Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 790 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • I got this dress in just 4 days since their shipping,super quick, amazing delivery! The dress fits me perfectly, I thought it may need some alterations, but now it is unneccessary. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, easy wear. All in all, nice dress, happy shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Was nervous placing the order but need not have been as when the dress arrived it was fabulous. A great fit, well made and more importantly a beautiful dress that was perfect. I am really happy with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    9/19/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Very fast shipping, got it in just four days since the day I placed the order. and the dress, amazing, every detail was carefully sewn, the quality was really beyond my expectation, especially the amazing lace , very delicate. Overall, I am very pleased with my shopping on edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abby
    9/19/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. The dress arrived quicker than expected. Size stated was perfect to sizing chart. Dress looks amazing for the price and will definitely be buying from here in the future. Love the fact you can get a variety of colours in all styles. Great website and easy to use......Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    9/19/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • This was by far the best online purchase I've made. The quality is better than most of the dresses I've seen in real stores. I ordered the dress size 12, and it fits me perfectly. The product is even better than I expected! I will be a loyal customer! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. Great quality and great materials, arrived in 5 days after placing my order with a very good condition. So excited to wear it on my comimg event. Highly recommend this dress if you like this vintage style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nitacha
    9/19/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Very beautiful dress! Love the lace shoulder, I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfect. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress if you like as the quality of the dress is great. Very well made. I am a fan! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bellana
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • I loved the dress... the folds, the curves, the color... all in all it was worth every $ I paid in it...would recommend it...it arrived only 4 days from shipping... sooo happpy with it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maram m
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • This dress is exactly how it looks in the pic.... I was soo happy with it and will buy again from this website... it arrived only in 4 days... thanks for the best customer service...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maram m
    9/18/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Très trés belle robes très bonne finition domagë que les taille sont pas compatible mois je mmais du 42j pris une 44 mais je les changé pour une de taille 46 que j pas encore reçu je suis impatientë j espère que cette fois s la bonne et en plus niveau expédition nikel 4 jour après l achat et le service client tres bien y avais une personne qui parle le français j été cantonte moi qui parle pas anglaanglais  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • j'ai toujours acheter mes robes a edressit ,j'en suis toujours ete contente et je vous remercie de votre travail et j'ai confiance en vous mercie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guzel Canan
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Adoral White Strapless Party Dress (04115107)
  • Wunderschön. Das Kleid ist ein Traum.Ich habe es in Rot bestellt. Die Farbe ist gleich wie nternet.Kundenservice ist immer nett und profession.Über die Foto hat mich sehr viel geholfen. Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid gut verpackt. Der Stoff und Verarbeitung ist erstkassig.Bin ich sehr zufrieden. Wir will für alles 5 Sterne geben. Ich würden gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Red Strapless Party Dress with detachable train (04115002)
  • Wow!! Super Schön. Es ist wie 1000€ Kleid. Großartig und Elegant. Meine Freundin und ich bin sehr begeistert und überspannt. Ich liebe es sehr. ich würdegerne 10 Sterne geben, wenn ich kann. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Ich habe massenanfertigt und nur zwei Woche gewartet. Bin ich sehr zufrieden. Diese Kleid mit diesem Preis ist günstig. Jetzt warte ich nur, diese schön Kleid zu tragen. Ich würden sofort wieder etwas bei Ihnen bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/18/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Thank you, thank you and AGAIN thank you all for the prettiest and perfectly made dress I ever got! I am soooooooooo happy with how things were handled, in spite of all my dilemma! You were all amazing the way you helped and did everything so quickly and efficiently! I will definitely order from you eDressit again! To me you run a wonderful web site with a good many selection's! You have made the special event I'm going to an absolute pleasure! Again, I thank you for all of your help and assistance!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    9/18/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Thank you Edressit for shipping this dress so quickly. I received item within a week from order date. Good quailty and beautiful dress. As nice as picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/18/2014
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • love this dress.. attention to details.. very nice color...quick shippment 3Days.. Big WOW. great value... all my family are ordering too... great edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Cette robe de soirée rose est très classe comme pétillante, les strass très bien placés au niveau du décolleté. recommande cette robe à toutes les femmes qui veulent devenir la reine de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée noire en dentelle, qui est beaucoup plus belle et séduisante qu'en photo. il est un peu difficile à apercevoir mais les deux côtés soont couverts de tulle transparentes et ornées de paillettes noires, très sexy comme pétillante. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    9/18/2014
21922 reviews , Page 790 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!