• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 786 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • la robe est très conforme à la photo, elle est juste fabuleuse.Une fois de plus je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandie
    11/6/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • Jai littéralement craqué pour cette robe sur le site malgré le mannequin démotivant, je l'ai quand même prise et je dois dire que c'est un coup de foudre... elle est comme sur la photos vraiment glamour et chic. j'ai meme eu des petites boucles en cadeau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lam
    11/6/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I loved this dress! It clinged to my curves and made me feel fantastic. The fabric was also a bit bit bit thicker so I didn't feel as if I was exposing any lumps or bumps. I got a LOT of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • First time shopping and this dress exceed my expectation. I rented this dress for a formal wedding. I received so my compliments at the wedding, posted pictures on FB and IG and the compliments are still pouring in… You will not be disappointed having this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/6/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress for very true to size. It has a bit of give but overall very fitted. The chic black sequin was a beautiful touch. I received many compliments through our the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I wore it out for a fancy birthday dinner, and it was, seriously, stunning. The sequins are great quality, the skirt length is great with a heel. I would definitely recommend this dress to a curvier girl; it was actually surprisingly flattering. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • Очень понравилось это платье. Все замечательно, eDressit всем рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Доля
    11/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • I love this dress very much!!! Мне очень понравилось это шикарное платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в пол. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Леся
    11/6/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • Красивое платье. Мне очень понравилось, особенно цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/6/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Спина платья очень красивая, сексуальные прекрасные кружева. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Люблю это шикарное кружевное вечернее платье, люблю eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • Очень красивое платье, все как на картинки. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • This dress is amazing indeed. It fit me perfectly, very happy to get it right on time, thank you for shipping my dress so quickly, this did help me out of the stress, now I just cannot wait to wear it to the ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    11/6/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with great care and lots of details, the shiny stones on the neck look quite gorgeous, I am very happy with my order on this site, will order more from edressit, definitely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demii
    11/6/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • STUNNING & CLASSICAL! My dress is definitely the same as the picture, every datail of this dress was well sewn,the shiny sequins are expecially stunning, I love them so much, thanks so much for your amazing dress, I was both surprised and satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fun
    11/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it is the same as I expected, very delicate hand made embroidery, looks sexy and stunning, I like it very much, all my friends said it looks amazing, nice purchase from edressit, definitely order more from this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    11/6/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress, I was very pleased with your dress,my dress looks the same as the pic,tea length is perfect for me,I cannot say enough good things about this dress,in short,good job, and I was pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/6/2014
24059 reviews , Page 786 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!