• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 790 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • Dress was made with top quality, price is also very nice ,though I have been always skeptical about online shopping, I decided to take the risk this time, because I love this dress so much, I think I made it,every detail of this dress came with great care, absolutely five stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    10/29/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • I was very hesitant to purchase a dress online initially, but I finally decided to take the risk, the dress I received was as beautiful as the pic, no difference at all, their customer service was super, as they have been very helpful to me, thank you for your dress and you have taken all the stress out my online shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I really got what I paid for, this dress is absolutely wonderful, it was made with great quality, from fabric to detail,I love my dress very much, I was worried about the size initially,but it turned out it was completely unnecessary, the dress fit me perfectly, so girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart, you will fall in love with your dress, trust me!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/29/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I ordered this fabulous dress for my daughter. It arrived safely in Ireland five days after it was ordered. It is well made and fits her perfectly. Would recommend it with no hesitation. Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    10/29/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I received my dress earlier than I expected. The dress exceeded my expectations.Very chic sparkling chain with lovely off shoulder, absolutely love the quality of the dress. Great website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    10/29/2014
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! The shining sequins are very stunning. I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the made to measure option and it fit like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the color was perfect. Thank you so much edressit you have taken all the stress out my party dress shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    10/29/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
  • Очень качественное платье, сшито аккуратно, размер идеальный!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    10/29/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Prom Dress Evening Dress (C00146846)
  • Быстрая доставка! Платье получила через 5 дней и прекрасное платье, размер один в один!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    10/29/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I expected. The beading on the strap came with top quality, very good stitching, the size and color fit me wonderfully, The dress was all what I hoped it would be like, I am very grateful for all your help and great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    10/29/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I love my dress, I order pink color and size 12, it fits me like a glove. The dress is very elegant and good quality. It shipped very quickly. I am so pleased with the all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit, you have a very excellent customer service team. Many Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aase
    10/29/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. It was beautifully made and well worth the price. I can't wait to wearing it now.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaraa
    10/29/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Love the dress! Definitely the one I am looking for. I ordered green color and it looks so beautiful. The material was great and the dress flows beautifully. Thank you for all your help to assist me with the ordering process. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aamaal
    10/29/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the picture. The quality is excellent.Very pleased.I have bought a second dress and can't wait to try it on when it arrives! You did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aafreeda
    10/29/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • Stunning dress love the workmanship in it. This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. There is a small train which is very nice. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uzma
    10/29/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Got the dress today, I tried it on and the dress fitted perfectly and I am extremely happy with the formal dress! I chose pink and the colour is lovely. Delivery was quicker than expected, so a nice surprise. Thank you edressit. Will definitely order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azraa
    10/29/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Excellent dress! Arrived on time as promised! It fits like a glove. I received so many complements on it and can not thank the ladies that worked on my dress enough. Thank you so much eDressit. I will order more dresses from again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aziza
    10/29/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Fantastic item, very well made and fitted perfectly! Delivery was very prompt. I like the chic beadings decoration on the top. I ordered the red color, it looked beautiful. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atoofa
    10/29/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Wow this dress is fabulous! it's really great quality and well made. it's made with high quality fabrics. The delivery was speedy too. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend eDressit as a dressmaker for any occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atiyya
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I ordered this dress for formal party. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I got the dress in black, and the color was beautiful! Sequined Overlace was great. I recommend this dress to anyone who is dressing for a formal occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Artbar
    10/29/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • подошло идеально.пайетки пришиты на красивую парчовую ткань.доставили быстро.спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
23807 reviews , Page 790 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!