• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 788 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00774100)
  • Um vestido preto é sempre uma boa opção. Este é cruzado nas costas, possuindo pormenores de missangas. Adoro!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    11/1/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • I can't contain my excitement when I put on the dress because I felt like a princess! This gown is beautiful!!! It is so well made and the color is gorgeous. I ordered the green. And the dress was shipped earlier than I expected as well, so I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided and the quality of the dress.Absolutely 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alura
    11/1/2014
eDressit Purple Strapless Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (00141806)
  • Absolutely beautiful and arrived within one week. The quality of the dress was excellent and the fabric was beautiful. The fit was perfect and I didn't have to have it altered a bit. In all regards, this dress surpassed my high expectations! Highly recommend this dress and this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amarande
    11/1/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It fits true to size and looks extremely elegant.It was wonderfully made and not made of cheap materials--definitely worth the price I paid. I am definitely a loyal customer to edressit.com after the two dresses I have ordered from here. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrina
    11/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • The dress fit perfectly and I really liked the colour I chose.There's lots of fabric so there's lots to work with and it's truly very nice. Flower embroidery on bodice looks gorgeous.I got SO many compliments on it. Thanks edressit for the gorgeous dress and speedy delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abriana
    11/1/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it. I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time and protected in a good condition. Big thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alleffra
    11/1/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • Great deal! I did buy a coral dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit. I will buy again here. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alix
    11/1/2014
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Embroidered lace tulle top looks so sexy. I was very pleased with the dress. It came EXACTLY one week after i ordered it when i had expected to wait at least 2-3 weeks. The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging. Overall i am very pleased with the product and i already have recommended this website to multiple friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nebba
    11/1/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I was very happy with this product. The dress is amazing. and it came soon than i thought. Really nice colour. as described at the picture! Hand-made flowers & beads is beautiful. That is all I want. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abra
    11/1/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • The dress is a perfect fit, of a great quality, very comfortable to wear, it is as beautiful as on the photo! Appliques embellishment on top is delicate. I like the dress and the site. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abiageal
    11/1/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • I received this dress 5 days after shipping, it arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly how it was described.I am very pleased with the service they gave me. They resolved my issue so quick I am pleased with the service. I will be recommending this site to my friends. And I also will be ordering from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anem
    11/1/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • Шикарное платье, все как на картинки. Платье в стиле ретро мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катерина
    11/1/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Красивое платье на одно платье. Фасон платья очень понравился, цвет платья как на картинки. Спасибо. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олья
    11/1/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Очееень довольна покупкой! Красивое платье, идеальный размер, быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    11/1/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней. Красивое платье, точно как на картинки. Размер один в один. Болльшое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/1/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Купила это платье за свадьбы дочери. Очень красивое вечернее платье, пришло вовремя. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша И.
    11/1/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена В.
    11/1/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Em apenas 2 semanas recebi meu vestido. Fui taxada em 100,20 reais. Para o Brasil isto é bom. O vestido é elegante,exatamente como a foto, me caiu muito bem, o tecido é suave, uma excelente compra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARCIA N RODRIGUES
    10/31/2014
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • Pelas cores, pelo toque do tecido, por ser sexy... É dos meus vestidos favoritos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • moi qui suis hésitante à commander des vêtements sur internet, je suis complètement satisfaite : la robe est absolument magnifique ! une superbe finition, très bonne qualité, très agréable à porter ! elle fait une superbe silhouette ! je l'ai reçue plus tôt que prévu ! bref.. rien à redire ! je reviendrai commander sur ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thaïs
    10/31/2014
23908 reviews , Page 788 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!