• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 79 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I never thought I can bought such a bargain. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. Most importantly, the quality is very good. I am quite satisfied with it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mrs.l
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • hey, i received it today. it is amazing. how beautiful it is. it is more beautiful than the one on line. I am so excited to own it. thanks very much. i like it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • heute erhalte ich das Paket. es kamm so schnell an. Das Kundenservice hat mir wirklich so viel geholfen. vielen dank edresst Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    1/20/2017
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • I have received the dress. It is so beautiful and l love it very much. I will absoutly recommend your website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaba
    1/19/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Herrliches Kleid !!! bin sehr begeistert! Wirklich toll !!! Schönes Outfit für den Abend bin ich glücklich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bilir
    1/19/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Ausgezeichnet!!! sehr bequem. Die größe ist genauso wie für mich ausgestattet. Ich empfehle deshalb das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britton
    1/19/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid, als ich zum ersten Mal es auf dieser Website sah , dann habe ich den Auftrag ohne zu zögern gegeben. Gott, es ist so schön und gute Qualität. Entspricht einfach meiner Erwartungen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irhan
    1/19/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • This dress is very beautiful. And it fits me very well. Thank you for all your prompt help. That is very useful. I will come to your website in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janica
    1/18/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Beautifully made dress. Wish I had chosen custom size as later learned what a great value that is! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyce
    1/18/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • I choose this dress in navy and received so many compliments on the dress. The most common compliment was that it was "elegant and stylish". I'm satisfied, will be a repeat customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evamca
    1/18/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. The lace and the sequin beadings are of high quality. I can not wait to wear it on my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bett-y
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • My dress was delivered in perfect condition. And the fit was perfect. I will order from you guys again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisabeth
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • I just received my dress today and it is very beautifulcan not wait for my whole family to see me in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By viviana.h46
    1/18/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • The dress is very attractive and comfortable.Very beautiful design and high quality material.I also like the customer service and support.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ketty
    1/18/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Very pleased with this dress, was exactly the same as the picture and what I wanted. Received it in 8 days. First time ever ordering a dress online and I couldn't be more please. Strongly recommend this company and I will definitely purchase here again.thx so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anasitsia
    1/18/2017
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Ich bin total begeistert, ein ganz großes Lob an die Künstlerin die diese Kleid geschneidert hat. Es sitzt mir wie angegossen, die Verarbeitung hervorragend, und der Stoffein Traum. Tausend Dank.Kann ich vor allem nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anika
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • Will definitely be ordering from you again, service and product were awesome, everyone I have shown the dress to can't believe how stunning it is. THANK YOU SO MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oricia
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you so much edressit team. Thank you for calling me to check the measurements to make sure that the dress fits me well. That was helpful. I appreciate your profession. Thank you so much:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosina
    1/18/2017
23992 reviews , Page 79 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!