Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 787 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • قد تلقيت الفستان، هو رائع حلو جدا، مثلما تصورت، النسيج و اللون ناعم بديع، المقاس مناسب أيضا. أحب هذا الفستات الموف، سؤال فقط، عملية التسوق بعض مجمعة إلي، لآني لا أتكلم الانجليزية، فهو من الأفضل ان تنشر الموقع العربي شكرا جزيلا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dima
    10/12/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Robe commandée pour le mariage de mon voisin, elle correspond complètement à la photo. Cette robe longue bustier est juste simple et belle, elle passe partout! Rien à redire la coupe, le tissu, la finition. Livraison rapide (robe reçue au bout de 5 jours).à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    10/12/2014
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
  • Robe dentelle commandée pour participer au mariage de ma fille et je ne suis pas déçue. Cette robe de soirée longue répond à toutes mes attentes: simple, sage, délicate et une touche de féminité. je suis entièrment satisfaite, à recommander les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    10/12/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Just received my dress. This was my first order and I loved it; already looking for a evening gown for my next party~ Size was exact according to my measurements, great quality and great price. THANK YOU!!!!!!!! Waiting for my photo~ I will share it on Instagram ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    10/12/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the colour, it's exactly as you promised. Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my daughter's Wedding in December and that is what I want. The dress is beautifully made. Thank you once again, will definitely be shopping with you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierce
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • La robe de soirée est très très sexy, elle fait un très très joli décolleté. Le tissu et la couleur riche parfaite pour les événements en automne comme en hiver. Le seul inconvénient la traine est trooooop longueu et n'est pas pratique du tout, sinon une robe de soirée parfaite, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthe
    10/12/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Quality of this prom gowm or cocktail dress is quite Ok,as well as the price, it has beyond my imagination,thank you very much edressit, wish you a good tomorrow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phyllis
    10/12/2014
Graceful One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146205)
  • La robe reçue est complètement identique à la photo, sauf la couleur plus claire et brillante, donc une robe de soirée convient mieux au printemps/été. La robe est divinement drapée et strassée, les mesures sont juste parfaites elle me tombe comme un gant; merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    10/12/2014
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • I absolutely love my dress. This dress in the size 12 that I ordered, fit me perfectly. Once ordered, it arrived just before my due date to wear it. The fabric, color are true to the picture.Good shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    10/12/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Robe longue originale, très bien coupée et flatteuse à toutes les mophos. Un tombé parfait, la finition rien à dire, la couleur un peu plus foncé en réalité mais rien de grave. Une robe de soirée hors de commun qu je recommande les yeux fermés, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    10/12/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Love this dress! Shopping process is very simple and shipping was fast...fit pretty well but have to get dress taken in because of my body shape and size...overall, i would definitely recommend, thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phipps
    10/12/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Cette robe de soirée plissée est tout simplement parfaite, elle conforme parfaitement à la photo. Tout est parfait les découpes, le tissu la longueur, les mesures sont juste comme sur le tableau. Livraison super rapide, J l'ai recue 3 jours à peine après le paiement, superbe! à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    10/12/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe longue drapée a le meilleur rapport qualité prix. La robe a une longueur parfaite, un tombé au corps impeccable, qualité pas mal...Je recommande à toutes les femmes qui cherchent des robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/12/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Robe recue hier et elle est tout à fait identique à la photo. Cette robe de soirée classique est flatteuse à toutes les morphos, elle est très bien coupée et ornée de dentelles, tissu super fluide et léger, rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geronime
    10/12/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Robe expéditiée de Shanghai le 04/10 et livrée chez moi le 08/10 donc livraison super rapide! La robe de soirée bustier est juste simple et belle, couleur très romantique tout comme sur la photo, la qualité et la finition impeccable. Bref recommande cet article, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Anne
    10/12/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Très bellel robe de soirée identique à la photo, très beau tissu, fluide et douce, conforme à la présentation. Elle a une très belle longueur, me tombe parfaitement(je fait 1m73), et une coups simple asymétrique mais sage quand même. Très ravie de ma commande, merci edresiit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelie
    10/12/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • I was very excited to receive my lovely dress today, I have been waiting for so long, more than half a moth,as I orderd my dress for measurements, they need time to make, I understand why it was so late, but the dress was really AMAZING!!!! It fit me perfectly, every datail was carefully made, they really did a greta job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cassie
    10/12/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,their good quality and reasonable price make me always be a satisfied customer, so buying here makes me feel safe, because their after sale service was great, I can return the dress if I am not satisfied. Keep working hard!Wish you more prosperity in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaka
    10/12/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Wow, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the pleated design flatters the figure very much, dress color was very pretty, that's my fav color actually, neither bright nor dark, perfect on me, no complaints here, just compliments, so, highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    10/12/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    10/12/2014
23008 reviews , Page 787 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!