• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 785 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • I love my dress, it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too. It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sallie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • The dress is very form fitting. I can wear it to the office with a nice blazer, and outside the office for a sexy date night! The material is good quality and the style is perfect. Highly recommend website! I love my dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    11/7/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Very stunning hand made beading on the top,dress was well sewn,I really like my dress very much, now I just can't wait to wear it! Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress! Excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    11/7/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I ordered this dress in blue, as blue is my lucky color, I hope it can bring me good luck on that special day,my dress was well sewn, I was very happy to get my dress on time,you've taken all my stress out, thanks for your fast shipping and amazing dress,satisfied and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    11/7/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • I got my dress in a very short time, everything is going very well with my order, my dress is made with high quaity, price is very nice, and dress looks very expensive,thank you very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ele
    11/7/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • What a stunning dress, I think I just cannot say enough great things about this dress,very shinning and beautiful stones on the neck, the same as the pic, great value for money, thanks very much, will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    11/7/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very nice dress, every detail was made with great care, I was very grateful for your amazing dress and also for your nice service via the email communcation,thank you very much,this is a very happy online shopping for me, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is full of vintage smell,I love every detail of my dress, the sheer top, the black lace applique, and also the mermaid skirt, really very gorgeous, thanks so much for your amazing dress,I am very happy with my dress, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I ordered my dress by tailoring, though I need to pay extra money,it turned out it was really worth it, my dress fit me perfectly, I look like a mermaid in this dress, I ordered it with a black lining,still looks gorgeous! Overall, love my dress very much, very satisfied,thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winnie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I am very happy to get my dress today, I thought it may take a few more days,because it is so far away,this is the first surprise, and the second surprse is that the dress I received is made with top quality, color is exactly the same as the pic, I was very very impressed, many thanks, definitely order more in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    11/7/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I love my dress very much, it was made with great professionalism, especially the hand made beading,so chic, so beautiful,I will definitely recommend this dress to all my friends, thanks very much for your dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Lovely dress as the pic shows, I am quite satisfied with my dress, but the only problem is that it's a bit long to me, I need to get it fixed,that's easy, I go with my white jacket, they matck very well,in short, nice dress, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • Красивое платье без бретелек. Фасон платья очень понравился. Цвет платья, точно как на фото. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    11/7/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • Красивое белое платье, особенно кружевный топ. Платье получила через 7 дней, быстрая доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евсения
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • Красивое розовое платье в пол. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/7/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • Красивое синее платье со шлейфом. Цвет и фасон платья точно как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I just received my dress and it is even more beautiful than I had hoped! It was packaged very nicely and very well made. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaazim
    11/7/2014
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113968)
  • Очень довольна покупкой: Красивое платье, отличный размер, быстрая доставка. Все замечательно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    11/7/2014
24069 reviews , Page 785 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!