Je l'a recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/22/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Honestly i was a little iffy about ordering my prom dress from here, but I'm so glad i did. Not only does this dress look beautiful, but the material used for it was amazing. It gave a nice vintage vibe and it was just gorgeous. Especially given the price. so many people thought i spent 800 or more on it! The only thing thats annoying is the mesh part. it will get a little itchy especially if u sweat in it but overall i am in love with how the dress turned out and how it fit. True to the picture!!gave so many ppl suggestions to buy from here ! thank you! will be ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irma
    9/21/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • wonderful dress! The Diamond pleated chiffon fabric is so special, I love the effect! The shape is perfect, the purple color is exactly the same with in picture! It's amazing!I love the beaded neckline and the sheer short cap sleeves, it is so beautiful! It is simple style, but not easy one, it worth more than the price! Shipping is fast, I received it in only three days, perfect! I also like your custom service, sweet! I will recommend eDressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dara
    9/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it very much! The shape is perfect on her, the fabric is soft and shiny. It is the color she wants, exactly the same with the picture.The one shoulder style is elegant, we love the beads on the skirt, they are gorgeous!! The beading belt or neckline is the most special part of the dress, it highlights the dress! I received the dress in only three days, so fast shipping!! I will order for myself and my friends next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/21/2014
eDressit New Elegant Beaded Wedding Gown (01112813)
  • Lovely wedding dress! It's so amazing! I love the puff sleeves! It's so beautiful! The straps on the bodice is wonderful, I like the bows on the skirt very much! The shape is perfect, how nice it is!! I ordered the dress a week ago, for my wedding next month, but it arrived so quickly! I'm so happy to buy from eDressit, your custom service is perfect, all the girls of you are so sweet, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Très belle , comme sur la photo , et livraison très très rapide . Merci beaucoup eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    9/21/2014
eDressit New Stylish Single Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01110507)
  • The dress is wonderful! I like the color, it is exactly the same with in picture! The fabric is comfortable, the dress is a little heavy but I like that. The size fits perfectly, the bleats and cut is professional! The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only 5 days! Your service is sweet, thank you very much! Amazing shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rona
    9/21/2014
eDressit New Stylish Single Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01110507)
  • The dress is wonderful! I like the color, it is exactly the same with in picture! The fabric is comfortable, the dress is a little heavy but I like that. The size fits perfectly, the bleats and cut is professional! The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only 5 days! Your service is sweet, thank you very much! Amazing shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rona
    9/21/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
Lordly One Shoulder Lace Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37140107)
  • I was just searching on the internet for wedding dress and I found jjshouse website. I read most of the reviews on almost all you products and I was please. I started shopping for my wedding dress and I ended up with this one. The customer service team is very nice polite and caring, I felt like buying from a local potique not ordering overseas. Simply this was on of the most rewarding and delightful shopping experience. For sure u will always buy from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/20/2014
21922 reviews , Page 784 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!