• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 790 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This is the first dress that I bought without bras,I was a little worried it maybe too sexy for me,but when I received my dress and tried it on, i knew I made a great choice,it fit me perfectly, the dress just shows the right amount of sexy,I was thrilled, you guys really impressed me.Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEBE
    11/5/2014
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • Satisfaite tout simplement....la robe correspond à mes attentes, sauf la couleur pas tout à fait identique à la photo, elle est plutot rose, mais la robe est très bien coupée, et matière agréable de top qualité avec un rendu impaccable. à recomamnder vivement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie Mathé
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Oh my god, I got my dress today, which is exactly the same I was expecting, the color is as beautiful as the pic shows,length is just the one I like, thanks so much, I was satisfied with my order, will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    11/5/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I got my dress three days ago,very satisfied with my dress. I wore it to my fiend's wedding yesterday, received a lot of compliments on the wedding,that was fantastic,I enjoy that kind of feeling, you guys really did an excellent job,and you really deserve my positive feedback. Recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • Красивое платье офф плечи. Выбрала размер 48, село отлично, большое спасибо)) Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I felt glamorous in this dress! First eDressit experience can't wait to do it again! was comfortable, fit wonderfully! i will use the site again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Красный, мой любимый цвет. Это красное платье мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, украшения на талии прекрасные. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • I was really surprised that this dress fit so well. I was concerned about it being too small in the bust but it wasn't at all. Loved the dress was the perfect length and was early to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Платье получила через 10 дней(стандартная доставка). Красивое платье, довольная покупка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • Купила это платье для свадьбы сына. Красивое платье, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    11/5/2014
eDressit Jacquard One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (02145368)
  • Очееень красивое платье, как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария И.
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • It was the perfect dress for prom! I loved the fit. It hugged all the right curves and hit the imperfections. The only problem was the length was a little long but was fine with high heels. Well worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • This dress has a real quality feel and look to it. The material is heavy enough that it gives a beautiful drape, the style is flattering and conservative at the same time.But loved it ! Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lidya
    11/5/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • This dress fit true to size, i felt more comfortable in the 16. I felt gorgeous, got lots of compliments on the dress, and was comfortable the entire night. So gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress was perfect for a black tie affair. The fit was perfect and the floral lace detail is slimming. I received many compliments on the classic elegance of it. AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    11/5/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • The dress is beautiful; flows lovely. I ordered the color black. The delivery time was good. It took approximately one week. The workmanship is superior, I cannot falut it at all. The stitching is very good, the style is excellent. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresia
    11/5/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This was the perfect dress for me! I received so many compliments. I felt red carpet ready. I will definitely use this site for future events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadaf
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Fit exactly as described. Very comfortable yet elegant. and very nice for dancing, the shipping was so fast that i could wear it for my party,so love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Fit was great! I never wore a long dress before. It flowed great and hugged in all the right places! The jeweled cuffs really made a statement as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    11/5/2014
24069 reviews , Page 790 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!