Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 785 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • تصاميم الفستان بسيط و أنيق، القماش ناعم و جيد الجودة، يناسبني جدا، رغم أن عملية التسوق بعض صعبة علي، الفستان نفسه يعجبني جدا، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lenore
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
  • عنتري الفستان الأزرق سكس جدا، أحب رباط العنق و الخرزات الجميلة المزينة عليه، اشتريته لحفل التخرج السعر ليس عاليا جدا و تصميمه فريد الشحن سريع أيضا، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lenora
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • عنتري الفستان الأزرق سكس جدا، أحب ياقة قلب الحبيب و التفاصيل الجميلة المزينة عليه، اشتريته لحفل التخرج السعر ليس عاليا جدا و تصميمه فريد الشحن سريع أيضا، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    9/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • نسيج الفستان الأخضر ناعم خفيف جدا، الخرز على الخصر و التنورة لامع فخم، و لكن هنا شيء مهم يجب عليك أن تهتمي به الارداف ضيق جدا، من الأفضل أن تقيسي نفسك قبل حجز الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leilani
    9/27/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • I received my dress yesterday, it's very nice, the color is very pretty, just like the picture shows, pleated material is also very beautiful, i love that,I am very happy to get this amazing dress at a low price, great value or money, many thanks to edressit and your nice service in the email communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    9/27/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I got my dress yesterday, it is perfect on me, both the color and the size suit me very well, dress is very easy to wear, beaded strap looks very pretty and chic, i love it , my friends all ask where did i get it, i have recommended edressit to all of them, thank you for such a lovely dress, i am very satisfied with my purchase here, will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By greta
    9/27/2014
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • I got my dress the day brefore yesterday,STUNNING, i should say, i wore it last night to a very important banquet, and guess what, i received millions of compliments, the deep V cut really make the bust area very nice, if you have a big bust, trust me, this dress will be absolutely suitable for you,overall,many many thanks to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00133708)
  • This is a really gorgeous dress,very sexy high slit design,the material is very great, much better than I expected, very comfortable and skin-friendly. The delivery is very fast, I was thrilled, thank you for the great service in email commmunication, and many thanks to edressit nice dress. I strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enid8
    9/27/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • This dress is really the one I am looking for, very nice sequined fabric,I love it very much,this is my first purchase from edressit and it surely makes me konw where I should go to buy dresses. A good site for online shopping.Now i just can't stop shopping. Thank you for your dress and service,edressit, you really impressed me. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daisy
    9/27/2014
Simple Rosy Brown One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00115146)
  • This dress is perfect for my maids of honor, I bought four and they arrived on time, very fast delivery, the only problem is two of them need to get their dresses tailored, a bit long, but that's nothing major,they still love their dresses, I am happy to have my lovely bridesmaids in such beautiful dresses on my big day. Now I just can't wait! Thank you edressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy5656
    9/27/2014
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • أحب الفستان الأرجواني الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FARIDA
    9/27/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Fabulous dress! I just can't believe it, it took three days and then I got my dress. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, and the price is very reasonable according to its good quality. Overall, I was very satisfied with my dress and recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    9/27/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gray One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121208)
  • الفستان الرمادي ذو الكتف الواحد هو أنيق للغاية أنا أحب الفستان وأيضا يعجب أصدقائي، الشحن سريع جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/27/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless and Sweetheart Evening Dress (02122714)
  • التصميم لفستان السهرة الشمباني أنيق جدا، يمكنكم ارتداءه في الخريف والشتاء، القماش ثقيل قليلا، بل هو مريح وناعم لارتداءه الخدمات للموظفة والشحن رائعة ، شكرا ، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pennyan
    9/27/2014
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • Great evening dress! I ordered this dress in color 22 from their color chart, and it's just amazing. I was a little worried the dress may be not what I expected, but it turned out more beautiful in real life. I did get a lot of compliments at the party, and have recommended this site to my friends and family. Overall, thank you for your dress and the great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    9/27/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ،لقد اشتريت الفساتين الكثيرة فيه اعطت الموظفة لي الكوبون والخصم، سعرها رخيص جدا، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omanjanema
    9/27/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم حرير الساتيل فيه ، وهو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات حول الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leo
    9/27/2014
eDressit Elegance Cap-Sleeves Black Lace Evening Dress (02120305)
  • فستان السهرة الأرجواني هو سكس وأنيق هو مزين بالتخريم والتطريز الراقي، الأقمشة هي من الساتين والتول هما راقي مريح، سعره معقول جدا، أحب الفستان للغاية ، كل ناس تخبرني أني جميل حقا فيه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jilam
    9/27/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I was so excited to receive this beautiful evening dress, it arrived at my door in good condition. The dress I received is exactly what I expected, delicate top lace, comfortable fabric, fits me like a glove. It's a really great purchase from edressit, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    9/27/2014
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
  • ماشاء الله حلوين مووت يسلموو ايديكي الفستان الأصفر رائع جدا،أحبه eDressit شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kella
    9/27/2014
22429 reviews , Page 785 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!