Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 786 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Dank für schnellen Versand. Kleid ist heute schon angekommt.Es ist ein Geschenke für meine Mutter. Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Die Verarbeitung und der Stoff sind herausragend.Wir sind sehr überraschd, nach dem Kleid anprobiert hat.Ich habe Gr 44 bestellt und passt meiner Mutter perfekt, als ob es massenanfertigt. Alles bestens und nur weiter zu empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Herzlich Dank!! Die Größe passt perfekt. Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt und dachte, es fällt klein aus. Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert. Und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Keine extra Kosten entstanden.Ganz Kleid ist mit Spitze. Sehr elegant und sexy. Die Schleppe gefällt mir auch sehr. Nur leider gibt es keine andere Farbe. Aber schwarz ist auch ok. Jetzt bin ich zufrieden. Kleid ist schon breit, nun warten auf meine wichtigste Tage. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fendel
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • جميل جدا تصميم الفستان و اللون رائع، كما الفستان على الصورة، والشحن الجوي سريع جدا اتمني انكم نشأ فرع في ليبيا في المستقبل القريب، لذلك سأتجول محلكم كل يوم و اشتري أكثر الفساتين الجميلة منكم ان شاء الله  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanne
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • احب لون الفستان مثل الورد الأنيق، الزخارف الفضة اللامع على الخصر أنيقة أيضا، عندما انا بنت صغيرة اريد الفستان المنفوش، فهذا الفستان مع التنورة منفوشة الصغيرة و الشاش الناعم، لا انتظر بارتدائه الآن  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliana
    9/10/2014
eDressit  New Alluring One Shoulder Wedding Gown (02110407)
  • got the dress today, very pride of it. same as i thought, more beautiful than the picture, fabric is very special ,with white dot on it, skirt so many layers make it very gorgeous, strap handmade flowers and beading is exquisite. i have won lots of compliments on my day. thank you ,make me so beautiful dress, will order again, and i have already recommend to my firends :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/10/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • اووا، فستان السهرة الوردي الحلو أجمل مما أعتقد منذ قبل، هو جميل حلو جدا تحفة! المقاس دقيق يناسبني تماما، عندما لباسه كانني حورية البحر أنا سعيدة جدا بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jewel
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • ثوبي وصل اليوم!وقت الشحن لم يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا، سأرتديه غدا لحفلة زفاف أخي، أنا سعيدة جدا مع هذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    9/10/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • ابنتي تحب هذا الفستان ترجو ارتدائه لحفل التخرج، اشتريت هذا الفستان لها كهدية هو جميل جدا مثلما على الموقع، خدمة الفريق لطيفة جدا، تعطيني كثيرا من الاقتراحات، أشكركم جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • يناسب لي جيدا، ونوعية كبيرة جدا، انه مريح لامع، نمطه حرية البحر بعض ضيق في الأرداف، لذلك اهتمام بالمقاس بتأكيد. أحب كل شيء على هذا فستان السهرة الأسود، لا اللون و الشكل بل اسعره أيضا، ليس عالي جدا، يستحق بطلبه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurinda
    9/10/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. and fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/10/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • pretty dress, love the orange color best, the same as the picture color. and the delivery also amazing, just takes 3 days after my ordering, unbelievable, yes? thanks for the help of the customer service, i got the right size, so the dress fits me well, thank you,edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/10/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • المرة الأولى طلب من هذا الموقع، كنت غير متأكدة من الجودة والخدمة.لكن الآن أستطيع أن أقول إنني مسرورة جدا بعد استلام الفستان ، هو يناسبني كمالا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurel
    9/10/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • لا لأشعر بالندم في شراء هذا فستان السهرة الوردي، هو جميل جدا!اشتريته مع الفستان الأخضر الذي بنفس النمط. هو سكس ايضا، لونه مثل الورد أما الخرزات التي تزين عليه مثل النجوم اللامع، أحبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelly
    9/10/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • لا لأشعر بالندم في شراء هذا فستان السهرة الأخضر، هو جميل جدا! و سكس ايضا، لونه مثل الزمرد أما الخرزات التي تزين عليه مثل النجوم اللامع، أحبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelly
    9/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • the dress is very beautiful, really!!! love the color very much, the same as the picture color.i bought 7 dresses for my bridesmaids, they are amazing. thank you, edressit. fast delivery, i have to say, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. and the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113946)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/10/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • يوصل الفستان قبل يومين، هو رائع جدا! الشحن أسرع منما أعتقد قبلا، انا مسرورة بهذا الطلب. لون الفستان كما على الصورة و الشاش و الدانتيل و الترتر عليه جميلة ايضا. ساوصيكم لكل أصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    9/10/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit.fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.and great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/10/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. and great qulity, i have to say. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/10/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • the dress is very gorgeous. i bought on-sale ones. two pieces at once.one for my sister, the other for me. love the color very much, the same as the picture color.fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing, yes? i will surely come again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/10/2014
21214 reviews , Page 786 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!