• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 785 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Très jolie robe à prix minuscule,J'ai pris la taille 38, ma taille est 38 après pour un un 36 je pense qu'elle serait un peu grande.mais un peu petite.reçue très rapide, Qualité surprenant pour le prix, très habillée. Pas de quoi vous inquiéter donc.Merci beaucoup ! Elle fais un cadeau magnifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    10/31/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • I got my lovely dress yesterday, usually I don't like to leave a feedback online,but I think you guys really deserve my five-star review, my dress was made with high quality,and shipping was very fast, I am satisfied with my purchase on your site, thank you for your service and also your great product. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • la robe est superbe! je ladore le tissu doux et les détails surprennent la coupe et irréprochable, identique à la description. recommandé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/31/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I was very excited to wear this dress to my cousin's wedding,, received tons of compliments, I have already recommended your site to my friends and family, you will probably get a few new vistors soon, good luck, keep hard working, wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    10/31/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • je suis tres contente de la robe elle est plus belle de prés que en photo tenue impeccable et entretien facile!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • La livraison c'est faite avant la date prévu, la robe est jolie adapter a ma morpho, la finition est très belle! le fil de couture a vue et bien coupé,bien cousue, robe classique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    10/31/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • BEAUTIFUL!!! I can't believe how fast the delivery is, it just took 4 days to my apartment after my ordering on the site,but this dress is really very stunning,the sparkling beading on the neckline is very impressive, fabric is very soft, I feel comfortable in this dress,thanks a lot, you guys are very professional, no wonder you are so popular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/31/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Très belle robe de bustier, parfaite pour la cérémonie. je l'ai commandé pour mon anniversaire,reçu beaucoup de compliments! grand merci!délai de livraison très vite, et la qualité du tissus est pas mal: au niveau de la doublure en voile, confortable à porter. au niveau du crêpe, belle finition et agréable. la robe est justice parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    10/31/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Wow, my dress was made with high quality, very nice, the halter neck is just right for me, open back design is very sexy,everyone said this dress was perfect for me, I was so happy, thank you for your dress, you guys really impressed me,strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/31/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I love this dress so much,I ordered my dress for custom made, the dress I received was perfect on me, I was so happy to wear it next wek for the huge party, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I was very impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rose
    10/31/2014
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
  • Платье очень понравилось, большое спасибо. Это я первый раз заказала платье из вашего сайта, и конечно не последний раз))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    10/31/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Доглго искаю вечернее платье для свадьбы подруги и наконец нашла здесь на вашем сайте)) Красивое синее платье, село по фигуре, спасибо за терпение и понимание!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    10/31/2014
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • Прекрасное платье!!! Вчера платье получила, все замечательно, платье очень понравилось, eDressit спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    10/31/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got my dress today after 6 days. Will give them 2 thumbs up. It was very good design and reasonable price for this dress, and the materials is over what I expected. Jusy beautiful and elegant, i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abia
    10/31/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • Я была на свадьбе на прошдой неделе. Носила это платье и ощутила себя прекрасной!!! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила В.
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • This gown wasn't the first I've purchased from edressit and it certainly won't be the last! Fabulous dress and super fast delivery with "expedited delivery", just 5 days to arrive on my door. Great material and great value for the money, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abhy
    10/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress looked amazing on the website and when I received it I can only say its surpassed all my expectations! And only took a week to arrive, very fast delivery.Beautiful and unique dress, I highly recommend it to anyone who is confident and wants to be noticed and make a statement!!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abhirati
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • This dress was beautifully made and perfect for me. I purchased 2 other dresses from this site and I have been extremely satisfied with each one.I will be ordering other dresses from edressit...I am Soooo happy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abez
    10/31/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • Очень довольна покупкой! Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    10/31/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I got it in green and got compliments all night! Everyone said it was their favorite and I felt so beautiful.The material is great and I definitely got more than my money's worth. Will definitely use the site again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aberfa
    10/31/2014
23808 reviews , Page 785 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!